POST SITE ISSUES HERE...

POST SITE ISSUES HERE... Empty
PostSubject: POST SITE ISSUES HERE...   POST SITE ISSUES HERE... Empty2011-10-08, 12:34

Please post every problem you encouter on the site here.

Note: to all those who post just anything on the threads, check and find a topic/thread for your post before posting. This will foster faster informtion search and a smooter operation of the site for newbies as well poineers.

Lets all work together to make NTC a better place to be. I have received a number of post from members of the site criticising the manner in which information is shared on the site.

Please I hope we all comply to make this place a better one from all the others. NTC 4 REAL!!!

Post post your suggestions for the site on this thread.

All recommendation, criticisms and comments about the site should be posted on this thread. Thank you

Last edited by moschnitnt on 2011-10-08, 12:49; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : to make the text more clearer to read)

PostSubject: Re: POST SITE ISSUES HERE...   POST SITE ISSUES HERE... Empty2011-10-08, 13:37

Thank you i just love this site. Just want to say that sometimes when i post a txt it post 2 times plz why?
sunnyworld

PostSubject: Re: POST SITE ISSUES HERE...   POST SITE ISSUES HERE... Empty2011-10-08, 15:44

how do i hack a web site like dis [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: POST SITE ISSUES HERE...   POST SITE ISSUES HERE... Empty2011-10-08, 15:58

MR SUNNYWORLD, YOU CAN EASILY HACK THE SITE BY READING VERY WELL AND MAKE SURE THAT YOU PRAY VIVIDLY.
PEACE.
kolade23

PostSubject: Re: POST SITE ISSUES HERE...   POST SITE ISSUES HERE... Empty2011-10-08, 17:27

nice job

PostSubject: Re: POST SITE ISSUES HERE...   POST SITE ISSUES HERE... Empty2011-10-08, 17:48

national banker78, 2sure 78-03, 78-40. Also pam diz 78-03-40-42-32 god wil do it 4us

PostSubject: Re: POST SITE ISSUES HERE...   POST SITE ISSUES HERE... Empty2011-10-08, 18:07

CHAIRMAN, UNA DON MISS ROAD O. I THINK NA LOTTO SIDE YOU WAN GO.

PostSubject: Re: POST SITE ISSUES HERE...   POST SITE ISSUES HERE... Empty

POST SITE ISSUES HERE...