free to air channels

jossy4k
vicibere
webdezyna
ousbittaye
usaijo

free to air channels Empty
PostSubject: free to air channels   free to air channels Empty2011-09-14, 18:48

If u are fan of yankee music videos, catch it on OFIVE TV on eutelesat 3W A.... Latest videos..

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels   free to air channels Empty2011-09-14, 18:52

oscar4free2air wrote:
If u are fan of yankee music videos, catch it on OFIVE TV on eutelesat 3W A.... Latest videos..
Is it a new channel on W3A? Cuz i know OFIVE TV to be on ASTRA 4A OR SIRUS 4
usaijo

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels   free to air channels Empty2011-09-14, 19:15

YOU CAN NOW RECEIVE NOLLY-HOOD CHANNEL, CTL AND MANY MORE ON THIS TRANSPONDER 12606 V 26657
ousbittaye

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels   free to air channels Empty2011-09-14, 19:20

usaijo with which satellite?

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels   free to air channels Empty2011-09-14, 19:28

ousbittaye wrote:
usaijo with which satellite?
it is on pas 7/10 ku 68.0 e
webdezyna

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels   free to air channels Empty2011-09-16, 18:11

Hi

Please with regards to the new channels can anybody give me the frequencies
vicibere

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels   free to air channels Empty2011-09-28, 22:54

guyz d air is stil free. do manual scan for dis freq 12303(H)27500. in ur w4/7
jossy4k

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels   free to air channels Empty2011-09-28, 23:14

hi guys it seems mbc rodreuge want to add hd channel to their station with this frequency 11109 v 1599 on w3 7degree east

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels   free to air channels Empty2011-09-29, 00:09

Gud news 4 hd compatible users

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels   free to air channels Empty2011-09-29, 01:01

harper2k3 wrote:
oscar4free2air wrote:
Is it a new channel on W3A? Cuz i know OFIVE TV to be on ASTRA 4A OR SIRUS 4
you're right jor
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels   free to air channels Empty2011-09-29, 01:28

jossy4k wrote:
hi guys it seems mbc rodreuge want to add hd channel to their station with this frequency 11109 v 1599 on w3 7degree east
.@All is MBC the same with hotbird 13degree E.Pls I need detail if it not the same cos am willing to install one to increase my fta.

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels   free to air channels Empty2011-09-29, 01:30

avatars latest for just 200# on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels   free to air channels Empty2011-11-29, 20:17

multi Infinity have added a channel named DICE on NSS7 and its free to air.....d frequency to track it is....12.544(H) SR 20.799

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels   free to air channels Empty2011-11-29, 21:15

Nt nss7 its astra 2b

PostSubject: Re: free to air channels   free to air channels Empty

free to air channels