Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria

Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria Empty
PostSubject: Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria   Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria Empty2016-02-01, 00:41

Arsenal manager, Arsene Wenger has said England might have missed it
when they allowed youngster Alex Iwobi to star for Nigeria.
Wenger believes Iwobi, 19, has a big future in the game after he shone in their
FA Cup win over Burnley.
Gunners boss Wenger said: “I think he’s one England have missed because
he plays for Nigeria now. He should play for England.
“I don’t think he has played in a competitive game for Nigeria. I remember I
turned him down for an U-23 friendly tournament. But then Nigeria called him
up for the first team to force him to go.
ALEX IWOBI
“But it’s a massive football country. 180 million people, a big history. Okocha
is a top legend there, Kanu, Okocha, big stars there.
“I think he has shown everybody that he is a good football player, again. I
find him personally very interesting. His decision-making is spot on. His
awareness is very interesting. He’s very clever. I like his game.
Iwobi is a nephew of former Nigerian legend Austin Jay Jay Okocha.

PostSubject: Re: Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria   Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria Empty2016-02-01, 05:13

See Wenger oooo
Enemy of 9ja progress

PostSubject: Re: Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria   Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria Empty2016-02-01, 18:34

Yeye old man

PostSubject: Re: Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria   Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria Empty2016-02-01, 19:42

Wenger enemy of progress

PostSubject: Re: Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria   Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria Empty2016-02-01, 19:46

U be yeye
Mummiesboiii

PostSubject: Re: Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria   Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria Empty2016-02-01, 20:37

Yes o

PostSubject: Re: Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria   Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria Empty2016-02-01, 21:03

i wish u could say wenger African friend. Iwobi,frinpong,toure,kanu mwanko,ebue,song,adebayo , and the list goes on.and u say enemy shame on you

PostSubject: Re: Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria   Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria Empty2016-02-01, 21:04

if you follow football, who has recruited more Africans in England rather than Wenger,

PostSubject: Re: Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria   Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria Empty2016-02-02, 06:27

Maybe you guys don't get it
Wenger want our boy to play for England instead the boy father land
Ahba you guys don't get it
Wenger Na real Yeye na

PostSubject: Re: Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria   Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria Empty2016-02-02, 07:29

na yeye coach jo

PostSubject: Re: Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria   Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria Empty2016-02-03, 06:28

Abi na

PostSubject: Re: Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria   Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria Empty2016-02-03, 14:22

Teacher: What does the law of gravity say?
Student: what goes up must come down
Teacher: give an example
Student: Arsenal... THE GUNNERS

PostSubject: Re: Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria   Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria Empty

Wenger blames England for losing Iwobi to Nigeria