I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari

+6
20manlotto
10 posters

I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty
PostSubject: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-24, 13:36

The All Progressives Congress (APC) presidential candidate, Gen. Muhammadu Buhari, on Monday said he would ensure that the Naira was equal to the dollar in value, if voted into office.

Buhari stated this during the South-East presidential rally of the party at Dan Anyima Stadium, Owerri.

“It is sad that the value of the naira has dropped to more than N230 to one dollar; this does not speak well for the nation’s economy,’’ he said.

He urged the people to vote for APC, noting that he would ensure that corruption was tackled headlong if elected.

Earlier, Gov Rochas Okorocha had urged APC supporters to vote for the party’s candidates at all levels, noting that a vote for Buhari without support to others at the state would amount to nothing.

Okorocha said Buhari would address the problem of electricity, bring back the kidnapped Chibok girls and promote industrial growth.

He said that Buhari was loved by the people in the region and urged them to elect him and other APC candidates during the March 28 and April 11 general elections.

Former governor of Anambra, Mr Chinwoke Mbadinuju and former Minister of Education, Chinwe Obaji, were formally welcomed to the APC at the rally.

The rally was attended by APC supporters from Abia, Ebonyi, Anambra, Enugu and Imo. (NAN)

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-24, 15:57

Say buhari
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-24, 19:00

Big lie. ....

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-24, 19:08

He will also build 20MW of power within four years. We need it but the exaggeration is too much. Lol..

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-24, 21:23

guy.im so disappointed dat u are accepting this lie.dat one na falacy

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-24, 21:52

faithchild wrote:
read my post very well. Categorically they're all empty promises.

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-24, 21:54

God, please have mercy on our dear country called Nigeria

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-24, 23:02

hahahahaha i can't laugh

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-24, 23:04

how are u sure that u can make nigerian money equal to dorall

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-24, 23:05

u can't deceived us because GEJ is our man

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 02:09

Buhari na minus 1

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 05:51

Most ppl are in darkness but they dnt knw, until d light come b4 they realise the were in darkness b4.
#BLINDFOLDTINZ

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 09:41

Hmm

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 09:43

no be so

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 11:46

Nah so

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 11:47

eddyvic wrote:
Most ppl are in darkness but they dnt knw, until d light come b4 they realise the were in darkness b4.
#BLINDFOLDTINZ
True talk

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 12:13

Wa gbayi bro

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 19:49

same
illegal
illegal

Sex : woman

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 19:54

who will wine please?

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 20:22

BUHARI
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 20:40

illegal wrote:
who will wine please?
Goodluck

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 22:10

olote

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 22:12

We shall see

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 22:49

illegal wrote:
who will wine please?
u dey ask? don't u knw who will win

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 22:53

omaba1 wrote:
faithchild wrote:
read my post very well. Categorically they're all empty promises.
all of them want to carry naija on top of there head

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 23:16

nah jona carry ham on his head

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-25, 23:21

OLOBE wrote:
hmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-26, 04:27

OLOBE wrote:
olote
Lolz

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty2015-03-26, 04:29

OLOBE wrote:
#FACT

PostSubject: Re: I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari   I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari Empty

I’ll make Naira equal in value to dollar, says Buhari