My victory, not a surprise – Buhari

My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty
PostSubject: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 05:43

The President-elect Muhammadu
Buhari,says he is not surprised that
he defeated President Goodluck
Jonathan at the polls in the March
28 presidential election.
Buhari, who defeated Jonathan by
over two million votes, said this
during an interview with CNN
anchor, Christiane Amanpour, on
Wednesday.
He said the successful merger of
the All Progressives Congress in
2013 signalled the beginning of the
end of Jonathan’s administration.
He said, “I am not surprised
because of how we came into the
merger. The main opposition
parties in Nigeria decided to come
together to face the ruling party.
That means we had an additional
spread and politicians across the
length and breadth of the country;
so, I was not surprised.”
Buhari said immediately after he
was sworn in, he would begin a
process of national reconciliation,
especially in the violence-prone
areas of the Niger Delta and the
North-East.
He said, “The actual division that is
worth bothering about in terms of
social instability and insecurity are
in the North-East and the in the
NigerDelta, which I think have been
with this country long enough that
we know how they started and
what stage they are in now and we
are confident that we will rapidly
give attention to the insecurity in
the country and I believe that we
will deal with them within a few
months in office.”

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 07:52

And do not forget about the fuel subsidy crises

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 08:26

Dat's ur own concern

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 09:23

d guy is a man of great determinatn

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 10:47

Yea! Determination of life

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 12:32

OLOBE wrote:
Dat's ur own concern
yes is part it bro

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 13:16

He will fulfil all his promise

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 18:55

eddyvic wrote:
The President-elect Muhammadu
Buhari,says he is not surprised that
he defeated President Goodluck
Jonathan at the polls in the March
28 presidential election.
Buhari, who defeated Jonathan by
over two million votes, said this
during an interview with CNN
anchor, Christiane Amanpour, on
Wednesday.
He said the successful merger of
the All Progressives Congress in
2013 signalled the beginning of the
end of Jonathan’s administration.
He said, “I am not surprised
because of how we came into the
merger. The main opposition
parties in Nigeria decided to come
together to face the ruling party.
That means we had an additional
spread and politicians across the
length and breadth of the country;
so, I was not surprised.”
Buhari said immediately after he
was sworn in, he would begin a
process of national reconciliation,
especially in the violence-prone
areas of the Niger Delta and the
North-East.
He said, “The actual division that is
worth bothering about in terms of
social instability and insecurity are
in the North-East and the in the
NigerDelta, which I think have been
with this country long enough that
we know how they started and
what stage they are in now and we
are confident that we will rapidly
give attention to the insecurity in
the country and I believe that we
will deal with them within a few
months in office.”
then what is it

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 18:56

nah ur problem

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 18:57

d guy is a man of great determinatn
hahahahahaha nah bokohari

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 19:54

nah ur problem
Are u sayin dis nt concerning u

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 20:42

hahahaha...

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 21:06

He is a kid...

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 21:25

He is a kid...
I tink so

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 21:27

He is a kid...
I tink so

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-02, 23:02

So funny!
dericyk
dericyk

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 02:12

Allow work to begin first

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 05:34

He will leave no stone untouched.

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 07:56

All join

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 08:26

The election that brought him to power will let him do well when he assume office

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 08:27

The election that brought him to power will let him do well when he assume office

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 08:33

hahaha only God will do it

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 08:47

Mind u HE wil use sumone

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 08:49

OLOBE wrote:
Mind u HE wil use sumone
someone like who!

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 08:51

OLOBE wrote:
Mind u HE wil use sumone
someone like who!
Buhari of course

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 08:58

OLOBE wrote:
Mind u HE wil use sumone
someone like who!
Buhari of course
lolz
ibbtech

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 09:23

Wot abt d power sector nd others

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 09:26

ibbtech wrote:
they are sleeping lolz

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 10:05

Just believ...he will

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 11:51

I pray so

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 11:53

ibbtech wrote:
they are sleeping lolz
Lolz..... House full of comedian

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 15:46

yes o God will guide you for us GMB

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 16:18

Amen!

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 16:47

Oh lord! touch GMB heart, so that he can have the love of Nigerians at heart.

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 17:57

Amen...

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 21:34

He will

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-03, 22:29

we get many pastor here o

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-04, 06:48

Oh lord! touch GMB heart, so that he can have the love of Nigerians at heart.
amen

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-04, 06:49

OLOBE wrote:
we get many pastor here o
u no kno?

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-04, 07:52

Prayer is the root of all Labour

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-04, 08:20

maybe

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-04, 08:22

Na u sabi

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-04, 08:25

Na u sabi
hahahaha, no b fyt nah!

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-04, 08:53

Fight ke??? No! No!! No!!!

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-04, 09:01

Hey yah

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty2015-04-04, 10:50

Dem dey talk ham

PostSubject: Re: My victory, not a surprise – Buhari   My victory, not a surprise – Buhari Empty

My victory, not a surprise – Buhari