MTN free browsing cheats and tools

+6
Segzytola
10 posters

MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty
PostSubject: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-01-26, 19:07

download dis first

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-01-26, 19:11

1. Download the Opera
2. After Downloading it, Do not Open yet, Remove the MTN Sim in
your Phone if you are Browsing with MTN and Insert another
Network SIM into your Phone to Install the Opera, You must have
little money on the other Sim to Install the Opera. Please do not
Install the Opera with MTN Network.
3. Remove the Sim after successful Installation of the Opera Mini,
Then Insert your MTN Sim into your Phone and Press #8 (Harsh &
Cool to Activate the Firewall Breaker to Rock MTN for free.
4. Now you can Surf and Download with Zero kobo
Segzytola

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-01-26, 19:37

What of we java users?

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-01-26, 19:38

Hacklord wrote:
1. Download the Opera Firewall Breaker with any of the Link above.

SURF ON THE PHONE OR ON UR PC ?

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-01-26, 20:17

Plz upload the jar file 4 us.

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-01-26, 20:57

unzip wit symbian s60r3 phone

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-01-26, 21:17

fankz dude

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-01-26, 21:26

bejs wrote:
Hacklord wrote:
1. Download the Opera Firewall Breaker with any of the Link above.

SURF ON THE PHONE OR ON UR PC ?

Haba! dude, how you wan press #8 for opera on pc?

na mobile now.
Mic_211

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-01-26, 23:47

Am Using Airtel How can i surf the internet for free on my Pic....

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-01-27, 07:04

I hate dull brains wallai!
use any symbian fon, download, extract n transfer
@obviouschild...if u talk shit again i go delete u off i swear

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-01-27, 07:04

Mic_211 wrote:
where u from self?

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-01-27, 07:13

Hacklord wrote:
Mic_211 wrote:
where u from self?

BABA, JUST TAKE IT EASY O. U KNOW WE CAN NOT ALL BE THE SAME; the art of humans

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-01-27, 07:22

I d vex o
kbclick

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-01-27, 08:20

Its showing glo settings as in wap.gloworld.com on d http/socket & #8 is showing setting.
pls what to do.
Tanx

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-01-27, 08:38

kbclick wrote:
Its showing glo settings as in wap.gloworld.com on d http/socket & #8 is showing setting.
pls what to do.
Tanx
b4 nko, wetin u tink say d guy post so, e dey show una, him opera version wer him mod' i.e ginger4u 4rm wapka.mobi' jst 4get it. D opera r dsame wit others' 2end d talk' na original fake thread u dey c so. Peace.
bravolynk

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-03-26, 15:53

hacklord what about we java phone users?
Atie Adeyemi

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty2012-04-11, 16:35

i'm using Nokia Asha 200, how can i use the free Browsing

PostSubject: Re: MTN free browsing cheats and tools   MTN free browsing cheats and tools Empty

MTN free browsing cheats and tools