I won’t leave PDP, says Mark

I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty
PostSubject: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-09, 07:01

The Senate President, David Mark,
on Wednesday, said he was not
contemplating joining the All
Progressives Congress.
Mark also reaffirmed his loyalty to
the Peoples Democratic Party.
He stated this at a special church
service to mark his 67th birthday at
St. Mulumba Catholic Chaplaincy,
Apo in Abuja.
He said, “I have no reason to jump
ship. I will not leave the PDP. I will
be the last man standing for the
PDP. The party gave me the
platform to be where I am today.
“I will stay in the PDP to contribute
my quota to the rebuilding and
restructuring of the party.”
He noted that it was normal that in
a democracy, winners must emerge
while the losers go back to the
drawing board and rejuvenate.
Mark said, “The outcome of the
presidential election in favour of
the APC is the will of God and wish
of the majority of Nigerians. We, in
the PDP have accepted the result in
good faith.
“Those drifting to the APC now are
fair-weather friends of the PDP.
They are seeking new green areas.
When the PDP bounces back, they
will return to the PDP.
“I believe in the PDP manifesto. I
will work hard to bring the party
back on track. What is important is
that we have established
democracy in Nigeria.”
The Leader of the Senate, Senator
Ndoma-Egba, eulogised Mark for
the wisdom with which he had
been piloting the affairs of the
National Assembly.
He said that Mark’s continued
contributions to the socio-
economic and political
development of the country could
not be undermined.
Also in attendance at the occasion
were Senator Tunde Ogbeha; Clerk
to the National Assembly, Alhaji
Salisu Maikasuwa, and other
members of both chambers of the
federal parliament.
In his homily, the parish priest of St.
Mulumba Catholic Chaplaincy, Rev.
Fr. Innocent Jooji, said that only God
could determine the destiny of all
human beings.

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-09, 07:54

Such is life, stay and stay well mark

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-09, 07:56

Such is life, stay and stay well mark

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-09, 07:58

yes, it shall be well.

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-09, 09:27

Who cares? if u like stay if u like go. Embezzler

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-09, 12:04

eddyvic wrote:
Who cares? if u like stay if u like go. Embezzler
dats all
Ephy

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-09, 12:29

easy to say than to do. It is matter of time

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 05:16

No mind him

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 06:05

Yes is a good think to show ur loyalty to those that help u, not just mark but to everyone reading this

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 06:38

Well said

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 06:41

Twogoods wrote:
Yes is a good think to show ur loyalty to those that help u, not just mark but to everyone reading this

Mark is a great man

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 06:47

You knw ham?
Xplain better

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 06:55

eddyvic wrote:
You knw ham?
Xplain better

I can't clam to knw letter

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 08:56

Letter

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 09:25

Yeye man...long throat. OLE!

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 09:38

No mind ham & his suporters

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 10:20

abi o...den go hear am.

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 10:26

INEC Rejects Governor T. A. Orji As Senator-
Elect
Umuahia,the Abia State capital,was agog on
Monday evening following information that
the Independent National Electoral
Commission (INEC) has rejected the result
being paraded by the Peoples Democratic
Party (PDP) as being that of Abia Central
District.
Daily Sun gathered that Gov Theodore Orji
was roundly beaten at the poll including in
his polling unit,ward and local government
by the candidate of the All Progressives
Grand Alliance (APGA), Chief Ahamdi
Emmanuel Nweke, but that
PDP in connivance some Independent
National Electoral (INEC) officials allegedly
manipulated the result in favour of the
governor.
It was also gathered that following
complaints lodged at the INEC
headquarters,Ab uja,a three-man committee
was set up to look into the
allegation of result manipulation.
“Although the committee’s report has not
been made public,but a source revealed the
APGA candidate won the election and
members are taking their findings back to
the INEC headquarters.
When news of the development filtered into
town,the capital city went agog with
residents saying that at last,the man they
voted for,would represent them in the
Senate.
A prominent Umuahia chief, who hails from
the same area with Gov Orji, was said to
have held an elaborate party to celebrate the
development.
Addressing newsmen,Chief Nweke said
there was no time he had doubt about his
ability to defeat Gov Orji at the poll, stating
that his non-performance in office made
victory easier for him.
Nweke said it was not only that he defeated
Orji,but that he beat him at his (governor’s)
polling unit,which,acco rding to him,meant
his kinsmen rejected him and that he also
defeated the governor at the wife’s polling
unit.
He said: “If I could beat the governor at his
polling unit and that of his wife, all in
Umuahia,which means total rejection by his
kinsmen,where else could he get the votes
that will make him to defeat me? Could it be
from my own ward and local government?
It’s impossible.
“How could people have voted for APGA and
they are writing a different result? That’s
why I like what INEC at the headquarters is
doing; it will restore people’s confidence in
the system.
“T.A Orji should emulate President Goodluck
Jonathan and concede defeat so that peace
will reign in the area.If President Jonathan
with all the powers at his beck could
concede defeat,why
shouldn’t T.A Orji?” While thanking the
outgoing President for his statesmanship by
not allowing the blood of innocent
Nigerians to be shed in the pursuit of self-
satisfacti on and urge for power,he
called on President Jonathan to call to order
one of his ministers,who he said had been
using the military and other agencies of
government to rig elections in the state and
also intimidating
opposition party members.
He also called on the chairman of INEC, Prof
Attahiru Jega and other stakeholders to
ensure credible polls on Saturday, alleging
that they have obtained reports on the plot
by the PDP to hire thugs from Abala Ibeme
in Obingwa LGA and
Rivers State to unleash mayhem on Abians in
the nine local government areas of
Ngwaland,set the famous Ariaria
International Market ablaze as well
as cause confusion among voters on the day
of the election.
He also alleged of an ongoing
thumbprinting of fake ballot papers in an
undisclosed location in Ngwaland, plans to
rig the election among other hidden agenda
including the planned mass arrest of APGA
senior officials a few days to the gover­
norship poll.

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 10:33

hmmmmmm...

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 12:16

na soo

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 12:18

He is d only pron of his consistency

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 14:29

Yeah yeah

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 15:47

Ok Ooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 17:08

delafirst wrote:
Yeah yeah
You believe it also ?
Good

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 21:40

eddyvic wrote:
delafirst wrote:
Yeah yeah
You believe it also ?
Good
Y not

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-10, 22:51

#oneeyeclosed

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-11, 00:53

Lol

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-11, 04:34

Twogoods wrote:
eddyvic wrote:
delafirst wrote:
Yeah yeah
You believe it also ?
Good
Y not

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-11, 05:35

Any comment ?

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-11, 07:41

eddyvic wrote:
Any comment ?

Comment

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-11, 10:01

No comment, thread closed.

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-11, 10:14

Commander

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty2015-04-11, 10:36

Yeah, 3star general.
#FROWNED

PostSubject: Re: I won’t leave PDP, says Mark   I won’t leave PDP, says Mark Empty

I won’t leave PDP, says Mark