HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS

+8
ogunbiyiqudus
Coggy5
josvic
Tersee4real
Cabes
12 posters

HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS   HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty2012-01-05, 12:15

=> Dial *406#, to migrate to MTN Funlink,.
=>After that Use Bellow Ip for 2go& Operamini.
IP: 41.190.16.17 PORT: 8080 Then launch Your 2go to Surf tru the
net.
=>For Your Operamini 4.2 Use
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] server4.operamini.com:80
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] server4.operamini.com:1080 then leave every other field
empty including host to Rock
Cabes

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS   HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty2012-01-05, 13:11

GOD bless u. u no go every surfer 4 life
Tersee4real

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS   HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty2012-01-05, 14:20

Hacklord wrote:
=> Dial *406#, to migrate to MTN Funlink,.
=>After that Use Bellow Ip for 2go& Operamini.
IP: 41.190.16.17 PORT: 8080 Then launch Your 2go to Surf tru the
net.
=>For Your Operamini 4.2 Use
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] server4.operamini.com:80
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] server4.operamini.com:1080 then leave every other field
empty including host to Rock
@hacklord. Is it dsame ip, we're going to use for the 4.2?
josvic

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS   HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty2012-01-05, 21:07

hello! happy new year to u over-there,oga everything u said na big lie please learn how to say true. no free airtel call,no glo free browing and u posted it 2 months ago. now u posted another,may God forgive u. 2348053162638.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS   HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty2012-01-05, 21:50

@JOSVIC glo dey browse free with freedom oh.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS   HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty2012-01-06, 01:30

@ jovix or waiting be ur name, why drop your no here? You wanna get banned? With your one post!
Coggy5

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS   HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty2012-02-26, 10:21

Can it work for nokia5200
ogunbiyiqudus

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS   HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty2012-02-26, 13:53

Pls guys, i have a laptop but nt configure. though, i use Nokia 5310 Express Music. can i conect it wit d lappy? and browse free wit my Etisalat?
geowings

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS   HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty2012-03-15, 21:05

Hw cn i get d bonus na cox am on funlink
seduloushabex

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS   HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty2012-03-15, 22:24

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS   HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty2012-03-16, 07:03

hahahaha
kwame van

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS   HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty2012-04-19, 03:36

Is this also available in GHANA
kwame van

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS   HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty2012-04-19, 03:38

Is this also available in GHANA

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS   HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty2012-04-19, 05:44

it hs stop nd its not availble in ghana

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS   HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS Empty

HOW TO BROWSE FREE WITH MTN BONUS