multi tv and infinity

+153
mcbesto
moblet02
Advans
stanynonso
cableman02
quayeongas
Niscue
spiritual
Jimbello
irondehero42
prof_b
HORIZONTAL
olatunde1234
hybayodedavid2
onche16
akpatagoddy
gunnz
cpaul
Emmaculate20
naija4real
N.Ebi
youngboss010
doozoola
action
Papa T
Emvino
Iyke Philip
ger_gemam
markmories
bestofluck
shuttle35gh
dutchkay
Akinte oluwole
timbilla
pufframmy
Buchinwa
Mamafish
d-link
akpos4real
spyling target
sheneneone
divinegiftmodel
obonogwu
murryst
Akinleonard
gaga1000
olawale86
yaw7x
Honourable
weekpzva
Irunmole
Oneal
chopup
bokediran
nanny67
Agunbe
Sundayakasdy
tettey
Ibaku
ikbright4real
belove4u
hafinor
asa1964
control P
versace400
walukoe
kingsbig2001
Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo
justin
cyberspace
Ufkana
whizkidme2002
bykee
tintinmany
kach
martiqo
magichand
orisminers Twins
bellokingson
djkhalid
obese82
godwin666
MEGEE
Brainy02
surambili
gbaby
lembaba1
stilz
eben.asore
nanakwame1234
Topfem
tony
evanvick
chris25
Daaron93
johnsonudofia
danstelas
teoview
Paracletos
vicoma4love
Benco
emmanos
Yinka4dad
Criss
sayswilo
sophieamore
157 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next

multi tv and infinity Empty
PostSubject: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-01-01, 08:02

Satellite: select or astra 2b or the
empty one e.g -------
Frequency: 12550
Symbol rate: 19525
Polarization: V
Allow every other thing to remain
as it was

If your satellite is already in dstv
position just raise the dish a little
bit up(You should know the bolt
to loose) untill the signal change
to green

When the signal bars change
from red to green, make sure
you receive above 80% by
focusing on that particular point
by shifting the dish. When you've
hit 80% tight the bolt immediately
n scan

When the signal bars changes
from red to green, make sure
you receive above 80% by
focusing on that particular point
by shifting the dish. When you've
hit 80% tight the bolt immediately
n scan

To add more channels just take
the same procedures and input
this frequencies
freq 12543
SR 20800
POL H
Note: don't climb up again

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-01-13, 15:22

To receive Crtv, rescan your decoder with this frequency 12551 V 19531 or 12600 V 3210
sophieamore

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-01-13, 17:00

JOHNNY B,
HI ITS BEEN AGES, I AM SO GLAD YOU GUYS ARE BACK ITS LIKE THE SITE WAS NEWLY LAUNCHED.
ONE LOVE BRO.

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-01-13, 17:29

I'm still waiting for your own satellite magic
sophieamore

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-01-13, 17:48

I WILL START POSTING VERY SOON

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-01-13, 17:54

You seems to be better than me in this field.

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-03-10, 19:59

Good tutorial in inserting code

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-01, 14:53

[b]how can i make infinity channels in muilti tv decorder to talk ie audio sound

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-01, 16:27

Use acc .. but are you sure it's not from the channel? Check well.
sayswilo

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-01, 22:19

Hapi new mnth 2 all.Longlive naija talk.@Oga Jb,I hail.Please,my strong decoder SRT4669XII does not receive crtv again.It only receives multi tv nd infinity.Is Crtv still on air? If yes,on what new frequency is it located?
http://www.sinless.com
Criss

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-02, 21:18

Oga jb plz i need de frequency 4 crtv. Thnx

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-02, 22:35

hmn

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-03, 14:06

Criss wrote:
Oga jb plz i need de frequency 4 crtv. Thnx
crtv currently is not on air, maybe they're trying to add more channels.

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-03, 16:46

i wonder what there problem is. I really miss their movies
Criss

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-03, 21:13

Thnx master jb. But try 2 pm me wit their new frequency wen dey a on air.

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-11, 18:38

Blindscan for new channels
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-12, 08:56

I l gv u fdbk bro.
Criss

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-12, 12:47

Oga jb Some channels are not working oooh.

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-12, 12:55

Criss i thnk u need a STR4669 for dem 2 work. wat reciever are u using?

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-12, 15:32

i got 2 channels by blindscanning.
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-12, 17:03

@jb its only oh tv,kids chanel&frnce 24.Bt d frnce 24 is tlken bt no picture
Criss

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-12, 22:19

Am using 4669x
Criss

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-13, 06:10

Just as yinka4dad said frns 24 is talkin bt no pic n de rest are not working.

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-13, 11:02

i hve Oh & frcs 24 (eng) working well with perfect video &audio quality. 12550H19531 with STR 4669x

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-13, 23:01

With 4669 you can have pic
emmanos

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-13, 23:33

hey guys, am new to dis forum & i hav read tru this topics,u gus ar real doing a nice job,keep it up. @JB pls am using a mash dish with str 4669X, can i get mbc 2 with dis,if yes can u help me with d satellite,frequency & symbol rate. I live @ Enugu

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-17, 10:57

do you know u can track astra 2b(multi tv) and badr 26e on a single dish with one lnb.

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-17, 11:18

emmanos wrote:
hey guys, am new to dis forum & i hav read tru this topics,u gus ar real doing a nice job,keep it up. @JB pls am using a mash dish with str 4669X, can i get mbc 2 with dis,if yes can u help me with d satellite,frequency & symbol rate. I live @ Enugu
11192(V)3210, 10976(V)3333, 12728(V)30000

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-17, 13:08

all u need is to raise ur dish up slowly using this tp 12303 or 12322 V 27500. After dat go to unlock channel thread for code on badr 26e
emmanos

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-04-27, 23:45

emmanos wrote:

11192(V)3210, 10976(V)3333, 12728(V)30000

Tanks Bro.Jb, but which satelite
Benco

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-05-05, 00:52

ALL THOSE NEW STATION HAS COME OUT ON MULTItv (infinity) like Bollywood, infinity sport & OTHERS. How do i receive those station, please help me with the new frequency & symbol rate to open them. Pls....
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-05-05, 09:11

@benco,y r u postin in 2 al thread nw.Y nt in a thread

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-05-09, 08:35

Benco wrote:
ALL THOSE NEW STATION HAS COME OUT ON MULTItv (infinity) like Bollywood, infinity sport & OTHERS. How do i receive those station, please help me with the new frequency & symbol rate to open them. Pls....
blindscan

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-05-09, 13:03

Benco wrote:
mind u they are not free.
vicoma4love

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-05-09, 16:36

can someone pls help on how to unlock hitv for free with strong decoder. have try jb code but it seem not working,but am able to enter all d option u said. pls help me anybody.

u can also send it to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Criss

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-05-13, 15:13

Bro are there no new frequency 4 mult tv?.

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-05-21, 06:55

Blind for new channels.

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-05-21, 06:56

vicoma4love wrote:
can someone pls help on how to unlock hitv for free with strong decoder. have try jb code but it seem not working,but am able to enter all d option u said. pls help me anybody.

u can also send it to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
use cline
Paracletos

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-06-08, 08:18

Pls my boss,how would i set and detect eurobird 1,what level wil i raise my 2.6m dish.tank u .im usin str69
Criss

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-06-18, 19:14

oga jb some of de infinty channles are scrammble,may i knw wth dey hv started deyer encryption.
teoview

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-06-20, 15:23

abou1 wrote:
all u need is to raise ur dish up slowly using this tp 12303 or 12322 V 27500. After dat go to unlock channel thread for code on badr 26e
pls how do one unlock channel thread for code on badr 26e or where is it on the the thread

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-06-20, 17:55

teoview wrote:
abou1 wrote:
pls how do one unlock channel thread for code on badr 26e or where is it on the the thread
i mean d thread wit biss code.

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-06-20, 19:05

Criss wrote:
oga jb some of de infinty channles are scrammble,may i knw wth dey hv started deyer encryption.
back on air now

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-06-20, 19:08

Criss wrote:
Criss

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-06-20, 23:29

Thnx oga jb. Dis afternoon i did auto scan on my mult tv n found out dat sky news int is working but k.net n cec channel are not working. May i knw de reason oga jb?
Benco

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-06-26, 00:23

PLEASE HELP ME, MY ALL INFINITY STATION ARE NOW SCRAMBLE
Criss

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-06-26, 09:00

[i]oh oga jb all infinty channel are scarmbl oh no help 4 us?
Benco

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-06-27, 12:08

Help us oh, all infinity station are not showing again, there are now scramble channels

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-06-27, 13:37

go and buy dia box.

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty2011-06-27, 17:45

PostSubject: Re: multi tv and infinity   multi tv and infinity Empty

multi tv and infinity
Page 1 of 9Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next