How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria

How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria Empty
PostSubject: How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria   How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria Empty2015-07-10, 06:08

STEPS TO ACTIVATE THIS FREE CALL
GET 2 etisalat sim cards or u can borrow ur
friends own to add to ur own 1 dat u have
before or u can tell ur friends that are usng
ETISALAT to call you for dis @ 12:40 am dat
s time for mid night call dats wen u can run
dis process
ACTIVATE THE SIM CARDS FOR FREE MID
NIGHT CALL
AFTER THAT USEONE OF THE SIM CARD TO
CALL THE SECOND SIM WEN IT RINGS PICK
THE CALL AND LEAVE IT FOR 5 MINS ________
_ THEN END THE CALL
2) DEN DIAL THE NUMBER AGAIN THE
SECOND TIME PICK THE CALL AND LEAVE IT
FOR ANODA 5 MINS THEN END D CALL AGAIN
3) DO IT AGAIN THE THIRD TIME BUT THIS
TIME U WILL LEAVE IT TO BE ACTIVE THEN
PLUG THE 2 PHONES TO LIGHT TO BE
CHARGING THEN YOU CAN SLEEP OFF IF U
WANT TO SLEEP
4) LAST STEP WAKE UP BY 4:30 a.m TO END
THE CALL DEN DIAL *232# *and see miracle
wonder ( 20,000 naira bonus ) WULD BE
CREDITED TO YOUR BALANCE TO CALL ANY NETWORK FREE tested and
confirm
FREDRICKEBUN

How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria Empty
PostSubject: Re: How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria   How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria Empty2015-07-10, 07:34

Who confirm it.

PostSubject: Re: How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria   How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria Empty2015-07-10, 08:29

too cheap and childish to be true

PostSubject: Re: How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria   How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria Empty2015-07-10, 08:42

STEPS TO ACTIVATE THIS FREE CALL
GET 2 etisalat sim cards or u can borrow ur
friends own to add to ur own 1 dat u have
before or u can tell ur friends that are usng
ETISALAT to call you for dis @ 12:40 am dat
s time for mid night call dats wen u can run
dis process
ACTIVATE THE SIM CARDS FOR FREE MID
NIGHT CALL
AFTER THAT USEONE OF THE SIM CARD TO
CALL THE SECOND SIM WEN IT RINGS PICK
THE CALL AND LEAVE IT FOR 5 MINS ________
_ THEN END THE CALL
2) DEN DIAL THE NUMBER AGAIN THE
SECOND TIME PICK THE CALL AND LEAVE IT
FOR ANODA 5 MINS THEN END D CALL AGAIN
3) DO IT AGAIN THE THIRD TIME BUT THIS
TIME U WILL LEAVE IT TO BE ACTIVE THEN
PLUG THE 2 PHONES TO LIGHT TO BE
CHARGING THEN YOU CAN SLEEP OFF IF U
WANT TO SLEEP
4) LAST STEP WAKE UP BY 4:30 a.m TO END
THE CALL DEN DIAL *232# *and see miracle
wonder ( 20,000 naira bonus ) WULD BE
CREDITED TO YOUR BALANCE TO CALL ANY NETWORK FREE tested and
confirm

So what is code to activate your sim for free mid night call ?

PostSubject: Re: How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria   How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria Empty2015-07-10, 16:11

u mean it is not true...una u sabi then. na so people no believe data transfer for free on mtn and some have 200gigs and selling to people now.Take it or leave it.

PostSubject: Re: How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria   How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria Empty2015-07-10, 16:18

C d height of poverty in dis nation! All dis wahala just because of free calls?

PostSubject: Re: How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria   How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria Empty2015-07-10, 19:24

yeye safex
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria   How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria Empty2015-07-10, 23:07

Etisalat enjoyment

PostSubject: Re: How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria   How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria Empty2015-07-11, 19:40

Yes o

PostSubject: Re: How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria   How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria Empty2015-07-11, 20:44

yeye safex
yeye smile

PostSubject: Re: How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria   How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria Empty2015-07-12, 12:09

Chairman olobe

PostSubject: Re: How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria   How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria Empty

How To Make Free Call On Your Etisalat Simcards To All Networks In Nigeria