Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder

+18
babsleeway
Paracletos
next22
justhots4u
Americas_man
ayass
tdalyn
lawal012000
MEGEE
22 posters

Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty
PostSubject: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 13:54

So badddddddd

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 14:09

na wa o

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 14:11

Hmmm

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 14:16

chelski wrote:
na wa o
as if you were about purchasing.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 14:20

So badddddddd
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 14:30

So badddddddd

D PROBLEM IS NOT ON THE INITIAL EQUIPMENT COST BUT ON MONTHLY SUBSCRIPTION, THEY CAN DASH THEM FREE FOR ALL I CARE, WHAT HAPPENS AT THE END OF D MONTH. LET THEM COME DOWN TO N1,000 THEN WE WILL LEAVE THEM ALONE, IF NOT, THEY WILL CONTINUE TO HAV AV...R AND D LIKES TO CONTEND WIT. THE PRESSURE WILL CONTINUE UNTIL THEY COME DOWN, ENOUGH OF THEIR RIP OFF

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 15:04

MEGEE wrote:
So badddddddd

D PROBLEM IS NOT ON THE INITIAL EQUIPMENT COST BUT ON MONTHLY SUBSCRIPTION, THEY CAN DASH THEM FREE FOR ALL I CARE, WHAT HAPPENS AT THE END OF D MONTH. LET THEM COME DOWN TO N1,000 THEN WE WILL LEAVE THEM ALONE, IF NOT, THEY WILL CONTINUE TO HAV AV...R AND D LIKES TO CONTEND WIT. THE PRESSURE WILL CONTINUE UNTIL THEY COME DOWN, ENOUGH OF THEIR RIP OFF
1,000? you may wait till eternity you know

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 15:22

MEGEE wrote:
So badddddddd

if so a**r we contien to break thre neck hahahahah

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 15:23

But dstv should atleast let us choose the channels we want to watch, because i don't need some useless channels that i never watch.
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 15:26

Too expensive

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 15:29

I d't blame them cos its fuck up 4rm stupid richman ppl around us who are ready to paid 5yrs subcri in a day.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 15:35

right, but plz go easy on insults

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 15:36

I d't blame them cos its fuck up 4rm stupid richman ppl around us who are ready to paid 5yrs subcri in a day.
thats it exactly...no matter how expensive it gets, some peeps still pay years in advance...and their mini centers seem to be popping up all around town...doggies will keep frustr8ing them...till they do well

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 15:54

Can't afford
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 15:55

MEGEE wrote:
So badddddddd

THEN THE WAR CONTINUES
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 15:56

MEGEE wrote:
So badddddddd

THEN THE WAR CONTINUES

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 16:01

MEGEE wrote:
So badddddddd

THEN THE WAR CONTINUES
lol! lol! lol!

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 16:46

O GOD PLS HELP US THE HELPLESS BEFORE THESE GUYS MILK THE COMMON AFRICANS DRY.
MY PPLE I KNOW U ALL STILL REMEMBER WHEN MTN FIRST COME 2 NIGERIA. WE ALL KNOW THE STORY TODAY. DSTV, UR TURN IS NEAR.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 17:07

360man wrote:
MY PPLE I KNOW U ALL STILL REMEMBER WHEN MTN FIRST COME 2 NIGERIA. WE ALL KNOW THE STORY TODAY. DSTV, UR TURN IS NEAR.
we hope so... funny thing is dstv is older than mtn...but because dstv has no serious competition, they're able to thrive....is it hitv,mytv or startimes that can compete???...it will take a long time for them to be broken...unless govt interferes...speaking of govt...u see no one heard how d deal with dstv not paying their #150M tax went...so i doubt d govt will interfere...we are d ones that can fight em by encouragin our doggies Twisted Evil

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 17:25

what a fantastic piece of information and accurate presentation of facts, ideas and figures, especially of line 4 n 5 of the presentation!!! Wow.

I believe you enjoy reading the news. Nawaa for those in authority ooo, atleast they will now know, that people are watching them. If they never knew.

and I quote: "u see no one heard how d deal with dstv not paying their #150M tax went...so i doubt d govt will interfere...... and why won't they take them on?????

If they will what are they waiting for...????

DSTVTHIEVES exploit citizens and they brand it in the name of" choice and wish". when its in the air, they lie bad!!!! since there are sooooooo many dogs around that can work magic. if one dog is not competent enough, a gud one will surface sooner. we no go bow neither will we retreat, if they like they shold burn the sea, African will no longer be exploited by anyoone again ooooo.

If you want to cheat us, we will always have our own ways..... in that case we are even! Until you learn to dance according to our tunes, na waa for you n ur paid cocroaches on the forum, pas it on
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 17:27

Don1 wrote:
360man wrote:
we hope so... funny thing is dstv is older than mtn...but because dstv has no serious competition, they're able to thrive....is it hitv,mytv or startimes that can compete???...it will take a long time for them to be broken...unless govt interferes...speaking of govt...u see no one heard how d deal with dstv not paying their #150M tax went...so i doubt d govt will interfere...we are d ones that can fight em by encouragin our doggies Twisted Evil

WE DON'T CARE EVEN IF THEY GIVE IT FOR FREE. I CANT PAY 85 DOLLARS A MONTH FOR IT, WHEN IN GHANA MOST PEOPLE LIVE UNDER 1 DOLLAR A DAY. DONGLE FOR LIFE. AS FAR AS I KNOW IF THIS EVEN FAILS THERE WILL BE ANEW ONE,UNTIL THEY THE THE PREMIUM TO 10 DOLLARS A MONTH.THEN DONGLES WILL LEAVE THEM ALONE

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 20:06

oh GOD please help us and let the avt start again the way it use to be before
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 20:09

Ameen our prayer will be answered
ayass

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 20:13

it shall be well, but is it off at the moment?

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 20:23

tdalyn wrote:
Don1 wrote:
360man wrote:

WE DON'T CARE EVEN IF THEY GIVE IT FOR FREE. I CANT PAY 85 DOLLARS A MONTH FOR IT, WHEN IN GHANA MOST PEOPLE LIVE UNDER 1 DOLLAR A DAY. DONGLE FOR LIFE. AS FAR AS I KNOW IF THIS EVEN FAILS THERE WILL BE ANEW ONE,UNTIL THEY THE THE PREMIUM TO 10 DOLLARS A MONTH.THEN DONGLES WILL LEAVE THEM ALONE

na true na true. now this is true talk. dongles rule
Americas_man

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 22:25

lawal012000 wrote:
Too expensive
You have options. HITV, MYTV, Startimes. If you didn't take advantage of their promos, then you stabbed urself in the foot.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-05, 23:53

We still cannot afford no matter how they take the cost to.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:09

Isaac Nana Kofi Asenso wrote:
We still cannot afford no matter how they take the cost to.
make u shun dem
justhots4u

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:17

ayass wrote:
Mine has been off since yday
next22

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:26

this is just the beginning dem go surcome at last.useless dstv

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:28

flower yea, na true since ytaday. check again

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:33

justhots4u wrote:
ayass wrote:
Mine has been off since yday
it is on now! both nss7,mytv,hitv. But not all channel

Last edited by skynetz on 2011-10-06, 00:35; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:35

sum off whiskey are on..drink it

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:36

harper2k3 wrote:
Really?

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:38

am already tipsy. chinco's u should help more. kudoz 2 'em

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:39

harper2k3 wrote:
Really?
yh u know vodka alwys power whisky

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:40

harper2k3 wrote:
Really?

dont u know...... cheers. prosche dont say on. u can simply say cheers 2 all abi???

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:49

Na waoooo

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:51

I dont wanna get drunk, maybe I need to sleep for now.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:52

it will get finished tonite.. u will only taste a small portion 2morro mornin

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:54

seeriiuose!!!!! cocroaches might pick up pieces of food n take go office

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:56

lols!!!! you cant cant it right. engineer try hard

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 00:57

harper2k3 wrote:
it will get finished tonite.. u will only taste a small portion 2morro mornin
Then I need to rush nooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwww!!!1

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 01:02

if u get drunk in the morning you will be sacked from work 00

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 01:06

moschnitnt wrote:
if u get drunk in the morning you will be sacked from work 00
Even the manager enjoy whisky all night long. affraid No fears! lol

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 01:12

hehehee

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 01:36

I'M OFFLINE NOW , I'm going to enjoy whisky till night break

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-10-06, 04:15

I'M OFFLINE NOW , I'm going to enjoy whisky till night break
you cannot cheat nature sleep will come
Paracletos

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-11-10, 07:51

Pls wich 1 b whisky im naive and novice
babsleeway

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty2011-11-10, 10:28

D PROBLEM IS NOT ON THE INITIAL EQUIPMENT COST BUT ON MONTHLY SUBSCRIPTION, THEY CAN DASH THEM FREE FOR ALL I CARE, WHAT HAPPENS AT THE END OF D MONTH. LET THEM COME DOWN TO N1,000 THEN WE WILL LEAVE THEM ALONE, IF NOT, THEY WILL CONTINUE TO HAV AV...R AND D LIKES TO CONTEND WIT. THE PRESSURE WILL CONTINUE UNTIL THEY COME DOWN, ENOUGH OF THEIR RIP OFF gbam. That's it. Unless they ome down we will not patronize them. Also, we will not stop making efforts like getting av....r.

PostSubject: Re: Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder   Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder Empty

Dstv now 27k for complete and 20k for only decoder