GHANA LOTTO RESULT

+75
D banker man
Mko akinlotan
yalemi
Yomex707
xoxo445
Kallyjay
ayodeji222
eemekulus
helen009
christlaw
Chimasonix
Dwhy007
bossman
joshua001
easylife2480
obsy101
spanky
Jerryk
feranmine
Abbeyart
slash
ablejoe
Kingsmit
okoro1
dupsy
Seadex
Fordrans
charlye
ammark009
Mayorsky777
samuel balogun
olaib1
Folayot
Emma G.A
mantolight
Apata babatunde
jeff p bush
abusco
femiatom2005
KAHMED09
Omotee
bankymilky
Aboki
nduchig
Fikky
Lafesdurich
judescott15
masterwho
TBANJ
UCHE FIME
Swash4u
Alvin Bantus
myqael
whykay1
Nobility
rozor1
whiteman
Topsy
Zoro132
adebas
Ojuelegba
chuka.paul
pinpoint
allykay
nanakwame1234
fatimah
Olowolayemo Abiodun s
79 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 10 ... 17, 18, 19, 20, 21  Next

GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty
PostSubject: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-15, 06:18

Ghana lotto results

LET HAVE MSP GAME NOW FOR THOSE THAT VE ALREADY FORCAST IT

allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 19:04

danapache wrote:
malosky,how are u.i tried ur number around noon but could get u but i have confirmed what i wanted to ask u though,hope all is fine
u talk say u go kal and u no kal
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 19:05

malosky07 wrote:
31staug enugu. 2sure:1-32.permutation:1-46-52-32-77.gudluck
nanakwame1234

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 19:08

my 4cast 4 2more game is ready.since there was no game 4 midweek,i hve 2 work on thursday game.my 2sure is 49*26.and my plan b is 49*26*62.i will nt be ard 2moro,bt i will be wit u in spirit.
obsy101

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 19:09

good games you all game r games but let try to do out best to get at list 2game so if someone love to perm u can do so.....i like what is going hear but let consisted one that has less cash............i love all the game but i will rearrange it for guy to plat it......59,16,46,67,1...let go by this with at list #10 then u can try other the way you like it ........am sure by the grace of god three is coming out so don't miss it at list i tell you #10 we all laugh by 8.30...my bank for today is 1 and my 2sure 1,46...so try and you get the best of what am saying......till we get the result plz and plz don't miss it cos out friend that are not here to see all game as game..ok....................59,16,46,67,1 Very Happy
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 19:33

nanakwame1234 wrote:
my 4cast 4 2more game is ready.since there was no game 4 midweek,i hve 2 work on thursday game.my 2sure is 49*26.and my plan b is 49*26*62.i will nt be ard 2moro,bt i will be wit u in spirit.
tanks 4 ur forcast,hope u will nt lose out just like i did yesterday,i will sujest if ur number are sure 2 u u can play it ds very nite in premier lotto machine without any problem,gud luck,mind u i have 49.12 for fortune u can as well perm with ur game but am still working on number,gud luck

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 19:33

allykay wrote:
danapache wrote:
malosky,how are u.i tried ur number around noon but could get u but i have confirmed what i wanted to ask u though,hope all is fine
u talk say u go kal and u no kal

i will surely call,had it been midweek had not been called off i will still can u either this evening or tomorrow
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 19:45

[quote="obsy101"]good games you all game r games but let try to do out best to get at list 2game so if someone love to perm u can do so.....i like what is going hear but let consisted one that has less cash............i love all the game but i will rearrange it for guy to plat it......59,16,46,67,1...let go by this with at list #10 then u can try other the way you like it ........am sure by the grace of god three is coming out so don't miss it at list i tell you #10 we all laugh by 8.30...my bank for today is 1 and my 2sure 1,46...so try and you get the best of what am saying......till we get the result plz and plz don't miss it cos out friend that are not here to see all game as game..ok....................59,16,46,67,1 Very Happy [/quote
gud 2 hear frm u but i dnt seems 2 get ur point is ds game 4 2nite or 2morw pls poster shuld always indicate d game name 2 avoid mix up,i just hope its nt 4 enugu which have close 1hr.30mins ago

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 19:57

3direct comin up 4 fortune.mark malosky07.we shall be richer 2mao by his grace.amen. Meanwhile ponder on this nøs.trends obtained by numerology.1stsept fortune:75-66-18-29-30-48.still on da matter!

Last edited by malosky07 on 2011-09-01, 01:06; edited 4 times in total

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 20:01

supreme result 75-63-72-89-73
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 20:05

adebas wrote:
enugu perm 57.47.32 two sure 47.32,abeg mr moderator and co forcaster check my number and moderate b4 i play ..lol

enugu 4.27.18.62.73
nanakwame1234

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 20:14

malosky07 wrote:
3direct comin up 4 fortune.mark malosky07.we shall be richer 2mao by his grace.amen
pls,post it dis evenin,cos i will b away 2moro,and wud b bak in the nite.i will b out of coverage area.pls let me hve the numbers.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 21:17

[quote="adebas"]
obsy101 wrote:
good games you all game r games but let try to do out best to get at list 2game so if someone love to perm u can do so.....i like what is going hear but let consisted one that has less cash............i love all the game but i will rearrange it for guy to plat it......59,16,46,67,1...let go by this with at list #10 then u can try other the way you like it ........am sure by the grace of god three is coming out so don't miss it at list i tell you #10 we all laugh by 8.30...my bank for today is 1 and my 2sure 1,46...so try and you get the best of what am saying......till we get the result plz and plz don't miss it cos out friend that are not here to see all game as game..ok....................59,16,46,67,1 Very Happy [/quote
gud 2 hear frm u but i dnt seems 2 get ur point is ds game 4 2nite or 2morw pls poster shuld always indicate d game name 2 avoid mix up,i just hope its nt 4 enugu which have close 1hr.30mins ago
oh boy lotto no be like dat.agreed we all want smaller numbers right? Wat if nothins comes out of it.permutation saves d day!i've neva permed more than 8 numbers@#30.
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 21:26

okoro1 wrote:
allykay wrote:
Lucky g life banker 28
perm28,18,1,14,74,76,70gud luck i get hot cake for national ooo

Man, how hot is that cake for National. that game dey kill me bad....what's the cake

@aalykay, what is the cake for national, pls send it
guy dont worry dis one no go kill u.till then sha
allykay
allykay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 21:31

okoro1 wrote:
allykay wrote:
Lucky g life banker 28
perm28,18,1,14,74,76,70gud luck i get hot cake for national ooo

Man, how hot is that cake for National. that game dey kill me bad....what's the cake

@aalykay, what is the cake for national, pls send it
guy dont worry dis one no go kill u.till then sha
helen009

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 21:42

MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER

for your information, the latest mtn and zain free browsing software is called pingfu udp iris tunnel, it’s a mass firewall breaker. it’s far better than your-freedom software that cuts every 1 hour. unlike jondo, psiphon and your-freedom software that is not very fast. Pingfu software delivers 24 hours free internet service to mtn and zain users without any interruption and the speed is incomparable with any other free browsing software ever seen.
here are the qualities of this network service breaker software:

-it has a speed of 560 kbps to 1.7 mbps
-contains multi-cgi relay
-server autoswitch killer
-a dns protocol behind 3 servers
-custom loophole sequence
-plung in out lagging
-multiple streaming rate
-24 hours continues free internet service

Infact, this software is the best. if you really wants to enjoy free browsing on your computer, then call me on 08039526298 to get the full VERSION of this high speed free internet software call pingfu udp and enjoy your computer. you can also get free dstv on computer from me and with multiple streaming rate quality carried by this pingfu software, you can be able to watch your dstv clear when you put in the right settings that will crack the dstv software and it won’t ask of smart card number and recharge pin anymore, you will now enjoy the whole dstv channels on computer and browse free of charge. call me now on 08039526298
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 21:48

feranmine wrote:
danapache wrote:
do we have people who are ready to play premier lotto this afternoon and evening.i am now forcasting games for it
@danapache, AM NOT A LOTTO GURUS/4CASTER O, a gurus friend gave me 13*89, 31*89 as 2 sure 4 d supreme game. danapache/gurus, abeg, help us C am with ur inner eyes pls.
adebas

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 22:19

helen009 wrote:
MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER

for your information, the latest mtn and zain free browsing software is called pingfu udp iris tunnel, it’s a mass firewall breaker. it’s far better than your-freedom software that cuts every 1 hour. unlike jondo, psiphon and your-freedom software that is not very fast. Pingfu software delivers 24 hours free internet service to mtn and zain users without any interruption and the speed is incomparable with any other free browsing software ever seen.
here are the qualities of this network service breaker software:

-it has a speed of 560 kbps to 1.7 mbps
-contains multi-cgi relay
-server autoswitch killer
-a dns protocol behind 3 servers
-custom loophole sequence
-plung in out lagging
-multiple streaming rate
-24 hours continues free internet service

Infact, this software is the best. if you really wants to enjoy free browsing on your computer, then call me on 08039526298 to get the full VERSION of this high speed free internet software call pingfu udp and enjoy your computer. you can also get free dstv on computer from me and with multiple streaming rate quality carried by this pingfu software, you can be able to watch your dstv clear when you put in the right settings that will crack the dstv software and it won’t ask of smart card number and recharge pin anymore, you will now enjoy the whole dstv channels on computer and browse free of charge. call me now on 08039526298
excuse me, u are in d wrong room..lol

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 23:07

malosky07 wrote:
31staug suprm.banker:59. 2sure:59-63.permutation:59-63-12-57-67-76.gudluck
31staug supreme results. 75-63-72-89-73.sum dude holla!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 23:07

malosky07 wrote:

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 23:09

malosky07 wrote:

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-08-31, 23:52

nanakwame1234 wrote:
malosky07 wrote:
3direct comin up 4 fortune.mark malosky07.we shall be richer 2mao by his grace.amen
pls,post it dis evenin,cos i will b away 2moro,and wud b bak in the nite.i will b out of coverage area.pls let me hve the numbers.
word!!r u still online bro?
christlaw

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 00:01

malosky07 wrote:

My man...I just registered to this on 29Sep....I want a good game for today's game FORTUNE....I will be looking forward to read from you soonest.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 00:27

Happy new month~§#]{\1spt<:-)fortune..%€.75@@@@¿¿gudluck

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 00:32

christlaw wrote:
malosky07 wrote:

My man...I just registered to this on 29Sep....I want a good game for today's game FORTUNE....I will be looking forward to read from you soonest.
..hmmn..registered 29thsep...lolol...brothers from outerspace!!!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 00:32

christlaw wrote:
malosky07 wrote:

eemekulus

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 01:45

gud morning every body,,,,,am new in dis site bt lotto don chop me well,,i nid money to go back to school,,,pls help ur broda by posting fortune early today,,,,thanks........pls i nid two sure make i hammer the game money
Zoro132

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 06:37

I have a wonderful Banker for fortune.

watch out soon!
eemekulus

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 06:45

pls try post it now so i go fit start to find better money dis morning,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 07:48

malosky07 wrote:
31thaug supreme results:75-63-72-89-73.i nearly had'em!
Seadex

PostSubject: Hey   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 07:57

Zoro132 wrote:
I have a wonderful Banker for fortune.

watch out soon!
i cnt sleep cos of fortune at last i got only 1banker bt i wil get one from my friend in ghana morning frndz and we must testify good news tmrow

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 08:24

eemekulus wrote:
pls try post it now so i go fit start to find better money dis morning,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
@nana and dan.the lifters we talked about some days back?the bearer is one of them.see the urge in acquiring the numbers.infact the process had begun!watchout.i'll give y'all prove later.
rozor1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 08:33

SEE THAT SUCKS COZ THRU OUT YESTERDAY I WAS INDOOR 4CASTING FORTUNE AND SOMEONE IS WAITING DAT I WIL POST NUMBERS SO DAT HE CAN RE-COPY TO ANOTHER SITE... TAKING ALL THE CREDIT AND GIFT OF MY NUMBERS... @MALOSKY SOMETHING HAS TO DONE
feranmine
feranmine

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 09:24

rozor1 wrote:
SEE THAT SUCKS COZ THRU OUT YESTERDAY I WAS INDOOR 4CASTING FORTUNE AND SOMEONE IS WAITING DAT I WIL POST NUMBERS SO DAT HE CAN RE-COPY TO ANOTHER SITE... TAKING ALL THE CREDIT AND GIFT OF MY NUMBERS... @MALOSKY SOMETHING HAS TO DONE

Is dia any way to deny all unregister member from accessing dis forum, if there is, we can denied dem and also screen all the new members b4 accept dia registration. Coz ve been accessing dis site for almost a month b4 get registered. It is very painfull for 1 stupid person to be extorting dis site glory 2 another useless site which can not use their head and talent to develop dia site. May God almightymake dem surfer all. Amen. 2 all 4caster, pls. don't let dis stupid people discourage you. pls.
nanakwame1234

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 09:54

where r all my men.
nanakwame1234

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 09:57

my trip has been cancell'd,so am bak.let the numbers start cumin.we 4 win big 2day.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 10:05

Still 4castin!
okoro1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 10:10

feranmine wrote:
rozor1 wrote:

Is dia any way to deny all unregister member from accessing dis forum, if there is, we can denied dem and also screen all the new members b4 accept dia registration. Coz ve been accessing dis site for almost a month b4 get registered. It is very painfull for 1 stupid person to be extorting dis site glory 2 another useless site which can not use their head and talent to develop dia site. May God almightymake dem surfer all. Amen. 2 all 4caster, pls. don't let dis stupid people discourage you. pls.

Good Day All,

As I posted b4 that site's owner is the same as this one we are using. Danapache was gonna call him with the info i provided.
@danapache are awake yet and did you call guy?
Lafesdurich
Lafesdurich

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 10:27

Danapache can you call me i have 2sure that at lest one most drop
Lafesdurich
Lafesdurich

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 10:39

Lafesdurich wrote:
Danapache can you call me i have 2sure that at lest one most drop
.About some site reposting our game let them do what ever they want but GOD will get them and am sure is the same person reposting our games that owns this our site.my banker this morning game is ““““““82“““““

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 11:24

alright, thanks for the information.I do appreciate.I am working on Fortune.Malosky can u please drop your 3 direct
ayodeji222

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 11:29

Pls 4 which game?
Kallyjay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 11:31

Kallyjay,pls all my broder in dis forum pls i'm in debt i need fortune,bt i hv 2sure 1.75 any game u hv u can send it b4 d time too late,we must success in life:happi new month:...
Kallyjay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 11:34

Kallyjay,pls all my broder in dis forum pls i'm in debt i need fortune,bt i hv 2sure 1.75 any game u hv u can send it b4 d time too late,we must success in life:happi new month:... lol!

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 11:37

okoro1 wrote:
feranmine wrote:
rozor1 wrote:

Good Day All,

As I posted b4 that site's owner is the same as this one we are using. Danapache was gonna call him with the info i provided.
@danapache are awake yet and did you call guy?

From what I have gather so far it seem the owner of this site is same person that open that site. if you all know nairaland owned by seun osewa, he also have another which is nairalist and at times things are exchanged but I am really against people taking our games to other site and take credit for out labour

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 11:43

danapache wrote:
alright, thanks for the information.I do appreciate.I am working on Fortune.Malosky can u please drop your 3 direct
bro i'm workin on it.tryin 2 perfect it.screw lifters.hope dey lift bomb one day...lolz...

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 11:43

danapache wrote:
okoro1

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 11:58

@allykay, man did you post that game for national you spoke about? waiting on it so I can confirm something before saturday.
Kallyjay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 12:05

Hi danapache,hw can i get ur mobile number so dat we can work 2gether?
Kallyjay

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 12:07

Hi danapache,hw can i get ur mobile number so dat we can work 2gether?
nanakwame1234

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty2011-09-01, 12:09

there is also dis site.www.indianmagicians.com,they also post most of our game.pls,let the 4tune numbers start cumin.

PostSubject: Re: GHANA LOTTO RESULT   GHANA LOTTO RESULT - Page 18 Empty

GHANA LOTTO RESULT
Page 18 of 21Go to page : Previous  1 ... 10 ... 17, 18, 19, 20, 21  Next