Enyeama begs fans to support Eagles

Enyeama begs fans to support Eagles Empty
PostSubject: Enyeama begs fans to support Eagles   Enyeama begs fans to support Eagles Empty2015-06-14, 12:27

Super Eagles captain and keeper, Vincent Enyeama yesterday pulled two crucial
saves to keep the team’s confidence intact as they battled Chad in the Africa
Cup of Nations qualifiers at the Ahmadu Bello Stadium in Kaduna.
Enyeama is eager to see the Super Eagles play at the 2017 AFCON where he
hopes to call it a day with international football. He called on fans to support
the team to achieve the feat. He said that the Eagles are starting a fresh after
missing out of the tournament in 2015.
‘ All we need Nigerians to understand is that we’re starting a new phase, we
want Nigerians to start with us afresh, everything brand new that Nigerian
support and passion.
‘ Not the Super Chickens thing that is bygone. When you call the players super
chicken it does not inspire confidence to play. We need to put it behind us and
forge ahead. The entire country needs to be one team and go for the kill against
opponents not turn on your own”Enyeama said.

PostSubject: Re: Enyeama begs fans to support Eagles   Enyeama begs fans to support Eagles Empty2015-06-14, 19:56

You speak well, but tel Eagle to do wel oo

PostSubject: Re: Enyeama begs fans to support Eagles   Enyeama begs fans to support Eagles Empty2015-06-15, 19:36

abi o

PostSubject: Re: Enyeama begs fans to support Eagles   Enyeama begs fans to support Eagles Empty2015-06-15, 19:52

chei! super begging for support.

PostSubject: Re: Enyeama begs fans to support Eagles   Enyeama begs fans to support Eagles Empty2015-06-18, 08:13

Hmmm, na wa oo

PostSubject: Re: Enyeama begs fans to support Eagles   Enyeama begs fans to support Eagles Empty

Enyeama begs fans to support Eagles