NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER

dprince21
walukoe
kay_bhang
blessonic06
baba700
baba700

NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER  Empty
PostSubject: NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER    NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER  Empty2011-11-22, 21:41

for your information, the latest mtn and zain free browsing software is called pingfu udp iris tunnel, it’s a mass firewall breaker. it’s far better than your-freedom software that cuts every 1 hour. unlike jondo, psiphon and your-freedom software that is not very fast. Pingfu software delivers 24 hours free internet service to mtn and zain users without any interruption and the speed is incomparable with any other free browsing software ever seen.
here are the qualities of this network service breaker software:

-it has a speed of 560 kbps to 1.7 mbps
-contains multi-cgi relay
-server autoswitch killer
-a dns protocol behind 3 servers
-custom loophole sequence
-plung in out lagging
-multiple streaming rate
-24 hours continues free internet service

Infact, this software is the best. if you really wants to enjoy free browsing on your computer, then call me on +2348039526298 to get the full VERSION of this high speed free internet software call pingfu udp and enjoy your computer. you can also get free dstv on computer from me and with multiple streaming rate quality carried by this pingfu software, you can be able to watch your dstv clear when you put in the right settings that will crack the dstv software and it won’t ask of smart card number and recharge pin anymore, you will now enjoy the whole dstv channels on computer and browse free of charge. call me now on +2348039526298

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER    NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER  Empty2011-11-22, 23:07

baba700 wrote:

for your information, the latest mtn and zain free browsing software is called pingfu udp iris tunnel, it’s a mass firewall breaker. it’s far better than your-freedom software that cuts every 1 hour. unlike jondo, psiphon and your-freedom software that is not very fast. Pingfu software delivers 24 hours free internet service to mtn and zain users without any interruption and the speed is incomparable with any other free browsing software ever seen.

-plung in out lagging
-multiple streaming rate

Infact, this software is the best. if you really wants to enjoy free browsing on your computer, then call me on +2348039526298 to get the full VERSION of this high speed free internet software call pingfu udp and enjoy your computer. you can also get free dstv on computer from me and with multiple streaming rate quality carried by this pingfu software, you can be able to watch your dstv clear when you put in the right settings that will crack the dstv software and it won’t ask of smart card number and recharge pin anymore, you will now enjoy the whole dstv channels on computer and browse free of charge. call me now on +2348039526298

If u hav anything drop it becus droping of phone number is not allowed in this forum.If u hav check well,u will see that somebody hav already drop this software for the benefit of all members.If u are ready to drop it now drop it cos no body will call u.Goodday.

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER    NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER  Empty2011-11-22, 23:42

No 1 we cal u bettr drop it hre.
blessonic06

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER    NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER  Empty2011-11-23, 09:23

If you are looking for a forum to advertise your product then try NTA or still Radio Nigeria cos here we all are our brothers-keeper.
kay_bhang

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER    NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER  Empty2011-11-23, 09:55

...ma boss for drop info on this pingfu bizness......looks promising............
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER    NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER  Empty2011-11-23, 11:06

No wonder u av 2 posts, nobody will call u in ds forum bcos this is an arena for discovery and sharing. So if u discover and u want to sell may be u should go to another forum. So drop what you want to drop.

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER    NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER  Empty2011-11-23, 11:56

Maybe i want to eat money 4rm mugu like him.
dprince21

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER    NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER  Empty2012-09-13, 23:48

Enjoy it ur self
dabel04

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER    NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER  Empty2012-09-13, 23:55

Baba700 life is not the way you take it.am very sure you have been benefiting from this forum and am very sure if you share what you have it is not bad.
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER    NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER  Empty2012-09-14, 08:44

baba700 wrote:

-plung in out lagging
-multiple streaming rate

OLODO
Satfinder

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER    NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER  Empty2012-09-14, 10:25

mike una forget him ino him for lammymobile world he is among of D A I
@opoki

Sex : Hermaphrodite

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER    NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER  Empty2012-09-14, 15:29

Hahahahahahha... This is a very old thread nah...chk d date.

PostSubject: Re: NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER    NIGERIA AND GHANA MTN,AIRTEL,EISALAT AND GLO FREE BROWSING ON COMPUTER  Empty