how to send free sms on mtn

+26
Exclusive1
ediddem
fortune2g
LOTTO WAR
kennisma
Habex
Prozidi
Don4mular
Lovegino
Chyke
stanley
Skidrain
souley
cesilina
Tersee4real
Aliyu
30 posters

how to send free sms on mtn Empty
PostSubject: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-20, 08:00

I'm dropping the bomb now
Aliyu

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-20, 08:26

am waiting
Tersee4real

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-20, 08:32

I can't wait to ve it.
cesilina

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-20, 09:18

well lets hear d big bang
souley

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-20, 10:06

tick, tick...

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-20, 14:23

waiting
Skidrain

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-20, 14:59

drop it my guy... We cnt wait.. God bless u.
stanley

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-20, 15:18

plz all dis suspence is too much if dis was how jbull and mathew do their own postin den by now we all must hav been sufering frm cardiac arrest.

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-20, 15:31

stanley wrote:
plz all dis suspence is too much if dis was how jbull and mathew do their own postin den by now we all must hav been sufering frm cardiac arrest.
anymore insult i'll not drop it again by 4pm. Wat de fuck? Do you think it's easy to hack? Wat have u contributed to this site b4? If everybody were like u do u think this site will go anywhere? Mind urself cuz it's almost 4pm lol

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-20, 16:45

mr hacklord wey dey vex
let's go cool

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-20, 22:23

stanley pls lets just appreciate,instead of criticisen cause all dis things take time and alot of hardwork,and even more.d best we can do is encourage them
Chyke

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-20, 22:37

@All. Guys lets take it easy,lets not take it personal.let everybody contribute in his own capacity. @Hackybaba. my man just do wot u know hw 2do best.@Stanley,hv patience.Guys lets work together ¬ attack each other.1luv.
Chyke

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-20, 22:42

@All. Guys lets take it easy,lets not take it personal.let everybody contribute in his own capacity. @Hackybaba. my man just do wot u know hw 2do best.@Stanley,hv patience.Guys lets work together ¬ attack each other.1luv.
Chyke

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-20, 22:49

...Guys lets work together and not attack each other.1luv.
Lovegino

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-21, 13:15

hacklord is nt jst real. He s jst fuckin wit u guys feelins. All his cheats r fake. Stanley 4get abt him.

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-01-21, 17:24

Lovegino wrote:
hacklord is nt jst real. He s jst fuckin wit u guys feelins. All his cheats r fake. Stanley 4get abt him.
y do u keep on insultn dis guy? How much do u pay him 4 dis? Wat is ur contributn so far 2 dis site?
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-04-27, 06:54

Hacky, dnt mind the jealous fellows
http://Www.9jaloads.tk

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-04-27, 08:25

hey dis topic is no more

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-04-27, 11:26

Hacklord ,Abdullahi ,Jb, and the rest of people i need some help...am using this huawei modems and i need some ip or software that i can use to browse free..i mean anything to do to get some free browsing...? Thank you Guys for Good work u are people are doing here..

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-04-27, 13:03

guy, didnt u see pwebproxy

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-04-27, 18:09

go 2 pc fre browzin thread
Don4mular

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-04-27, 19:26

Go to the appropriate forum
http://Www.9jaloads.tk
Prozidi

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-05-09, 20:25

Hacky, JB, Abdulahi & others in the house Pls i need the free sms on MTN netwk. Am a new user & u can send it to my email: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-05-09, 21:26

Prozidi wrote:
Hacky, JB, Abdulahi & others in the house Pls i need the free sms on MTN netwk. Am a new user & u can send it to my email: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
go to mjoy.com
Habex

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-05-12, 17:40

Guy, if u no say u get d tweak make una show ur competence 4 all.THANKS
kennisma

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-10-13, 13:18

please send the code
LOTTO WAR

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-10-25, 22:49

@Hacklord pls bros in me to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. letz have sum discusions pls
LOTTO WAR

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-10-25, 22:51

@Hacklord pls bros in me to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. letz have sum discusions pls
fortune2g

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-11-17, 00:36

We ar waitin plz

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-11-17, 05:35

19/01/2011

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-11-17, 06:49

Hmm

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-11-17, 12:36

if u are droping a bomb u better drop it in time before it blow you urself
ediddem
ediddem

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-11-17, 16:51

Abeg bomb d house

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-11-17, 17:25

oya now, i trust u hacklord

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2011-11-17, 17:25

oya now, i trust u hacklord
Exclusive1

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2013-11-10, 17:28

FOOLSMMMMM

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2013-11-10, 20:01

Exclusive1 wrote:
FOOLSMMMMM
who send u to open old thread...mind ur speech mr man

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2013-11-10, 21:04

na hungry dey beat am. lolz
Kayodema
Kayodema

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2013-11-10, 22:36

hungry?

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2013-11-10, 23:04

Y nw, this thread is too old na
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty2013-11-10, 23:22

Like a Star @ heaven Why insult colleagues here?Has anyone wronged u?

PostSubject: Re: how to send free sms on mtn   how to send free sms on mtn Empty

how to send free sms on mtn