Java phone user?

+16
alummsteves
MagoOscuro_
Malouda
Nsi4real
Eldercharles01
hadjimusty
Fred Thomas
Chyke
debbilicious
musamx
IYGEAL
20 posters
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-02, 00:41

Bolt210 casts on MTN
HTTP server [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
SOCKET server
Host: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Tick 'remove port from url' and leave every other space blank. To maximize the speed click menu>preferences and mark mobile layout.

Note: When visiting a site like [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] change this setting back to desktop layout.
One love.
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-02, 01:09

Mopera on MTN
Type mopera as a search keyword on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and download the one in block letters. Open the application and press menu>tools>settings>network. Scroll to opera mini server and change it to 80.232.117.178:80
Unmark the option below it (ie reset of server at an error) and save.

Important!
Use the configuration settings sent to you by MTN not a provfile.
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-02, 01:13

Create a prov file with MTN default ip and port for that bolt above
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-02, 12:51

The Mopera cheat above also works on Operamini2.0(OperaMod2.06), and Solibay.

IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-02, 12:58

If have any problem with your java/s40 phone, contact me.
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-02, 13:07

Mopera on Airtel

IP 80.232.117.10
PORT 80
OPERA MINI SERVER: airtellive.com
Always remember to unmark 'reset of server at an error'
musamx

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-04, 03:56

Iygeal please wat will be the ip of that bolt...please i still cant browse and dont knw what 2 do next sir shaa am using 2.06 bt ve 2 off the image if not will only load 2kb...
musamx

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-04, 04:02

Even the 2.06 cant load anything 4rm 4kb upward
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-05, 16:37

@Musams: It's true but switch off the image and use the RD wisely it'll load more than 10kb
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-05, 16:38

@Musamx: It's true but switch off the image and use the RD wisely it'll load more than 10kb
debbilicious

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-06, 17:40

hi iygeal sup?it is matthew
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-07, 18:46

Guy I'm just fine. How you?
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-07, 18:49

@Musamx: You can increase the speed further by using MMS instead of MTN as your default settings. Try it. One love!
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-07, 18:52

For the bolt, use default MTN ie ip=010.199.212.002
port=8080
Create a provisioning file with this and you're good to go.
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-07, 18:53

@Matthew, this your alias is awesome. Lol
Chyke

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-08, 02:01

testing,testing...
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-09, 19:48

Mig33 on MTN
Create a provfile with MTN default settings.

Scroll to 'remove post from url and mark it. In host, put [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Leave every other space blank. One love!
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-09, 19:53

Mig33 on MTN
Create a provfile with MTN default settings.

Scroll to 'remove post from url and mark it. In host, put [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Leave every other space blank. One love!
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-09, 19:59

I want a number of people you want to learn how to create provisioning files OFFLINE.

Oops! I meant to write 'port' above, not 'post' so copy that!
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-16, 11:02

Still waiting to see your requests
Fred Thomas

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-17, 10:05

I can't browse free using nokia 3310c, will you help me?
hadjimusty

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-18, 15:54

wel don guyz
hadjimusty

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-18, 16:02

any 1 wit web browser cheat...wana download..
Eldercharles01

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-20, 08:54

Pls I can't browse free wit my phone Nokia 6300.Tell me what to do.Thanks
Chyke

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-20, 19:57

@IYGEAL. I am interestd! I want 2 learn how 2 create provisioning file Offline.My man pls dont wait 4anymore request just post it iam interestd.
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-23, 20:19

@Hadjim': Use bolt to download themes, pictures, videos and music which are less than or equal to 999kb in size.

If your bolt's working indicate so I'll guide you on how to download with it ok?
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-23, 20:30

@Thomas and Charles sirs: Download the applications I posted their cheats here and browse with them for free. You can download Mopera easily @ sharemobile.ro and bolt @ xchanger.mobi

Apply the tricks I posted above 'cause they're working as I'm typing.
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-23, 20:40

If you're also chatting on mig, you only need to have the default MTN provfile and just add [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] to the host then you're good to go.

NB: You only use cast and rebirth applications these days for guaranteed cheating. If they aint labelled before downloading, you identify them with some features that mark them out.

In addition to Handler User Interface, they have both custom HTTP and SOCKET servers, front; middle and back queries; and host.

So download wisely.
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-01-27, 22:24

Make your requests
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-02-06, 21:10

Mig33
Prov ip 010.199.212.002
Port 8080
Front query 64.255.164.20@
Mark remove port from url
Host [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-02-06, 21:22

Snaptü

Create your provisioning file as instructed for mig above.

Custom HTTP server
Custom SOCKET server
Tick remove port............
Host [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Chyke

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-02-07, 07:14

@Iygeal,thanks 4d cheat u postd.Guy i need cheat dat can download applications.eg ucweb& bolt cheat,so dat i can download d Mig &Snaptu u talkd about.Also can Mopera download?
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-02-13, 15:53

'file write failed' LMAO!
@Chyke: Please keep your fingers crossed
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-02-15, 07:52

Sorry for doing this lately. Happy val Nigeria.........remember:

♥♥ If you only have love for your tribe, sex or race
Then, for discrimination is what you give space ♥♥
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-02-15, 07:56

Please apply the cheats in this forum, they're still working very well. Once again HAPPY VAL NIGERIA!
Nsi4real

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-02-15, 11:03

Help since the year jan 2010. I cant browse free on mtn even now pls i need opera 4.2 and bolt cheat for java not symbain.pls help help java nokia and java samsung .opera and bolt.pls help me 9ja 2 browse free
Nsi4real

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-02-15, 11:30

Sorry i mean jan 2011 no the code for java is not working 4 me. So do something opera 4.2 handler for java. Post it now so i browse free if it work on my java phone

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-02-15, 11:37

@nsi4real
first you need mtn prov settings
then use the following on cast bolt or cast ucweb
front query:64.255.164.20@
host: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Nsi4real

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-02-17, 16:55

Stall need the code is not for java,what kind of prov file. Is it the mtn send or u create by your self .reply pls
Nsi4real

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-02-17, 17:04

The code is not for both java nokia and samsung.the say mtn has 164.20 is only 34 or 84 that is working for symbian but does not in my java .help what should i do.help just
Malouda

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-02-17, 22:00

It work 4 my 3110c nokia
Chyke

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-02-18, 11:42

@abou1 &Malouda. guys abeg post the download link 4 Ucweb & Bolt u are using.The one am using ie bolt 210 is showing 'file write failed' wenever i tried 2 download application or game. Abeg.

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-02-18, 12:26

@abou1 &Malouda. guys abeg post the download link 4 Ucweb & Bolt u are using.The one am using ie bolt 210 is showing 'file write failed' wenever i tried 2 download application or game. Abeg.

SHAREMOBILE.RO
MagoOscuro_

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-02-28, 10:46

Dudezg. I have an Airtel Opera Mini 5.1 hackable.. Do u have any trickz dat are working? Im using nokia 6120c s60v3, im a globe user..
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-03-08, 12:22

pecially @Nsi; I'm that I've not been here for long. Well @Nsi, provisioning file, aka provfile is the software that enables s40/java phones to surf the net rather like an s60 phone. It's neither the settings sent to you by MTN (and or every other ISP) nor the manual settings you set by yourself-as you mistakened it.

Prov files are only created in phones over the internet or from an existing one-which is created offline using a TP software. You can get it easily by requesting for it from your friends but we don't preach that here. We believe in DIY. Thus, simply go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] to create the prov you want to create and send it to a china phone and back to your phone. Accept and activate it as the default configuration setting in your phone-depending on the network as well as the application you want to run. If you encounter any problem (which is likely, lol!), contact any of us here k? Good luck sir!
IYGEAL

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-04-27, 21:18

Good to be back!

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-04-28, 09:49

IYGEAL wrote:
Good to be back!
where u bin go na?

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-04-28, 12:08

ofcourse
alummsteves

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-04-28, 13:05

Please all the gurus in the house, i need mtn cheat for my nokia c3 java phone. Please i need your help, mtn don finish my money.

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty2011-04-28, 15:11

alummsteves wrote:
Please all the gurus in the house, i need mtn cheat for my nokia c3 java phone. Please i need your help, mtn don finish my money.
check all network thread.

Java phone user? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Java phone user?   Java phone user? Empty

Java phone user?