free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels

+174
FREDRICKEBUN
NaijaGuy
kollezky
Ola man
asabill
bajoraf2014
Justan6
kofi boye
Niscue
Ceazer
latartade
lixy
eddyline
akpatagoddy
Ngaga Man
youngboss010
angel.wilfred
princeamabebe
Akinolasegun21
satiiaans
blizoj
nafygee
emilolo
irondehero42
Spacetrotter
cycluse
henry212
fijabi
Gee247
spiritual
Precitec
mpabua
makolm2
lovechines
jumokk
Rast rush
Nzetex
Ojor4u
tblaze
chortana
baronelias
emma4u
akotaobi.hope7
sefunmi
gaga1000
kunlegzy
kuulz
obasichuks
izuakachinkoro
brodavos
Umoh35
Kingtobi
BENDYMAN
ishtiaq1965
Anwar.Rahmeto
Joesmith8119
rano217
Losaries
slide05
fc bonsai
ibadek
daniel tevi
MEGEE
LdZaDon
dbreed
capacityei
osteen
balkane
Cabes
dmote
BigMayte
Akwaeze1
karice
mzire
Elvis Elochukwu Anoliefo
iroro1
DODO
Dabel08
Yungmo11
moschnitnt1
billybmr
alemrodney
Essien
nanakwame1234
sayswilo
naijaobi
settimeworld
price2ice
seeze4plux
melbonik
felixbar
herbbey
mayo4gem
amakye
Paracletos
deblow
kz
Player61
Suleenas
magjob
owenbrown
bagrin
henry andy
Raphealz
Thinker
martiqo
femzy12341
michael john
Menachelsea
emmanos
francisolas
petfuntech
Pidzo
alexuzor
edubaff
AMECHI
wale4love24
Yinka4dad
cooljaypaul
Emma Patz
tenikola
edwar
bokediran
eze
Criss
afosul
cesilina
Edunwa
Vanperez
zobaowoh
Jamzeey
justhots4u
178 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-01-10, 23:10

Tomorrow i'll post codes use in cracking channels on Dstv and other satellites. You'll start by pressing 8280 on your decoder. If it doesn't respond you press 6969 twice before pressing 8280. If after pressing it you see large numbers on your tv screen then you know that you're for me.

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-06, 19:10

my own has been red for weeks now. Are they still working?
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-07, 05:21

@abou1 mbc is reali wrkin on vertical myb u shld chk ur lnb mvment/dish

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-07, 09:16

i'm suprise to hear this. My tp and symbol rate is 11190 or 11192V3210. Am i right?
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-07, 11:09

U r rte myb wen u chnge ur chanel 2mbc w8 4almst 15-20secs 2c myb it l cme up.Mime mbc signal ds mrnin ws 45%.Bt i l try wt jbul tld me myb it l increase

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-07, 20:09

Mbc is always on vertical but some decoders need Horizontal like star max.

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-07, 22:46

i use strong 4669xII. Tanks 4d info,i will retrack it dis weekend.

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-08, 13:58

K
wale4love24

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-08, 21:33

@John bull, please what is "bliss code" and how can i make use of it i.e how does it work?
thanx
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-08, 23:34

Guys v u heard anytin on epac if yep wt sat r we usin 4it.Coz ws tld it has france 24,canal2,3 @lest 17statns r on it bt dey r al french
wale4love24

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-09, 02:41

@john bull, please help with my first post

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-09, 08:16

@wale4love24
pls take ur time to browse tru d forum, so as to avoid repitition.
AMECHI

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-09, 13:13

hello any body here

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-09, 14:03

Yinka4dad wrote:
Guys v u heard anytin on epac if yep wt sat r we usin 4it.Coz ws tld it has france 24,canal2,3 @lest 17statns r on it bt dey r al french
those channels are in sirius 4. About 23 altogether.

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-09, 14:05

wale4love24 wrote:
@John bull, please what is "bliss code" and how can i make use of it i.e how does it work?
thanx
you've already asked this question in another thread and i answered you.
Yinka4dad

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-09, 14:10

@j.Bul,wt is d frequency plz

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-09, 17:48

Any biss codes for MY TV. PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

AMECHI

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-09, 18:24

Thank u for posting this code but i want to know if all this frequencies are working and if they are working each of them where are they facing and can it work in nigeria mostly in lagos? pls i need an answer for my question

2) can 4653 and 4652 strong decoder work for this code?

3) multitv work here in lagos and there are many stations that is lock under multitv pls can u unlock some of the stations under multitv?

4) how can i use 4653 and 4652 for multitv?

5) can the code work for 4653 and 4652

apart from strong decoder can wiztech decoder work with that code u post?

6) how can i unlock mytv stations?
wale4love24

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-10, 01:25

wale4love24 wrote:
thanx

you avn't, cuz i saw nothing
edubaff

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-10, 09:06

Please guys help me i'm having a big problem with my decoder after i use the biss code to unlock RDV the code is in every other channel on my decoder making it had for me to unlock any other station.

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-10, 09:56

WHAT IS THE B-CODE FOR RDV? ANY HELP PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-10, 10:06

I SALUT, NA FOR WH SAT CAN I GET MBC 1, 2, 3 AND ACTION AND WHAT IS THE FREQUENCY? SOMEBODY FIT HELP?

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-10, 11:27

wale4love24 wrote:
thanx

you avn't, cuz i saw nothing
follow this link you'll see that i've answered your question.

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-10, 12:01

carbo wrote:
I SALUT, NA FOR WH SAT CAN I GET MBC 1, 2, 3 AND ACTION AND WHAT IS THE FREQUENCY? SOMEBODY FIT HELP?

badr5 @ 26E Ku Band 12303 H 27500

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-10, 12:05

carbo wrote:
WHAT IS THE B-CODE FOR RDV? ANY HELP PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
00 01 48 49 00 01 48 49
Criss

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-10, 12:21

Oga on which numba should i scrol 2 enter de biss keys 2 unlock super sport 10, 6,7, 5. Thnx
tenikola

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-10, 19:56

John bull, how do I unlock sports channels on Nilesat? I am using Hitv old decoder.

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-11, 10:31

GRAND JB, THKS 4 D BISS OF rdv. it wuk for me. that was a good one from u. u da best!!!!!!!!!!!!! e possible 4 get oda bis 4 dis W4? any oda 1 dey BOSS?

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-11, 13:01

@all lets cultivate d habbit of making contributions.
alexuzor

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-11, 19:37

oga john bull thanx a million.ur bliss code workd 4 m
Pidzo

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-14, 09:06

Could anybody who is kind enough provide Biss key for NGB1 on Arabsat 5a?

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-14, 09:33

Pidzo wrote:
check page one

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-14, 10:29

oga jb u are doin a good job
petfuntech

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-14, 11:41

mr. John, I beg you, please forward the codes for Unlocking DSTV to my mail box: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. Please, Please, Please, Please, and Please.
petfuntech

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-14, 11:54

I wish to watch SABC1,2,3 and etv on sirius 4.8e, please help me, they remain scrambled while [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] indicates it all as FTA.
francisolas

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-14, 22:18

please forward the codes for Unlocking DSTV to my Email = [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
emmanos

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-15, 01:32

carbo wrote:

Johnbull wrote:
badr5 @ 26E Ku Band 12303 H 27500

Bros. this frequency is not even showing GREEN it within 27% quality. pls give me the right satetillite and frequency to mbc 2 with mesh dish & str 4669X
Menachelsea

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-15, 07:51

jb plz send code to unlock mytv stations and channel e.send to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-15, 08:09

na wa oh pple still dey drop emails
petfuntech

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-15, 10:32

badr5 @ 26E Ku Band 12303 H 27500 has never given me MBC channels rather, I alway recieve Maghreb channel (France) and all srambled except 4 of the channels. What can I do to receive other frequencies hitting green. Please, help
petfuntech

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-15, 14:18

France 24 now on MultiTv 28.5e. Just blind search your decoder and you are good to go.
Pidzo

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-15, 18:15

Pidzo wrote:
check page one

Is there BISS key for NGB1 on page 1 as politely advised by 'John Bull'? I dont seem to see it. Apologies if I am annoying but direct me.

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-15, 19:20

Pidzo wrote:
check page one

Is there BISS key for NGB1 on page 1 as politely advised by 'John Bull'? I dont seem to see it. Apologies if I am annoying but direct me.
IF IT'S NOT THERE THAT MEANS IT'S NOT ENCRYPTED WITH BISS
Pidzo

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-16, 05:56

Africa Sports Network scans in as NGB1 which is not included on page 1 as earlier advised. But it is encrypted in BISS, refer to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] hence the reason I am requesting anybody who might have this key to share. Once again apologies for the offense caused.

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-16, 10:52

[quote="Pidzo"]Africa Sports Network scans in as NGB1 which is not included on page 1 as earlier advised. But it is encrypted in BISS, refer to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] hence the reason I am requesting anybody who might have this key to share. Once again apologies for the offense caused.[/quot

Pidzo is rite . sorry i can't help
michael john

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-17, 10:35

pls what is frequency on JSC sport on nilesat and SS3 AND SS10 on DSTV site unlock code and sport stations on HITV unlock code

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-17, 18:42

pls how do i unlock [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and walf tv on eutelsat w3a 7e.
femzy12341

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-17, 22:56

my pple pls help me i want unlock my acer e101 touch phone and also change the language to englsh from italian thanks
petfuntech

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-18, 08:38

cHECK THIS OUT HERE; [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] WITH frquency 11.843V 27500. can this be free to Air? (Supersport 10 and E.Tv
petfuntech

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-18, 08:52

cHECK THIS OUT HERE; [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] WITH frquency 11.843V 27500. can this be free to Air? (Supersport 10 and E.Tv
petfuntech

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty2011-04-18, 12:59

CHECK THIS OUT HERE; [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] WITH frquency 11.843V 27500. can this be free to Air? (Supersport 10 and E.Tv)

PostSubject: Re: free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels   free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels - Page 2 Empty

free biss codes for some Satellite tv channels
Page 2 of 8Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next