Okada-Man, Student Crushed By Trailer In Benue (Graphic Photos)

Okada-Man, Student Crushed By Trailer In Benue (Graphic Photos) Empty
PostSubject: Okada-Man, Student Crushed By Trailer In Benue (Graphic Photos)   Okada-Man, Student Crushed By Trailer In Benue (Graphic Photos) Empty2015-09-04, 12:14

Okada-Man, Student Crushed By Trailer In Benue (Graphic Photos) 2816490_img20150903wa003_jpegb0b273cd93893c314965fa7b18afba3a

A motorcycle rider also known as Okada and a student were crushed to death this morning by a trailer along University of Agriculture road, North Bank, Makurdi.

According to eyewitnesses, as the motorcycle tried to overtake the trailer, the latter lost control and crushed the okada man and a female passenger, later found to be an accounting student of the College of Advance and Professional Studies (CAPS) Makurdi.

Both died on the spot with their brains scattered on the roadside as people gathered.
pastorwilly

Okada-Man, Student Crushed By Trailer In Benue (Graphic Photos) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Okada-Man, Student Crushed By Trailer In Benue (Graphic Photos)   Okada-Man, Student Crushed By Trailer In Benue (Graphic Photos) Empty2015-09-04, 14:31

HOW TO EARN N85,000 TO N340,000 AND ABOVE IN TWO WEEKS AND A MONTH, Powered by THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD, KADUNA PROVINCE 1.

VISIT: www.trustfundinvestment.com

it's a financial empowerment program that was been introduced to members of THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD under the RCCG KADUNA PROVINCE 1 and we decided to spread it out online so that members of the church in other states and the general public can benefit from the program..

This is about an Online Investment Company that gives individuals and corporate investors the opportunity of earning in their investment platform. When you invest with the company, they trade with your fund on their platform and pay you a 7% interest of your capital daily for ten working days. Then at the end of the ten working days, the company pays back the initial start-up capital you used in investing. For instance if you invest N50,000 the company trades with it and pay you 7% of N50,000 which is N3,500 as an interest daily. Then you will be getting the N3,500 everyday until ten working days, after which the company pays you back the initial start up capital of N50,000 which you used in investing at first. The interest rate is based on "The higher the capital, the higher the interest" Which means that the amount the investor gets as interest is based on the amount he/she is investing.

BELOW IS THE COMPANY DETAILS
Company Name:................... TRUST FUND INVESTMENT COMPANY
Website:........................ http://www.trustfundinvestment.com
Email Address:.................. info@trustfundinvestment.com
Helpline:....................... +234-706-777-3516

If you are interested to know more about the investment program, Visit http://www.trustfundinvestment.com

OR you can personally contact me via
Pastor William Oladipo,
THE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH OF GOD,
KADUNA PROVINCE,
No. 3 Nuhu Aliyu Crescent Barnawa G.R.A Kaduna
Email: talk2pastorwilly@minister.com
GSM: 08098258686

Remain Blessed
"JESUS CHRIST IS LORD"

Okada-Man, Student Crushed By Trailer In Benue (Graphic Photos)