Dstv on 4669

+34
utop
hoged
rotimiwapele1
Brainy02
alpha
picasso30
orlarmy
ayass
recx
naija4real
Americas_man
adamuy
action
FreedomUserGhana
blessonic06
Amaks
Harkev
mcmsat
lawal012000
saintchyco
biss1
medoxtar
fk47
38 posters

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-22, 21:29

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-22, 21:49

So can i now watch dstv on 4669 with my dstv card?
fk47

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-22, 22:07

pls mr jb. Am kind of new. I use srt69x11, how can i install the software u posted, nd do i need a card to make the channels decrypt.

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 02:17

harper2k3 wrote:
So can i now watch dstv on 4669 with my dstv card?
yep.
medoxtar

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 07:35

Anybody to testify to the software posted??

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 07:57

medoxtar wrote:
what the hell do you take me for?

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 08:55

Hmmmm

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 09:36

medoxtar wrote:
I'm not sure you know the integrity, knowledge and the reputation of the person who posted it, be more careful next time, that wasn't a good question.
biss1

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 09:48

I have observed that blind scan on srt 4669x with the new 132p mytv firmware is is not detecting all available satellite stations although the channel colours have greatly improved. I have therefore reverted back to the 130p until further notice.

If your experience is different from mine pls let us know.
saintchyco
saintchyco

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 10:02

medoxtar wrote:
what the hell do you take me for?

Bros John no mind am thoms most everly dey abeg no mind am
lawal012000

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 10:06

This guy seems to be a moderator as his post reached over 1000
mcmsat

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 10:56

biss1 wrote:

I have observed that blind scan on srt 4669x with the new 132p mytv firmware is is not detecting all available satellite stations although the channel colours have greatly improved. I have therefore reverted back to the 130p until further notice.

If your experience is different from mine pls let us know.

@biss1, If this is ur only prob, then the S/W is 100% OK. Blind scan is4 junior installers who don't know the right frequencies.
Harkev
Harkev

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 11:37

Pleaseeeeee Oga John Bull I need step to step analysis on how to upgrade my 4669x. Is it on computer or through the flash mouth in front of the decoder? And do I really need dstv card to enjoy the upgrade cuz Im presently using Av***r Thanks Baba!

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 12:56

Harkev wrote:

Pleaseeeeee Oga John Bull I need step to step analysis on how to upgrade my 4669x. Is it on computer or through the flash mouth in front of the decoder? And do I really need dstv card to enjoy the upgrade cuz Im presently using Av***r Thanks Baba!
tru flash
Harkev
Harkev

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 13:19

chelski wrote:
Harkev wrote:

tru flash

Does this upgrade free Dstievs channels without card?

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 14:51

What about 4663 oga jb?
Amaks

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 15:02

Can i use this with 4663x.

This guy needs a direct answer please
blessonic06

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 15:04

can this software work with srt 4669z? pls respond.
FreedomUserGhana

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 15:13

Good news, Everybody should shout cheers Avatar will be back soon and we will all be bounce and we will say to Dstv Staffs Razz . For now I am only Basketball for the dongle to start barking again on Dstv
lol!
action

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 16:02

pls sir i need the softwear for 4669 and 4650 for dstv smartcard driver

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 16:06

Go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] to download any strong soft ware
adamuy

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 16:22

Hi JB
Could you please help me with dstv patch for srt 4930 and version zeta dstv smartcard.

Thanks a million in advance.
Americas_man

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 16:29

FreedomUserGhana wrote:
Good news, Everybody should shout cheers Avatar will be back soon and we will all be bounce and we will say to Dstv Staffs Razz . For now I am only Basketball for the dongle to start barking again on Dstv
lol!
When when and when.
naija4real

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 16:41

when ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
recx

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 16:47

Hello JB. pls it did not work with my 4669xII. Can i have one for that.

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 17:01

oga jb i beg am interested pls send it 2 me and may GOD bless u
ayass

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 20:22

HI JB, WILL THIS WORK FOR 4669XII OR WE REQUIRE ANOTHER ONE

PLEASE HELP Laughing

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 20:38

DUDES, EVERY DECODER HAS ITS OWN PATCH OF SOFTWARE/FIRMWARE. PLS 4 D SAKE OF D MONEY U USED TO BUY UR DECODER, DON'T EVEN TRY TO UPGRADE UR DECODER WITH ANY PATCH UNLESS U SEE DT D PATCH MATCH UR DECODER NAME. UNLIKE DONGLE, IF UR DECODER SLEEP, O BOY, U GO FIND HIM BRODA B4 E WAKE O. HP U GUYS UNDASTND DIS
orlarmy

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 20:51

@Johnbull: is it possible for this software to allow for sharing among multiple receiver? Plz get back soon.......... Many thanks
picasso30

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 21:19

Hi JB,

I do u have any details of the website to access c-line channels and subsequent payments.

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-23, 21:29

recx wrote:
Hello JB. pls it did not work with my 4669xII. Can i have one for that.
go to PATCH section of dis site ur choice is there. Better still, if ur decoder is original, go to strong-technologies.com type 4669xii in d search bar, enter it den u r good to go.
alpha

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-24, 09:38

can it work for 4669xii?
alpha

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-24, 09:49

help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
alpha

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Dstv decorder upgrade   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-24, 12:31

@jb!i tried the soft ware u gave with my dstv smart card immedately i inserted the smart card kidsco opened bt after that not came up on my screen,am rite in of my decorder trying 2 find solu 2 d pro, plz jb help me plzz on hw 2 bout dis thanks

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-24, 15:14

shar.......p!
alpha

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-24, 18:51

I ve done d upgrade nd wit d dstv smart card is still nt working,plz sm1 plz share more lite.4 d strong dstv decorder upgrade

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-24, 20:55

pls how can i get SRT4653X softwear so that i can watch dstv with my dstv card
Brainy02

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-25, 06:26

Similar issue here to, did the upgrade and inserted my dstv card but only a very few useless channel opened... Which way out pls

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-25, 06:54

Pls could you send me the steps in load this patch to my srt 4669x?Thanks in advance.
rotimiwapele1

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-26, 16:49

pls which link will i use to download the new avatar 2 upgrade. thanks
hoged

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2011-09-27, 07:25

NO u musst have your dstv smartcard and valid subsrciption .
utop

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2014-06-14, 17:02

please im using strong 4669xii can i watch dstv on it for free
utop

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2014-06-14, 17:06

please i want to know if it will be possible and if possible i need directions

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2014-06-14, 17:07

Stale

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2014-06-14, 17:15

Far beyond stale
BOBBY

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: strong   Dstv on 4669 Empty2014-06-14, 18:49

I laugh

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2014-06-14, 19:16

utop wrote:
Hehehehehehehehehehehehe, free indeed..if man cud get it free, who will buy dstv decoder sef

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2014-06-14, 19:43

Why do pple re-awake dead thread sef???

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty2014-06-14, 20:47

heavenboundpkay wrote:
utop wrote:
Hehehehehehehehehehehehe, free indeed..if man cud get it free, who will buy dstv decoder sef
i wonder ow even chinco box is cost nw

Dstv on 4669 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dstv on 4669   Dstv on 4669 Empty

Dstv on 4669