What is maturity

What is maturity Empty
PostSubject: What is maturity   What is maturity Empty2016-07-09, 01:43

*What is Maturity*

1. Maturity is *when you stop trying to change others, ...instead focus on changing yourself.*

2. Maturity is when you
*accept and enjoy other people as they are, at their level of understanding.*

3. Maturity is when you
*understand that your ideas are not always the best.*

4. Maturity is when you
*learn to "let go".*

5. Maturity is when you are
able to *drop "expectations" from a relationship and give for the sake of giving.*

6. Maturity is when you
*understand whatever you do, you do for your own peace.*

7. Maturity is when you *stop proving to the world, how intelligent you are.

8. Maturity is appropriating that *your opinion in any matter isn't always required.*

9. Maturity is when you *don't seek approval from others.*

10. Maturity is when you *stop comparing with others.*

11. Maturity is when you *are at peace with yourself.*

12. Maturity is when you *understand that you cannot and shouldn't always do/get what you want.*

13. You gain Maturity when you *stop attaching "happiness" to material things !!*

14. Maturity is *responsibility*

15. Maturity is when you are *content and satisfied with your life and yet aspiring to be better everyday.

What is maturity

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: Ghana lotto results - Baba Ijebu forum-
Jump to: