Dstv channels all free on zeta cards

+9
ousbittaye
Salgam
Dabel08
olaidre
13 posters

Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty
PostSubject: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 11:52

Enjoy while it last.
olaidre

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 12:08

@Johnbull, where and how can i get the Zeta card, and which type of decoder or receiver can it work with, pls e-mail me on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. pls i need ur reply ASAP... thanks man...

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 13:07

good questions....interested 2 but i hope he responds...

Last edited by Don1 on 2012-08-09, 09:05; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 13:59

Enjoy while it last.
oga explain how we can all go about it

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 14:05

Enjoy while it last.
Hello Sir, how can i get this zeta cards can you please email me your contact details on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Dabel08

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 14:08

Oga jb am interested in the stuff.pls what kind of decoder does it work for.my number is 08032614802 and [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 14:29

Dabel08 wrote:
Oga jb am interested in the stuff.pls what kind of decoder does it work for.my number is 08032614802 and [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
when you people are through posting your email i'll come for the explaination i.e if it'll be still on air.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 14:33

Dabel08 wrote:
when you people are through posting your email i'll come for the explaination i.e if it'll be still on air.
ok sir we will wait.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 14:44

pls send to my mail [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 14:52

Did i ask for any email?
Salgam

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 15:46

we are waiting..............
ousbittaye

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 15:52

salgam
with what are you watching with

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 18:18

nice 1 JB
rashbaba

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 21:48

yeah oga jb,i cant wait for u to unleash the gragon...

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 22:44

ousbittaye wrote:
salgam
with what are you watching with
all decoders.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 23:28

if u dont know what zeta card is. Here iss ur answer '[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-09, 23:52

Please tell people who're interested how to go about it...thanks
ousbittaye

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-10, 01:45

JB
How can i have a ZETA CARD? Drop me an email at : [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
RowlandinoBull

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-16, 15:57

Enjoy while it last.

Please i learn to your understanding - so sent further details on my mail box please, [ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ]
Arno

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty2011-09-22, 10:07

where do you get these zeta cards

PostSubject: Re: Dstv channels all free on zeta cards   Dstv channels all free on zeta cards Empty

Dstv channels all free on zeta cards