How to modify any frequency to fake the thieves

Harkev
Afrostar

How to modify any frequency to fake the  thieves Empty
PostSubject: How to modify any frequency to fake the thieves   How to modify any frequency to fake the  thieves Empty2011-10-29, 10:57

You change any original frequency by changing the LNB INPUT for example 12728mhz is a frequency on W3A while it's LNB input is Universal and in the Universal mode it consist of the low and high band..10600 and 09750. Now you can change it to single lnb to even 10000 and turn the and make ur freq to 12128 instead the original was 12728. note to set the 22hz on to detamine the high band...its a small mathematics to learn it better do a blind scanning to any sat and change the Lnb setting from Universal to single and turn on 22hz it receive the programms with different frequencies but the same symbolrates.This theory help u to hide the true frequency to those unwanted thieves.

PostSubject: Re: How to modify any frequency to fake the thieves   How to modify any frequency to fake the  thieves Empty2011-10-29, 11:18

Let me do it anyway thks.

PostSubject: Re: How to modify any frequency to fake the thieves   How to modify any frequency to fake the  thieves Empty2011-10-29, 17:52

faaljanko wrote:
You change any original frequency by changing the LNB INPUT for example 12728mhz is a frequency on W3A while it's LNB input is Universal and in the Universal mode it consist of the low and high band..10600 and 09750. Now you can change it to single lnb to even 10000 and turn the and make ur freq to 12128 instead the original was 12728. note to set the 22hz on to detamine the high band...its a small mathematics to learn it better do a blind scanning to any sat and change the Lnb setting from Universal to single and turn on 22hz it receive the programms with different frequencies but the same symbolrates.This theory help u to hide the true frequency to those unwanted thieves.

ok
Afrostar

PostSubject: Re: How to modify any frequency to fake the thieves   How to modify any frequency to fake the  thieves Empty2011-11-08, 12:39

afro afro star boy!!!interesting!
Harkev
Harkev

PostSubject: Re: How to modify any frequency to fake the thieves   How to modify any frequency to fake the  thieves Empty2011-11-08, 14:59

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
faaljanko wrote:

ok
which thieves? do thieves still decoders? Have never heard that b4 o

PostSubject: Re: How to modify any frequency to fake the thieves   How to modify any frequency to fake the  thieves Empty2011-11-08, 15:10

@ Harkev, LOL!!! Whats the relationship b/n still n steal??? Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: How to modify any frequency to fake the thieves   How to modify any frequency to fake the  thieves Empty2011-11-08, 17:24

@360 no dey abuse ma guy now.LOL

PostSubject: Re: How to modify any frequency to fake the thieves   How to modify any frequency to fake the  thieves Empty2011-11-08, 17:38

abou1 wrote:
@360 no dey abuse ma guy now.LOL
WRONG USER NAME! NO BE ME OOO. LOL!

PostSubject: Re: How to modify any frequency to fake the thieves   How to modify any frequency to fake the  thieves Empty2011-11-08, 18:49

Seriously bro hrkey you made me smile. Anyways those are to different things

PostSubject: Re: How to modify any frequency to fake the thieves   How to modify any frequency to fake the  thieves Empty2011-11-08, 20:09

All of you no go school BA?

PostSubject: Re: How to modify any frequency to fake the thieves   How to modify any frequency to fake the  thieves Empty

How to modify any frequency to fake the thieves