Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians

Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty
PostSubject: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-05-31, 06:33

President Muhammadu Buhari has
appealed to Nigerians to bear with
his administration as he and Vice-
President Yemi Osinbajo begin the
work of reconstructing the country.
He said the appeal was necessary
because of the collateral damage
that had been done to the system
before they came on board.
Buhari made the appeal in his
remarks on Friday at the
inauguration gala night held inside
the old Banquet Hall of the
Presidential Villa, Abuja.
The event took place a few hours
after he and Osinbajo took their
oaths of office and oaths of
allegiance before a mammoth
crowd at the Eagle Square, Abuja
where he promised to be the
President of all.
“I ask Nigerians to please bear with
us; a lot of damage has been done.
You can look at our infrastructure in
1999 and now and you will
appreciate this,” he said.
Buhari also regretted the high rate
of unemployment among youths
who he said represented about 60
per cent of the country’s
population.
He said the nation was sitting on a
keg of gun powder with that kind of
unpleasant situation.
He said his administration would
focus on agriculture and mining to
engage some of the unemployed
youth.
He also asked Nigerians to pray for
the country more than they are
currently doing.
“Nigeria prays a lot; we need to
even pray the more for luck so that
the expectations our people have,
especially the youth, would be
met,” he said.
He promised to seek the supports
of Europe, America and Nigeria’s
neighbours in tackling the
unemployment and security
problems confronting the country.
On security, Buhari said his
administration would work hard to
secure Nigeria.
He said the backlash in
neighbouring countries if Nigeria
had a crisis would be monumental.
He added, “Nigeria has to be well
secured and efficiently managed;
this is what the APC is all about.
“This was why the legacy parties
made the sacrifice of jettisoning
their personal ambitions, tried to
come together and took the bull by
the horn and therefore brought it
down and slaughtered it literally.’’
He said the party in power had
realised its problems and made the
sacrifice.
He added that his administration
would articulate the nation’s
requirements after studying the
handover notes from the past
administration, and then consult
neighbouring countries, Europe
and US to help the nation.
Former Vice President Atiku
Abubakar described Nigeria and
democracy as the winners of the
last general elections.
“Democracy is the winner, and
Nigeria is the winner. I
congratulate all who made the
election possible. I also
congratulate former president
Goodluck Jonathan for deepening
democracy.”
He further said the path of honour
Jonathan took would not be
forgotten.
He urged the President to
recognise the diversity of the
country and accommodate all since
the nation’s diversity remained its
strength.
Similarly, a national leader of the
All Progressives Congress, Asiwaju
Bola Tinubu, said a new era had
dawned in Nigeria.
He said that a commitment to build
a new Nigeria had been
consecrated, adding that Buhari is
principled, passionate and
determined to develop the
country.
“The challenge is yours. We that are
looking up to you will continue to
do so with great commitment, and
perseverance,” Tinubu added.

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-01, 03:44

Yes oo

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-01, 07:39

Gud example of leaders, we surely bear

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-01, 07:54

Ya

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-01, 11:51

Nah so

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-01, 13:21

Are u in support

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-01, 18:06

Yes

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-02, 00:16

If we no bear nko? No b bearer we be since? Laughing

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-02, 05:13

OLOBE wrote:
Are u in support
very well

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-02, 05:33

If we no bear nko? No b bearer we be since? Laughing

lol!

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-02, 05:38

Good

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-02, 05:47

na-waooo

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-02, 05:49

Wettin ?

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-02, 09:47

eddyvic wrote:
Wettin ?
u mean i

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-02, 09:53

eddyvic wrote:
Wettin ?
u mean i

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-02, 11:58

All we demand for is good governance... Thanks

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-02, 12:42

Twogoods wrote:
eddyvic wrote:
Wettin ?
u mean i
Yes, nawa 4wat ?

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-02, 13:32

All we demand for is good governance... Thanks
Cool ur mind down, tin go change soon
christinachrisoya

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-02, 21:33

Lasting 63minutes during sex (READ ALL BELOW)---::-

PROMESCENT is a Federal Drug Agency of USA-approved scentless, harmless, tasteless and cool-breeze feeling spray for the penis which helps a man to last as long as 63minutes during intercourse without coming. This certified product made in Manhattan of New York is for men having Premature ejaculation. Contact my sales manager Sixtus @ 08147905309 or Ping me Christina @ 7F165D0F) for more enquiries/queries/details/order and save the s*x life of your marriage or relationship. It is 6960naira or 50USD for a blue packet containing 2 spray cans of 360ml volume of Promescent delay ejaculation sprays and a usage directive leaflet. It is not in stores in Nigeria but you can check about Promescent via Google before you can place an order from us. Be among the people to give testimonies of saving their already dying marriage or relationship due to their not living up to expectations in their conjugal responsibilities when they are with their partners. Contact me now or come to my office at 2nd Sixat Road (Ground floor) Igoli Ogoja Cross River State and buy it 6000naira or 46USD. Promescent has no side effect. God bless you

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-02, 21:55

Tanx, no interest

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty2015-06-03, 02:12

eddyvic wrote:
Twogoods wrote:
eddyvic wrote:
Wettin ?
u mean i
Yes, nawa 4wat ?
for every

PostSubject: Re: Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians   Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians Empty

Bear with us, Buhari appeals to Nigerians