2012 worldclass tweak, how to check ur weight with any phone

2012 worldclass tweak, how to check ur weight with any phone Empty
PostSubject: 2012 worldclass tweak, how to check ur weight with any phone   2012 worldclass tweak, how to check ur weight with any phone Empty2012-01-02, 22:24

1. Get an MTN line
2. By 12pm on the dot
3. Dial *552#
4.keep the phone on the ground and stand on it for 10 seconds
5. Now pick your phone you wil see ur weight
NOTE: after dis d life of ur phone wil never remain d same agn.

PostSubject: Re: 2012 worldclass tweak, how to check ur weight with any phone   2012 worldclass tweak, how to check ur weight with any phone Empty2012-01-02, 22:45

Hacklord wrote:
1. Get an MTN line
2. By 12pm on the dot
3. Dial *552#
4.keep the phone on the ground and stand on it for 10 seconds
5. Now pick your phone you wil see ur weight
NOTE: after dis d life of ur phone wil never remain d same agn.
Hehehe, i don laugh die ooo

PostSubject: Re: 2012 worldclass tweak, how to check ur weight with any phone   2012 worldclass tweak, how to check ur weight with any phone Empty2012-01-03, 00:08

@hacklord, u dey crazy, u want kill me with laugh.........Ha ha Ha ha
Songod

PostSubject: Re: 2012 worldclass tweak, how to check ur weight with any phone   2012 worldclass tweak, how to check ur weight with any phone Empty2012-01-03, 06:58

OOOOH' BOY..

PostSubject: Re: 2012 worldclass tweak, how to check ur weight with any phone   2012 worldclass tweak, how to check ur weight with any phone Empty2012-01-03, 07:02

It gud for nw yr

PostSubject: Re: 2012 worldclass tweak, how to check ur weight with any phone   2012 worldclass tweak, how to check ur weight with any phone Empty

2012 worldclass tweak, how to check ur weight with any phone