AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2)

AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2) Empty
PostSubject: AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2)   AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2) Empty2016-05-02, 15:24

Here is the
continuation on
my ongoing
updates on
Eutelsat 9.0E.
It’s a pity we
didn’t enjoy
this bird just as
we enjoyed
others. Incase
you missed the
first update,
you can read
that HERE
Now there are
packages that
made up
Eutelsat 9.0E.
One of the
best package
that spice up
the satellite is
‘Austrasat”.
Austriasat
host 80% of
the sports
channels and
90% of movies
and
entertainment
on that sat.
Now, cccam
we are selling
for 9east is
being used to
open all the
austriasat
packages and
kabelkiosk
packages. Most
of the
kabelkiosk are
not that
important
except Sports
1HD. If you are
trying to watch
some channels
that opens
with cccam and
you find it’s
saying
“scrambled” ,th
means the
channels is no
more and gone
forever.
Here’re the list
of the
austriasat
packages that
has moved
from 9.0E just
as i have been
predicting few
weeks before
now;
The migration
started
01/05/2016.
For now we
still have the
sports
channels which
they may likely
move as well.
The real
reasons why
Austriasat is
leaving Eutelsat
9.0E is because
of low
patronage.
Meaning no
subscribers.
Hungari
satellite
pay-
TV
platfor
Austrias
Magyar
ended
April
for
its
activitie
On
EUTELS
9B (9
° E)
has
been
disconn
part
of
the
program
offered
by
operato
to
their
custom
The
multiple
Austrias
Hungar
ended
program
such
as
ATV,
AXN,
Galaxy,
RTL
+,
Story
VIVA
Hungar
Animal
Planet,
Hir
TV,
Nat
Geo
Wild,
Nick
Jr.,
Pro4,
Sorozat
+.
Austrias
Magyar
operato
platfor
was
the
Luxemb
media
group
M7
Group,
which
in
the
Czech
and
Slovak
hosts
a
popular
satellite
service
Skylink.
M7
Group
has
expand
into
the
Hungari
market
for
more
than
two
years.
Then
took
the
satellite
and
MMDS
platfor
Hello
HD.
While
the
satellite
networ
was
rebrand
to
Austrias
Magyar
MMDS
service
has
retaine
its
original
name
HD
Hello
and
thanks
to
this
service,
M7
Group
will
continu
to be
active
on
the
Hungari
market.
Austrias
Magyar
ended
due
to
low
client
interest
in
this
satellite
televisi
Its
former
custom
to
offer
prefere
migratio
to
the
competi
platfor
UPC
Direct
Operato
So if you’re
planning to nail
9.0E or waiting
for the next
business day
to buy cccam
account for
9.0E, this
should convince
you not to
because those
stations that
has been
moved away
from 9.0E are
the once we
watch with
cccam.
Liveonsat has
no schedule for
digisports
hungary on
9.0E, which
means they’re
moving as well.
But i’m even
fasting they
shouldn’t touch
digisports as it
won’t be easy
to get such
packages on
smaller dish.
Champions TV
is still FTA for
now and they
show live
soccer. You can
nail it with
60cm dish.
If you need to
stay updated
on satellite
events, most
especially FTA,
you can’t get
real update
anywhere
apart from
Data is no
more a barrier
to IPTV
anymore, most
especially the
Andriod box
which doesn’t
consumes data
at all. Good
thing, the
Abuja axis are
enjoying
unlimited free
data from ntel
which just
started
production few
weeks ago.
Get an Andriod
box before the
chinese will
come out with
another tricks
to collect
money with
their three
months life
span products.
More updates
coming soon,
possibly, soon,
another FTA on
small dish
would be
unleashed
soon. So the
photocopiers
should be ready
to copy and
paste

Last edited by peter pan on 2016-05-02, 15:40; edited 1 time in total
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2)   AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2) Empty2016-05-02, 15:37

Information is the power

PostSubject: Re: AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2)   AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2) Empty2016-05-03, 19:25

Good.

PostSubject: Re: AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2)   AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2) Empty2016-05-03, 23:23

the post need good glasses to read them

PostSubject: Re: AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2)   AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2) Empty2016-05-04, 10:24

Nvr mind the post 30th of April the said its moving
what is today date?
Digit sports and other channels still rock
Enjoyed your cccam account jor

PostSubject: Re: AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2)   AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2) Empty2016-05-04, 21:00

Good.

PostSubject: Re: AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2)   AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2) Empty2016-05-05, 22:41

Hmmmm...Babalaje
FREDRICKEBUN

PostSubject: Re: AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2)   AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2) Empty2016-05-05, 23:03

Enjoy Jare until it stop

PostSubject: Re: AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2)   AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2) Empty

AUSTRIASAT NOW LEAVING EUTELSAT 9.0E (UPDATE 2)