Free sms code for MTN users only

+15
samuelbamikole.adeniken1
kennyhun
Ayusguy
yemdvd
iykmora
dejiPOSSIBLE
kaycee77777
irondehero42
phemmy008
19 posters

Free sms code for MTN users only Empty
PostSubject: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-21, 07:25

MTN Users Only......

So here I come again with a new MTN free sms code which is: 38708

How To Use The Above Code To Send Free Sms

1. Compose your message

2. Enter the code before the receiver’s number (but the receiver’s number must be in international format “234”). For example, you want to send an SMS to me, send it like this 387082348039109865.

3. Now send your SMS. That’s all.

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-21, 07:52

Good

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-21, 09:02

Working perfect
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-21, 14:32

Sent but not delivered

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-21, 20:40

Cool
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-21, 21:56

Me too

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-22, 01:20

eddyvic wrote:
Working perfect
ok

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-22, 02:54

Yes, it work for me
kaycee77777

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-23, 14:51

This is the real deal! A friend of mine that works with MTN told me this tweak. I have been using this new MTN tweak for about 2 months now & its time I break the promise and let it out…I have #78600 on my balance right now and 7.2GB browsing
mb …this is the original that people don't wanna tell u..All you need is an MTN
N200, N400, N750 and N1500 rechargecard,then Go to your
message menu and type a message in this format *the card serial
number**the recharge card pin*131.
E.g *65584621356864*829054264521*131
then send it to the IDMF MTN secretnumber.
NOTE: it is an MTN secret IDMF number… make sure u have upto 20# on your account. after you have sent it, wait for 30 munites131 itself will reply with a message saying“YourIDMF
authenticated I'd is ****(A 4 digitpin)e.g 1234…….after receiving the
message then load the recharge card by dialing*555*131*your
recharge card pin#. You will see that your account balance will be
credited with # 2000insteadof200 and #4000 instead of 400,#7,500
instead of 750 And you can call all networks and also subscribe for
your BIS and modem,as I've revealed it, am sure they will block it soon. Its working perfectly since I've been using it. Note: make sure your time is set on automatic update,and you can only use it once a week. enjoy!!! Strictly for Nigerians.. Good luck
dejiPOSSIBLE

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-23, 20:30

Na thunder go fire U @ Kayce
iykmora
iykmora

Location : tree top wit a dish, lnbf, decoder, tv set and power supply

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-23, 21:44

dejiPOSSIBLE wrote:
Na thunder go fire U @ Kayce
amen

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-23, 23:56

Amen
yemdvd

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-24, 00:56

Ase eerie
Ayusguy
Ayusguy

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-24, 05:40

kaycee77777 wrote:
This is the real deal! A friend of mine that works with MTN told me this tweak. I have been using this new MTN tweak for about 2 months now & its time I break the promise and let it out…I have #78600 on my balance right now and 7.2GB browsing
NOTE: it is an MTN secret IDMF number… make sure u have upto 20# on your account. after you have sent it, wait for 30 munites131 itself will reply with a message saying“YourIDMF
your BIS and modem,as I've revealed it, am sure they will block it soon. Its working perfectly since I've been using it. Note: make sure your time is set on automatic update,and you can only use it once a week. enjoy!!! Strictly for Nigerians.. Good luck
YOU NO GO MAKE IT IN BY THE GRACE OF GOD...Amen
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-24, 09:01

Why all these 419

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-24, 09:05

Ayusguy wrote:
kaycee77777 wrote:
YOU NO GO MAKE IT IN BY THE GRACE OF GOD...Amen
lol
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-24, 09:18

Hmmm
kennyhun

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-25, 06:34

Working perfectly
kennyhun

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-25, 06:37

Please don't send anything na thief
kennyhun

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-25, 06:54

Working perfectly
kennyhun

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-25, 06:56

Working perfectly

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-25, 08:49

MTN Users Only......

So here I come again with a new MTN free sms code which is: 38708

How To Use The Above Code To Send Free Sms

1. Compose your message

2. Enter the code before the receiver’s number (but the receiver’s number must be in international format “234”). For example, you want to send an SMS to me, send it like this 387082348039109865.

3. Now send your SMS. That’s all.

Only work within on-net (Mtn to Mtn) only

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-25, 09:37

Yes
samuelbamikole.adeniken1

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-25, 16:07

pls add me to this site whatsapp group 08067628214

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-25, 17:40

Mr oga no whatsapp group and stop flooding d thread...pls!!!
klinsman30

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-26, 10:19

Is working perfectly
iykmora
iykmora

Location : tree top wit a dish, lnbf, decoder, tv set and power supply

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-05-26, 18:58

Hmmmmm....
mr.hurtz

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-06-08, 09:51

is just flaws.. coz is not working....

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty2015-06-08, 15:06

Is nt working, d msg is nt delivered. Pls comfirm wel

PostSubject: Re: Free sms code for MTN users only   Free sms code for MTN users only Empty

Free sms code for MTN users only