Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free

+8
Danuchea17
silcology
satkings
Efemena002
Stainless4life
12 posters

Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty
PostSubject: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 16:06

Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Banner_250x250_b

As a Nairabet agent i will continue to promote Nairabet.com . This time around i will be giving out free money deposited into all newly registered member.

HOW TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR NAIRABET FREE CREDIT

1. Click here to register.

2. Login to your mail to verify your Nairabet account

3. After verification, go to www.nairabet.com and copy your account ID, paste as a comment here and i will immediately credit your account

N/B: If you do any contrary to what is written here, then your account will not be credited. Old accounts will not also be honoured, Thanks.

Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty
PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 16:30

@ashawo am sorry to say this? You have showed me how wicked you are but God they.

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 16:31

hmmmmmmmmmmm how?

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 16:34

hmmmmmmmmmmm how?
you still hold my money up till today. I thanks God that my two hands is clean

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 16:35

hmmmmmmmmmmm how?

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 16:39

hmmmmmmmmmmm how?

I made two transactions to you at the end of that month. #3000 twice. one was for the current month and the other was for the previous month. Don't you check your account balance?

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 16:49

@ashawo am not blind and i'm not an illitrate honestly i received #3,000 for once in my account and that was july second week i did not receive it twice. Since i was beggin you through PM but ashawo you refused now you are telling me that you made two transaction

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 16:51

I have been thinkin about this. Who gave you this type heart but only my God knows all is well.

Last edited by aneke peter chukwujekwu on 2015-08-12, 16:53; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 16:52

Put an end to this discussion here. This is a thread for Nairabet discussion and not personal issues.

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 16:58

I will register now.

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 16:58

I will register now.I have not play it before.

No problem

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 17:02

Lottodream wrote:
don't serve 2masters at a time beside no gain in betting focus on your lotto stuff

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 17:10

Lottodream wrote:
don't serve 2masters at a time beside no gain in betting focus on your lotto stuff
Okay thanks.

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 17:11

Lottodream wrote:
Okay thanks.

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 17:13

Lottodream wrote:
use the link I provided so that I can track you.

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 17:23

Lottodream wrote:
Okay thanks.
Stainless4life

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-15, 13:01

Ashawo... Registration completed... USERNAME: IKEMSGEE2K14

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-15, 15:54

account ID not username

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-15, 17:28

@ashawo abeg shawer ur blessing upon me nah

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-15, 17:33

@Aneke try and talk to him on his PM not open forum.

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-15, 17:33

@Aneke try and talk to him on his PM not open forum.
Efemena002

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-15, 19:36

Is this real
satkings

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-15, 19:55

Hmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-16, 11:13

those that registered should drop their customer ID here because i won't attend to PM again.
Meanwhile the user with this Customer ID 811144 has been credited.

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-16, 12:07

@ashawo check your pm

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-16, 23:33

those that registered should drop their customer ID here because i won't attend to PM again.
Meanwhile the user with this Customer ID 811144 has been credited.
@ashawo it seems that i will beg u before u reply me back. Please if u can't kindly let me knw

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-17, 06:41

Good morning all,you two should settle this amicable.

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-17, 06:42

Good morning all,you two should settle this amicable.
silcology

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2016-04-03, 17:58

Do you want to win big in sport betting ?
If so then come join the winning team and let's win big

BBM Channel C00225638
Danuchea17

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2016-04-20, 09:00

Ashawo this is my ID..1086438
Danuchea17

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2016-04-20, 09:05

Ashawo just signed up now through your referral link...
Username : Danuchea17
Bet ID : 1086438
Rayrichie22

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2016-04-29, 20:11

1096611 that's my nairabet ID abeg send me my on credit please,I created my account using your referal link please

Last edited by Rayrichie22 on 2016-04-30, 08:28; edited 1 time in total
Rayrichie22

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2016-04-29, 20:29

Please that's my username Rayrichie419 the ID:1096611
codenamex

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2016-04-29, 21:01

ashawo. if i register how much will u credit me.. sorry just want to know i am new to this

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2016-04-29, 21:33

Good info
SUREMAJESTY

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2016-04-30, 17:12

Really my ppl

PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty

Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free