Iheanacho to get Champions League chance

Iheanacho to get Champions League chance Empty
PostSubject: Iheanacho to get Champions League chance   Iheanacho to get Champions League chance Empty2016-02-01, 00:22

Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini has said the club will take a
decision this week on Kelechi Iheanacho’s inclusion in City’s Champions
League squad.
Teams in the last 16 of Europe’s premier club competition will have an
opportunity to alter their 25-man squads for the knockout stages next week
and Iheanacho, who missed the cut for City’s group-stage campaign, further
pushed his case with an FA Cup hat-trick at Aston Villa on Saturday.
Iheanacho
The 19-year-old has eight goals across all competitions in an increasingly
impressive debut season and appears to be an obvious choice to bolster
Pellegrini’s attacking options ahead of the tie against Dynamo Kiev, with
Kevin De Bruyne (knee) and Samir Nasri (hamstring) definite absentees and
fellow striker Wilfried Bony nursing a calf problem.
“It’s a decision we are going to take during this week before the set date that
we can do it. But of course he pushed a lot,” Pellegrini said, as quoted by the
Manchester Evening News.
“We have a young player who is very important for our club,” he added. “I’ve
had the opportunity to do it with Santi Cazorla, with Isco, with Mascherano –
so I know we have a player that deserves space in the squad and I think that
Kelechi can do it.”

PostSubject: Re: Iheanacho to get Champions League chance   Iheanacho to get Champions League chance Empty2016-02-01, 05:19

Nic1 from good coach about my home boy

PostSubject: Re: Iheanacho to get Champions League chance   Iheanacho to get Champions League chance Empty2016-02-01, 18:31

But the is very good

PostSubject: Re: Iheanacho to get Champions League chance   Iheanacho to get Champions League chance Empty2016-02-01, 19:45

9ja good to go!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Iheanacho to get Champions League chance   Iheanacho to get Champions League chance Empty2016-02-01, 19:49

More naija in that posiion

PostSubject: Re: Iheanacho to get Champions League chance   Iheanacho to get Champions League chance Empty2016-02-01, 20:47

probably the hottest prospect,

PostSubject: Re: Iheanacho to get Champions League chance   Iheanacho to get Champions League chance Empty2016-02-01, 20:48

but he owes it to Manuel pellegrin. if that guy leaves i hope PEP will give him a chance

PostSubject: Re: Iheanacho to get Champions League chance   Iheanacho to get Champions League chance Empty2016-02-02, 06:28

obenar wrote:
probably the hottest prospect,
seconded

PostSubject: Re: Iheanacho to get Champions League chance   Iheanacho to get Champions League chance Empty2016-02-02, 06:39

obenar wrote:
but he owes it to Manuel pellegrin. if that guy leaves i hope PEP will give him a chance
maybe bro.

PostSubject: Re: Iheanacho to get Champions League chance   Iheanacho to get Champions League chance Empty2016-02-02, 06:41

which home bro. Are u an igbo?

PostSubject: Re: Iheanacho to get Champions League chance   Iheanacho to get Champions League chance Empty2016-02-02, 09:52

peter pan wrote:
which home bro. Are u an igbo?
Gboju

PostSubject: Re: Iheanacho to get Champions League chance   Iheanacho to get Champions League chance Empty2016-02-02, 19:37

All join

PostSubject: Re: Iheanacho to get Champions League chance   Iheanacho to get Champions League chance Empty2016-02-03, 06:26

Hope new coach we not sell this boy

PostSubject: Re: Iheanacho to get Champions League chance   Iheanacho to get Champions League chance Empty

Iheanacho to get Champions League chance