WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A

+16
unikazzy
shukman2000
Mkude
irondehero42
Olukay
Arbourboateng
jobman
#change
20 posters
#change

WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty
PostSubject: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 06:59

Sat 11th April

Real Madrid vs Eibar.  ............... 3pm  IRIB TV3
Sevilla FC vs Barcelona..................    7pm  irib TV3
Bayern Munich vs Eintracht Frankfurt...…...2.30pm  IRIB VARZESH

SUN 12th April

Man utd vs Man City......….....4pm.  Irib Varzesh

Mon 13th April

Liverpool vs Newcastle..................8pm  Irib Varzesh

Tue 14th April
UEFA

Juventus vs Monaco .............7.45pm Irib Varzesh
Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid........7.45pm  Irib TV3

Wed 15th April

Porto vs B/Munich..............7.45pm.  Irib Varzesh
PSG vs Barcelona................ 7.45pm   Irib TV3

Enjoy

Last edited by #change on 2015-04-23, 07:34; edited 2 times in total
jobman

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 07:32

Nice thread

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 07:55

oh really nice

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 08:16

delafirst wrote:
oh really nice
wat's nice in it? Shey u guys no kno say diaris a thread 4 irib already?
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 10:17

delafirst wrote:
oh really nice
tell them....ooooo

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 11:45

Mista change, u hav 24hrs to close dis thread!
#change

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 14:33

Mista change, u hav 24hrs to close dis thread!
hello mr. Safex, kindly give me reasons y my topic should be closed.

As far as am concern....there are more than 4 topics on this forum related to irib and y were they not closed pls

Namely

1. IRIB, UR BEST PAL IN SPORTS

2. IRIB

3. SOLUTION TO IRIB ISSUES & QUESTION

4 IRIB TV.

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 14:53

Lol
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 15:00

I beg leave the man.

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 15:10

Free world

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 16:44

yes free world abi,
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 19:13

its great to let democracy prevailing in this thread but it also important to stick to one thread so as to keep the thread busy and active let's not forgetting we have a thread to talk about irib issues and updating ourselves which is " irib ur best pal in sports''

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 19:17

Arbourboateng wrote:
its great to let democracy prevailing in this thread but it also important to stick to one thread so as to keep the thread busy and active let's not forgetting we have a thread to talk about irib issues and updating ourselves which is " irib ur best pal in sports''
oh ok, no promblem
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 19:27

What is going on

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 22:09

irondehero42 wrote:
What is going on
ask again oo

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 22:11

@ mr change if u think u r above the .ℓ̊ will Personally deal with u.....ℓ̊ can see a miniature like were allowed here in d first place....Watch Out!!!
#change

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 22:31

@ mr change if u think u r above the .ℓ̊ will Personally deal with u.....ℓ̊ can see a miniature like were allowed here in d first place....Watch Out!!!
I don't HV a personal issue with anyone of u here. I only asked y did other irib topic were not closed. B4 creating this topic I checked d forum and I saw more than for topic relating to irib. So if others were not closed y should my own be close.....that's d question I asked pls

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 22:49

delafirst wrote:
oh really nice
watz wrong with you bru? why are you too aggressive? when was the last time a good topic was created like this in this forum? pls try to encourage people and not discourage people in this forum.

Good job #change

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-09, 23:31

delafirst wrote:
oh really nice
watz wrong with you bru? why are you too aggressive? when was the last time a good topic was created like this in this forum? pls try to encourage people and not discourage people in this forum.

Good job #change
I shld ask wat's wrong wif u! Are u suppose 2 b talking lyk dis? Anyway, I'm nt too surprised sha
#change

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-16, 20:50

Weekend fixtures on IRIB NETWORK

Sat 18th

Hoffenham vs B. Munich 2.30pm IRIB VARZESH
Barcelona vs Valencia 3pm IRIB tv3
Chelsea vs Man Utd 5.30pm IRIB VARZESH
R. Madrid vs Malaga 7pm IRIB tv3
Juventus vs Lazio 7.45pm IRIB VARZESH
Atletico Madrid vs Getafe 5pm bein sports 2

Sun 19th

Man city vs West Hamm 1.30pm IRIB tv3
Inter vs AC Milan 7.45pm IRIB TV3

UEFA

Tue 21st

Barcelona vs PSG 7.45pm iRIB TV3
B. Munich vs Porto 7.45pm irib VARZESH

Wed 22nd

Monaco vs Juventus 7.45pm irib VARZESH
R. Madrid vs Atletico Madrid 7.45pm irib TV3

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-16, 20:59

oh okay

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-17, 04:12

delafirst wrote:
oh really nice

Good job #change
Ok
#change

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-19, 06:22

Thur 23rd

Europa League

Zenit vs Sevilla 8.05pm .….....................B. sports 2
Napoli vs Wolfsburg. 8.05pm ...….....…..B. sports 1
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-19, 06:40

#change wrote:
Thur 23rd

Europa League

are irib networks line up for this matches on Thursday

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-19, 07:26

Twogoods wrote:
delafirst wrote:
oh really nice

Good job #change
Ok
I hear...

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-19, 07:32

A nice German Proverb.
There is no use of running fast... When you are one on the wrong road..
So, first choose the correct way in your life.
Good Morning,,,
#change

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-19, 07:54

Arbourboateng wrote:
#change wrote:
Thur 23rd

Europa League

are irib networks line up for this matches on Thursday
No bros

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-19, 10:03

U r warned mr #change there is a thread for IRIB and u dnt have any right to duplicate it...Let this be the last time u will post here....

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-19, 13:21

when many threads talk about same thing, it becomes hard to know what u need to read...
lets have the original thread and put everything on that thread
#change

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-23, 02:03

Fixtures for this week

Sat 25th April

Inter Milan vs AS Roma 7.45pm.......IRIB TV3
West Bromwich Albion vs Liverpool. 3pm................IRIB VARZESH
Udinese vs AC Milan 3pm.........…...…...…....IRIB varzesh
Espanyol vs Barcelona 3pm......B. Sports 2/IRIB TV3
Atletico Madrid vs Elche 5pm.................B. Sports 2
Getafe vs Levante 7pm...…...........B. Sports 2
Real Sociedad vs Villarreal 9pm......…......B. Sports 2

Sun 26th AprilApril

Arsenal vs Chelsea 4pm....................IRIB varzesh (delay match 9pm)
Saint Etienne vs Montpellier 1pm............B. Sports 1
Lens vs Monaco 4pm ..............B. Sports 1
Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid. 8pm.....B. Sports 1/IRIB TV3
Malaga vs Deportivo 11am................B. Sports 2
Lazio vs Chievo 2pm ......…...............B. Sports 2
Almeria vs Eibar 4pm....….............B. Sports 2
Sevilla vs Rayo 6pm.................B. Sports 2
Napoli vs Sampdoria 7.45pm..............B. Sports 2

Mon 27th April

Valencia vs Grenada 7.45pm..............B. Sports 1

Tue 28th April

Barcelona vs Getafe 7pm................IRIB varzesh
Bayer Munich vs B. Dortmund 7.30pm...........B. Sports 1/IRIB TV3

Wed 29th April

Juventus vs Fiorentina 7.45pm..............B. Sports 2/IRIB varzesh

Thur 30th April

Real Madrid vs Almeria 7pm........IRIB TV3
Vallecano vs Valencia 7pm ................B. Sports 1
Empoli vs Napoli 7.45pm ...............B.sports 2

Enjoy

Last edited by #change on 2015-04-23, 09:15; edited 4 times in total
Mkude

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-23, 07:19

Which are these sport1&2?
#change

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-23, 10:12

Mkude wrote:
Which are these sport1&2?
its on eutelsat 7A 7°e. Check d forum there is a thread for that

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-23, 11:25

U like wahala abi...we have livefootball on the site already mr man...

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-23, 11:56

u beta leave dem 2 create topics as much as dey lyk, b4 ashewo go carry eye again Rolling Eyes

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-23, 11:59

Hmmm, na so

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-23, 13:51

u beta leave dem 2 create topics as much as dey lyk, b4 ashewo go carry eye again Rolling Eyes
Do u think .ℓ̊ send anyone?

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-23, 14:49

Do u think .ℓ̊ send anyone?
owk o, continue

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-24, 08:07

Yeah

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-24, 09:40

Pls let peace reign in this forum.

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-24, 11:18

Pls let peace reign in this forum.
diaris no war b4 nah Rolling Eyes
#change

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-29, 16:09

IRIB FIXTURES FOR THE WEEK

SAT 2nd May

Liverpool vs QPR 3pm.............IRIB Varzesh
Man Utd vs West Brom 5.30pm............IRIB Varzesh
Cordoba vs Barcelona 3pm...............IRIB TV3
Sevilla vs Real Madrid 7pm.............IRIB TV3

SUN 3rd May

Chelsea vs Crystal Palace 1.30pm.............IRIB TV3
Tottenham vs Man City 4pm...............IRIB Varzesh
Napoli vs AC Milan 7.45pm...................IRIB TV3
Inter Milan vs Chievo 2pm...............IRIB varzesh
Nantes vs PSG 8pm...................IRIB varzesh

MON 4th May

Hull City vs Arsenal 8pm................IRIB varzesh

TUE 5th May ....UEFA CHAPIONS LEAGEU

Juventus vs Real Madrid 7.45pm.............IRIB TV3

WED 6th May

Barcelona vs Bayern Munich 7.45pm.............IRIB TV3

Enjoy
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-29, 16:40

perfect!

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-29, 17:22

this looks like a typical irib fixture thread.

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-04-29, 18:28

isaac311 wrote:
this looks like a typical irib fixture thread.
abi nah
unikazzy

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-05-04, 20:10

Hull City vs Arsenal live now on IRIB varzesh

Enjoy

Last edited by unikazzy on 2015-05-05, 05:15; edited 1 time in total
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-05-04, 20:59

watching it with talksports English commentary

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-05-04, 21:02

Arbourboateng wrote:
streaming ryt?
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-05-05, 04:26

Arbourboateng wrote:
streaming ryt?
No what I did is,I have two reciever and so I gave my irib feed for one of the decoder and multi TV feed for the other decorder and go to radio side on multi channels and choose citi FM for live English commentary and you are good to go.
Note those of us who has two receivers bcos of dongle era can take this process and enjoy your irib with live premiership matches with talk sports commentary through citi FM.
unikazzy

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty2015-05-05, 05:09

Arbourboateng wrote:
streaming ryt?
No what I did is,I have two reciever and so I gave my irib feed for one of the decoder and multi TV feed for the other decorder and go to radio side on multi channels and choose citi FM for live English commentary and you are good to go.
Note those of us who has two receivers bcos of dongle era can take this process and enjoy your irib with live premiership matches with talk sports commentary through citi FM.
that is a nice idea...........I hope d commentary and IRIB run simultaneously ooooo

PostSubject: Re: WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A    WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A Empty

WEEKLY FOOTBALL FIXTURES ON F.T.A