Site problem

+6
justhots4u
saintchyco
smutada
Ufkana
9jatician
10 posters
9jatician

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-07, 15:16

Did anybody had difficulties entering the site?
https://naija.canadian-forum.com
Ufkana
Ufkana

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-07, 16:22

This site is very easy,and good for people like me who needs idea from the grat Gurus across the world. Thanks.
smutada

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-08, 19:30

please i want the web address for avatar dongle upgrading software

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-08, 19:39

smutada wrote:
please i want the web address for avatar dongle upgrading software
saintchyco
saintchyco

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-08, 22:12

i keep getting this massage when i want to send personal Mails on this forum

You haven't reached the post limit for sending private messages.[u][b]

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-09, 05:35

saintchyco wrote:
i keep getting this massage when i want to send personal Mails on this forumYou haven't reached the post limit for sending private messages.[u][b]
yes ofcourse you have not yet reached the extent of sending pm
justhots4u

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-09, 10:57

Some threads are left for too long and some even come in triplicates e.g ghana lotto

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-09, 12:17

D site is overcrowded wit post dat most irrelevant. There are no rules and regulation guiding members.

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-09, 15:10

Suny11 wrote:
saintchyco wrote:
i keep getting this massage when i want to send personal Mails on this forumYou haven't reached the post limit for sending private messages.[u][b]
yes ofcourse you have not yet reached the extent of sending pm

Yeah, it means u ve to be active but wisely O!

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-09, 18:58

what do i do to become a moderator here please someone tell me please i beg

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-09, 19:15

Suny11 wrote:
its hard working frd just keep posting n the forum.

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-09, 19:27

Suny11 wrote:
ok thanks bro

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-09, 19:32

Suny11 wrote:
ok thanks bro
u are mustly welcome guy
justhots4u

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-09, 22:51

Please anyone in d house, if U̶̲̥̅̊ knw hw to upgrade Vodka, pls open a thread solely for that, I would av loved to do that but I'm not a big fan of opening a thread with a question, it wud be appreciated

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-09, 23:27

I will look for the thread for you, it already exist, try and look it up urself too

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty2011-10-09, 23:36

Make time to go thru the forum,u must see what u r looking 4

Site problem Empty
PostSubject: Re: Site problem   Site problem Empty

Site problem