I hate Okocha – Oliseh

babjust
babjust

I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty
PostSubject: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-15, 16:41

Super Eagles coach Sunday Oliseh has finally laid to rest rumours that he does not see eye-to-eye with his former assistant in the Eagles Austin Jay-Jay Okocha when he said; ‘’yes, I hate Jay-Jay’’.
Oliseh and Okocha

A reporter had asked him to clear the air on rumours that he does not see or stay in the same room with the former playmaker of the Super Eagles. The hall was like a graveyard when he made the pronouncement. He looked round and explained further. “I hate Okocha because anytime we play Tennis, he beats me.

We played at the weekend at Sheraton Hotel and he defeated me’’. He made light of the rumour that started after he was appointed coach of the senior national team. Many still believe that Okocha stabbed Oliseh in the back when he accepted the captaincy of the Eagles to the 2002 World Cup.

‘’We’re the best of friends and we played Tennis at the weekend’’, he emphasised. Okocha is currently the Chairman of Delta State Football Association and Chairman of NFF’s Study Group.

Speaking on the Eagles, Oliseh said that he was going to make the Eagles to play team football combined with individual talents. ‘’If you remember our victories in 1994 and 1996, it was based on individual talents. But we do not have such individual talents again. What we need to do is to play collectively. That is what obtains in Germany and Spain. It’s a lot of hardwork. We’re here to do our best’’, he added.
babjust

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-15, 16:58

he try http://www.naijabet.com/home.php

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-15, 21:30

Mr man stop posting a web address it is purely against the rule....last warning plssss

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-15, 21:30

Mr man stop posting a web address it is purely against the rule....last warning plssss

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-15, 21:41

olisha should stop this nonsense

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-15, 21:46

The story is still hard to admit sa

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-15, 21:47

The story is still hard to admit sa
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-15, 21:59

Why oliseh dey behave like dat

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-16, 08:02

Wolex ib wrote:
Why oliseh dey behave like dat
just wanted to put cantamotion between him and jay-jay

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-16, 08:03

one day jay-jay will be the nigerian coach
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-16, 11:43

OLISE is still jealousy okosa

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-16, 13:07

no mind dem jor!

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-16, 13:49

FREDRICKEBUN wrote:
nah him sabi

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-16, 18:06

peter pan wrote:
FREDRICKEBUN wrote:
nah him sabi
abi oooo olisha Yeye man instead to face the job b4 him jealousy he they do

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-16, 19:52

peter pan wrote:
FREDRICKEBUN wrote:
nah him sabi
abi oooo olisha Yeye man instead to face the job b4 him jealousy he they do
i wonder bro

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-16, 23:38

that's naija for u
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-17, 06:54

is 2much 4 oliseh

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty2015-11-17, 09:17

Wolex ib wrote:
is 2much 4 oliseh
don't mind him bro for him to says he hate his fellow teammate that is understatement

PostSubject: Re: I hate Okocha – Oliseh   I hate Okocha – Oliseh Empty

I hate Okocha – Oliseh