MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY

+12
kay_bhang
kureka
Brainy02
sunny2011
k-banj
lawal012000
obinnaj
Turwei
lackhers
16 posters
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty
PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-07, 05:11

Im intresting i will call you later but let it be sure
Turwei

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-07, 18:32

Since you are making money with the stuff why can't you give it for free lol?

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-07, 19:03

Let's be wise!
obinnaj

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-07, 19:31

onye wayo
eat the money urself until efcc grab u,
then u go hear
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-07, 20:40

Ha!ha!ha!ha!ha!ha!ha!ha! 20K wonderfull cat What a Face
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-07, 20:49

If actually u're making money frm it, then why selling it again-pricisely diz is a forum 4free stuffz and creative ideas n' nt 4 gold diggers...pls if u have sm what..'why nt share it 4d gud of ur felo brodaz rather than asking 4 money!. Admin pls do smting abt diz.

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-07, 20:54

lackhers wrote:
I use what i have to make myself happy , if i want to sell this stuff, i will collect nothing less than 20000 naira, i bought this some month ago with the sum of 375 dollars calculate it and know how much i had spent on it ................. I don't beg any body for my stuff , if you need it then pay for it , that's all and if you need it message me on +2348081376828

HAha! D man is still advertizing, waow! Business is sweet O!

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-07, 23:17

na wa o, u wan collect money from person wey dey find money
sunny2011

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-08, 01:49

I make money thr fx. don't care about any other online rubbish, 50pips gives me 50usd.
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-09, 07:01

Guy what is the stuff all about......
U have only given a pricetag to ur stuff but not giving any insight about the stuff.....let people know what the stuff is all about first
kureka

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-09, 09:55

lackhers, you sound like a smart guy, but I thought this forum is about brotherhood, help and sharing? If you are really sure of your STUFF why don't you give it out and let the beneficiary thank and pray for you. What is this world turning into? Money or nothing! God help us!
kay_bhang

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-19, 04:35

sunny2011 wrote:
I make money thr fx. don't care about any other online rubbish, 50pips gives me 50usd.

..i love that....legal online money...trade fx
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-19, 06:59

Why dnt u drop d shit 4st b4 asking 4money..if u make 50usd evri-day why asking 4 2k? Ths is fraud brodaz' bwear! Diz guy is a born criminal o.....Slash!!!....Adminz pls do smting b4 efcc will ok.

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-20, 16:49

if you are really making money as you said my friend lets be sincere, you will not have any time to tell people you will keep it to yourself. black man will never invite you to where he is eating Smile

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-20, 16:57

my friend u dont know nothing if u make money as u said u will not remenber us, black man no dey call people for were he dey eat cat

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-20, 17:16

yinka123 wrote:
if you are really making money as you said my friend lets be sincere, you will not have any time to tell people you will keep it to yourself. black man will never invite you to where he is eating Smile
eeeee.....xactly

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-09-20, 17:49

Wink
yinka123 wrote:
well said...like its been said, drop d shit first at least giving u the benefit of d doubt Twisted Evil
faithope

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-11-09, 21:16

Idiot abeg go sidown jare.who tell you say na dat kim money guys dey find for her? U beta giv am free abi you wan tell me say you neva gain anytn 4 ds site 4 free?oga ole

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty2011-11-10, 11:28

Give it out for fr33 nah.

PostSubject: Re: MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY   MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY Empty

MAKE COOL AND EASY MONEY