B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari

B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari Empty
PostSubject: B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari   B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari Empty2015-04-13, 06:28

The President-elect, Maj.Gen.
Muhammadu Buhari (retd.), on
Sunday expressed sadness that the
extremist Islamic sect, Boko Haram
was allowed to embarrass not only
the nation’s military but Nigeria as
a nation.
Buhari, who said this in an
interview he granted newsmen in
Daura, Katsina State, urged the
Boko Haram fighters to leave
Nigeria.
The interview was monitored on
television in Abuja.
He also dismissed reports quoting
him as saying that he would get rid
of Boko Haram within two months.
He explained that he could not
have made such a promise with his
understanding of how internal
security works.
Buhari said, “I think I am too
experienced in internal security
operations to make such a
comment. I don’t think I will make
that mistake because of my
experiences. Even when I was in
uniform with the rebels in Chad and
as the GOC in Jos and the period
when I was Head of State, I did not
say such thing so, for me to say that
I will get rid of Boko Haram in two
months is not correct; I don’t think I
made that comment.
“For six years, the Nigerian military
couldn’t restore order in 14 local
governments out of 774 after
Barma, Liberia, Sierra Leone, where
the Nigerian military earned
respect internationally for their
performances, to fail to secure 14
out of 774, I see that as an
irreconcilable disgrace.
“We will try and work with our
neighbours such as Chad and Niger
who are fighting Boko Haram for us.
And we are advising Boko Haram to
pack and go.”
He said it was appalling that the
Nigerian military which had an
enviable record of performance in
Barma, Liberia, Sierra Leone and
Darfur as well as peace keeping
operations around the globe, was
humiliated by a band of marauders.
He also used the opportunity to
explain some of the policy
decisions he took as military Head
of State.
According to him, he along with his
colleagues came to the conclusion
that most of the problems of the
nation were traceable to
indiscipline and decided to
inaugurate a programme to deal
with it.
This, he said, led to the
inauguration of the War Against
Indiscipline in 1985. He insisted that
the initiative was well thought out
and designed to last.

PostSubject: Re: B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari   B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari Empty2015-04-13, 08:15

No be u they sponsor them

PostSubject: Re: B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari   B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari Empty2015-04-13, 08:19

good morning

PostSubject: Re: B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari   B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari Empty2015-04-13, 09:37

i no talk a.u be PDP.ur slogan change.since we are in period of change.when i say PDPPPPP .u will say .power has changed hands

PostSubject: Re: B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari   B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari Empty2015-04-13, 09:42

Sponsors are wearing mask

PostSubject: Re: B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari   B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari Empty2015-04-13, 10:03

Bad mouth people.

PostSubject: Re: B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari   B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari Empty2015-04-13, 13:02

no they are invissible bro
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari   B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari Empty2015-04-13, 13:11

Na only God No them

PostSubject: Re: B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari   B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari Empty2015-04-13, 13:33

no they are invissible bro
really

PostSubject: Re: B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari   B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari Empty2015-04-13, 15:03

Tell us more

PostSubject: Re: B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari   B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari Empty2015-04-13, 15:04

20manlotto wrote:
Na only God No them
Peter knw dem

PostSubject: Re: B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari   B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari Empty2015-04-13, 15:31

Lol

PostSubject: Re: B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari   B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari Empty

B’Haram, an embarrassment to Nigeria –Buhari