Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari

Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty
PostSubject: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty2015-05-15, 17:28

President-elect Muhammadu Buhari on Thursday said that President Goodluck Jonathan is yet to give him any useful tip on how to move the country forward.

Buhari 1

Buhari made the complain while receiving a concise report on how to run Nigeria from Former President Olusegun Obasanjo.

The president-elect who was represented by his spokesperson Garba Shehu said, ''Buhari regretted that the outgoing government that is supposed to give him tips on how to take off has done nothing so far''. He thanked Obasanjo for the report assuring him that the incoming administration will be needing advice as time goes on.

PostSubject: Re: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty2015-05-15, 19:41

Good

PostSubject: Re: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty2015-05-15, 19:41

Hahahaha mugu way craim guy man

PostSubject: Re: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty2015-05-15, 19:44

Welldone OBJ

PostSubject: Re: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty2015-05-15, 20:12

what is holding the guy self?

PostSubject: Re: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty2015-05-15, 20:28

Hmmm, na wa ooo

PostSubject: Re: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty2015-05-15, 20:57

this is good, between GMB &.OBJ Nigeria will move forward surely

PostSubject: Re: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty2015-05-16, 08:16

true ooo. . .
sylvia leonard

PostSubject: Re: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty2015-05-16, 09:01

this is very funny and shameful...you say Jonathan's govt. is the worst and most corrupt and yet you are asking him for tips and advice....this is most disgraceful...APC claims to have the master plan to turn Nigeria around for the better and here you are asking for tips and advice from the very person you claim is not fit to lead Nigeria....very laughable
sylvia leonard

PostSubject: Re: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty2015-05-16, 09:08

if the man ran the worst government and most corrupt as APC claims then his advice and tips should not be sought for...this statement from buhari clearly shows that he has nothing to offer...if you have the master plan and blue print and solution (which you claimed to have) then you should have no business looking left right and center for advice and tips.
sylvia leonard

PostSubject: Re: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty2015-05-16, 09:10

i laugh at this new government.....

PostSubject: Re: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty2015-05-16, 09:34

Why? @ sylvia leonard

PostSubject: Re: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty2015-05-16, 11:53

Hmm, it seems u don't understand politics @ all...
All these are propagander, both Gej & Gmb know what they are doing. Just wait & see what will happen after may 29
dontweaks

PostSubject: Re: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty2015-05-29, 14:24

.::SUPER AWOOF TWEAK ON MTN DETECTED::.
MTN USERS ONLY [#AIRTIME_N_DATA_OFFER].
Wow! MTN Is In Trouble Again...
This My First Time To Enjoy MTN Misleading System,.... My
Hacker Bros From PH Alart Me That MTN Network System Is
Now Mistaking Again Since 3days Ago @12am.
If I May Tell You The Fact, I Have 35,450NGN In My Account
Balance Of Which I Can Transfer On Share N Sell Package.
I Don't Even Belief Until I Try It.
It Rocks Like Mad,Even Till Now, I Have Been Using It For
3days Now, I'm Having 35K In My Account Balance.
If You Do It With 200 You Will Have 1,000NGN And 250MB.
400= 2,000NGN And 500MB Data.
750= 3,750NGN And 1GB Data While 1,500= 6,000NGN And
3GB Data.
HOW TO GO ABOUT IT: Follow This Step Todo Yours.
(1). Buy MTN Recharge Card Of Either 200,400,750 or 1,500).
(2). Goto Your Message And Type This *the card serial
number*the card 12digit pin*131# E.g
*3085224825635257*562507425352* 131# And Send It To
This MTN Secret IMDF Number:- 0092347039491353
...After Sending It, Wait For Some Seconds(Normally@30sec),
You Will Receive A Message Saying: Your IMDF is ****,
E.g:1234, Then Go And Load The Card By Dailing
*555*1234*the recharge card pin#, And It Will Credit You
1,000NGN Instead Of 200, 2,000NGN Instead Of 400,
3,750NGN Instead Of 750 and 6,000NGN Instead Of 1500
Including The Respective Data For Each Plan... MY ADVICE:
Transfer Your Airtime To Another Number Or Share N Sell It
Out To Make Money. And Note That Only Valid Airtime Will
Work.
Guyz, Hurry!!! Up And Do It As Quick As You Can Before They
Block It.
And make sure you have at least 5 naira before you do it...

PostSubject: Re: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty2015-05-29, 20:09

To hell with u

PostSubject: Re: Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari   Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari Empty

Jonathan Has Refused to Advice Me on How to Run Nigeria -Buhari