How to split all channels on strong decoders

+11
magichand
lawal012000
Azzuming
ibrahimalfa
eben.asore
jakes775
Larotee
15 posters

How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty
PostSubject: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-09-29, 23:36

Get a 4663 and 4669 decoder first

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-09-30, 13:56

Get a 4663 and 4669 decoder first
yes i have done that, what is the next step to go.

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-09-30, 14:03

Download software version 171 for 4663

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-09-30, 14:13

I have downloaded that software, it is what i used right now on my 4663

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-09-30, 14:16

Thank u very much. what next would be done

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-09-30, 14:56

Download this for 4669x [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-09-30, 14:58

Set 4669 as master and 4663 as slave rs232

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-09-30, 15:06

Am i to connect the both decoders with rs232 cable? If i connect it with the rs232 how would then connect it with the avatar.
Thanks for your great effort on this, but please direct me on the next step.
Am waiting.

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-09-30, 16:04

It's meant for valid subscribers.

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-09-30, 16:25

Ok, continue with the procedures on how to go about it. let me know how to go about it

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-09-30, 16:26

Oops!

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-09-30, 16:31

Use avatar cable and connect both decoders via rs232 cable. The card must be in 4669x.

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-09-30, 16:40

Ok, great thanks to you.
Is that all for it

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-03, 07:52

Yeah that's all
Larotee

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-03, 09:10

oga jb were can i download softw for 4663 with option pls oga jb.

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-03, 09:50

Precious4luv wrote:
I have downloaded that software, it is what i used right now on my 4663
is the software version working for ss3,ss1,mm1, and mm2? Cos is only version 1.54 that works with this channels on my 4663 but others works with any version

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-03, 09:56

Larotee wrote:
click on the link oga jb posted and download patch for your 4663

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-03, 09:58

Larotee wrote:
click on the link oga jb posted and download patch for your 4663
jakes775

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-03, 11:59

please help, i just upgraded my 4663 with the latest patch, my decoder does not come up again after 100%. please just tell me on how to revive my decoder back.
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-03, 18:40

jakes775 wrote:
please help, i just upgraded my 4663 with the latest patch, my decoder does not come up again after 100%. please just tell me on how to revive my decoder back.
please lets not destruct him from the great tutorial he started.

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-03, 19:09

eben.asore wrote:
jakes775 wrote:
your receiver is fake,look for fake firmware like yours and upgrade it back to life

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-03, 19:10

eben.asore wrote:
jakes775 wrote:

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-03, 19:26

eben.asore wrote:
jakes775 wrote:
ibrahimalfa

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-11, 21:28

I HOPE AVATAR WIL STABLE FOR ONCE B/4 HE LOOSE HIS PRESTIGE BECAUSE MOST PEOPLE HAS BEGING TO GET FADE OFF PLS GURU DO SOMETHING FAST NA WEN YAM DEY HOY NAYIN EDEY SWEETOOOOOOOO
Azzuming

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-16, 01:46

pls i need software for splitting stations on strong decoder 4661-3 and 4669. pls, send it to my email. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. Thank

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-17, 13:22

The latest software for splitting works only on premium subscription for all channels.
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-17, 15:29

TThank you once again

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-17, 15:41

lawal012000 wrote:
TThank you once again
you're welcome

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-17, 15:41

lawal012000 wrote:
TThank you once again
you're welcome
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-17, 15:46

lawal012000 wrote:
TThank you once again
you're welcome
pls John help me with strong dongle 99x software cuz is working with avatar latest software abeg pm
rotimiwapele1

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-17, 16:45

hello guys pls i need the latest software for avatar uprade. pls send it to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. thank you.

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-17, 19:31

rotimiwapele1 wrote:
hello guys pls i need the latest software for avatar uprade. pls send it to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. thank you.
how many times do we have to say DO NOT POST EMAILS

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-17, 19:43

rotimiwapele1 wrote:
i'm begging you to stop this.

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-17, 19:45

magichand wrote:
lawal012000 wrote:
TThank you once again
you're welcome
pls John help me with strong dongle 99x software cuz is working with avatar latest software abeg pm
third thread with the same question.
Larotee

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-17, 20:03

oga jb pls i need sw for 4669xii to watch my d**v
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-17, 20:08

People do this intentionally. They know the rules but they dont want to follow it. me i have recommended that anybody dt has been warned and still do d same should be suspended for at least 2weeks
mrman
mrman

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty2011-10-17, 21:04

pls house where can i see software that i can use to split all channels on strong decoders thanx Question

PostSubject: Re: How to split all channels on strong decoders   How to split all channels on strong  decoders Empty

How to split all channels on strong decoders