Get paid #3000 daily

ejiofor

Get paid #3000 daily Empty
PostSubject: Get paid #3000 daily   Get paid #3000 daily Empty2012-02-25, 16:49

Legitmate investment that pays you 50% of your profit daily. For free information on the site and link email me on josephejiofor at gmail dot com.

I promise its free.

PostSubject: Re: Get paid #3000 daily   Get paid #3000 daily Empty2012-02-25, 17:18

...50% of profit...not investment???...
ejiofor

PostSubject: yes   Get paid #3000 daily Empty2012-02-25, 17:22

Don1 wrote:
...50% of profit...not investment???...

Yes because they trade forex for you so you have to pay them for trading for you so the higher the investment you have the lower the percentage you share i am also an investor there and i have been with then for 1year and 2months now. And want to help my fellow Niigerians and also i have over 74 people i have registered.
buzz_tech
buzz_tech

PostSubject: Re: Get paid #3000 daily   Get paid #3000 daily Empty2012-02-25, 20:52

You sure say no be PONZI SCHEME things...
ejiofor

PostSubject: sure   Get paid #3000 daily Empty2012-02-25, 21:08

buzz_tech wrote:
You sure say no be PONZI SCHEME things...

i am 100% sure i have been doing it for a long time.
LdZaDon

PostSubject: Re: Get paid #3000 daily   Get paid #3000 daily Empty2012-02-25, 22:18

Whats d minimum investment den...and how does it work??? Smile
ejiofor

PostSubject: Re: Get paid #3000 daily   Get paid #3000 daily Empty2012-02-26, 07:41

minimum investment is 10usd

PostSubject: Re: Get paid #3000 daily   Get paid #3000 daily Empty

Get paid #3000 daily