Naija Talk community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Naija Talk community

Ghana Lotto Results, F-t-a Satellite Technology, Sport forcast, ICT forum.

HomePublicationsSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free

Go down 
+8
Danuchea17
silcology
satkings
Efemena002
Stainless4life
Lottodream
peter pan
Ashawo
12 posters
AuthorMessage
Ashawo
Leader
Leader
Ashawo

Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty
PostSubject: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 16:06

Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Banner_250x250_b

As a Nairabet agent i will continue to promote Nairabet.com . This time around i will be giving out free money deposited into all newly registered member.

HOW TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR NAIRABET FREE CREDIT

1. Click here to register.

2. Login to your mail to verify your Nairabet account

3. After verification, go to www.nairabet.com and copy your account ID, paste as a comment here and i will immediately credit your account

N/B: If you do any contrary to what is written here, then your account will not be credited. Old accounts will not also be honoured, Thanks.

Back to top Go down
peter pan
Master
Master
peter pan

Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty
PostSubject: Re: Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free   Register now and get free credit in your nairabet account to play football betting for free Empty2015-08-12, 16:30

@ashawo am sorry to say this? You have showed me how wicked you are but God they.
Back to top Go down
Ashawo