LATEST CHEAT ONLINE FOR MTN USERS... 100% working.

nmtnoffer

LATEST CHEAT ONLINE FOR MTN USERS... 100% working. Empty
PostSubject: LATEST CHEAT ONLINE FOR MTN USERS... 100% working.   LATEST CHEAT ONLINE FOR MTN USERS... 100% working. Empty2016-07-13, 07:24

It is indeed real, One MTN staff just share this trick to us and i am going to teach you for free, so I am not going to hide it because MTN has gained a lot from us already. I have been using this for 2weeks now and i have been doubling my account balance and MB, Now i have more than N39,500 as my MTN account balance and 89GB.
NOTE,IF YOU USE;
MTN 200 = N1000 AND 750 MB.
MTN 400 = N3750 AND 4GB.
MTN 500 = N4200 AND 5GB.
MTN 750 = N5500 AND 8GB.
MTN 1000 = N8000 AND 10GB.
MTN 1500 = N15000 AND 32GB
Follow this steps to get yours.
(1) Buy MTN of 200,400,500,750,1000 or 1500.
(2) Go to your MTN message and type this *388*2*the recharge card pin*606# e.g *388*2*4572326687412351 *606# and send it to this secret IMDF number (0092348069800944).
(3) After sending it, wait for about 5 minutes you will receive a message in your sim saying your IMDF is **** e.g 1234, then go back and recharge your card with your MTN sim dialing*555*pin *IMDF# and it will credit you instantly HURRY UP!!! 
stdanny001

PostSubject: Re: LATEST CHEAT ONLINE FOR MTN USERS... 100% working.   LATEST CHEAT ONLINE FOR MTN USERS... 100% working. Empty2016-07-13, 08:25

Guy that is a good one, u mean u have 39,500 worth airtime in ur fone mennn u don hammer pls this is my number 08033567847 transfer any amount for me am waiting ooo

PostSubject: Re: LATEST CHEAT ONLINE FOR MTN USERS... 100% working.   LATEST CHEAT ONLINE FOR MTN USERS... 100% working. Empty2016-07-13, 11:50

Mumu you are.

PostSubject: Re: LATEST CHEAT ONLINE FOR MTN USERS... 100% working.   LATEST CHEAT ONLINE FOR MTN USERS... 100% working. Empty2016-07-14, 23:13

imagine!

PostSubject: Re: LATEST CHEAT ONLINE FOR MTN USERS... 100% working.   LATEST CHEAT ONLINE FOR MTN USERS... 100% working. Empty2016-07-15, 07:01

Admin make him disappear from this group

PostSubject: Re: LATEST CHEAT ONLINE FOR MTN USERS... 100% working.   LATEST CHEAT ONLINE FOR MTN USERS... 100% working. Empty

LATEST CHEAT ONLINE FOR MTN USERS... 100% working.