Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader

Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader Empty
PostSubject: Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader   Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader Empty2015-04-06, 18:46

Oba of Lagos makes clarification on ‘his threat to Igbos’
Oba of Lagos, Rilwan Akiolu, has reacted to his alleged threat to Igbos in Lagos to vote the governorship candidate of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Akinwunmi Ambode or die in the lagoon. See
Lagos poll: Backlash over Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo’s
Oba of Lagos, Rilwan Akiolu is facing a backlash on the social media for allegedly threatening Igbo residents of Lagos State to vote All Progressives Congress, governorship candidate, Akinwunmi Ambode.

PostSubject: Re: Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader   Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader Empty2015-04-06, 18:49

APC wil win by God grace

PostSubject: Re: Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader   Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader Empty2015-04-06, 20:00

Oba of Lagos makes clarification on ‘his threat to Igbos’
Oba of Lagos, Rilwan Akiolu, has reacted to his alleged threat to Igbos in Lagos to vote the governorship candidate of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Akinwunmi Ambode or die in the lagoon. See
Lagos poll: Backlash over Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo’s
Oba of Lagos, Rilwan Akiolu is facing a backlash on the social media for allegedly threatening Igbo residents of Lagos State to vote All Progressives Congress, governorship candidate, Akinwunmi Ambode.
nah trash be this oga

PostSubject: Re: Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader   Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader Empty2015-04-06, 20:01

Ur vote is ur right nobody will force u

PostSubject: Re: Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader   Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader Empty2015-04-06, 20:03

OLOBE wrote:
APC wil win by God grace
they can't win okay

PostSubject: Re: Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader   Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader Empty2015-04-06, 20:58

OLOBE wrote:
APC wil win by God grace
they can't win okay

U started again abi

PostSubject: Re: Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader   Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader Empty2015-04-07, 08:21

Ur vote is ur right nobody will force u
Are you sure of what you are saying ? Tell me what is going on on ur DP

PostSubject: Re: Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader   Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader Empty

Audio: Oba Akiolu’s meeting with Igbo leader