The power of sex

tommyking
Dotfel

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 09:59

-It makes u so religious; oh god, yes, oh my god, jesusssss! Yes! -It
gives u ur 1st start to singing lesson: mmmmmm, annnnnnn,
oooooooooh.
-It makes u a natural competitor; fast, faster, faster!
- makes U to become oga 4 NDLEA; shit, o shit, shit, shit, shit! (Abi,
who else dey order person 2 shit 4 9ja?)
-makes U announce ur own obituary; yeee! Ah u r killing me, I'm
dead, shit I'm finished, I'll die 2day..
-Makes some babes suddenly become terrorist; scatter it, destroy it,
don't ve mercy, just tear it!
-It makes u so respectful; give it to me pls, pls I'm begging, plsssss.
-It brings out d loyalty in some; yea, I love u, u r d owner, no1 else,
u r d best.
-It turns some in2 beggars; yea, pls don't stop, don't stop, just
continue pls.
-Den, u go come dey answer d call of ur ancestors wey no1 else go
dey hear except u; yes! Yes! I'm coming, I'm comingggg, heeey, I'm
coming ooooooo!..=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)) morning al
Dotfel

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: What are u talking about?HOW CAN I MAKE MY PENIS BIGGER AND LONGER   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 10:33

What are u talking about?HOW CAN I MAKE MY PENIS BIGGER AND LONGER

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 10:41

Dotfel wrote:
What are u talking about?HOW CAN I MAKE MY PENIS BIGGER AND LONGER
masturbate
Dotfel

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 12:54

More explanation pls,i don't understand the word 'masturbate'.Is it a medcine?if yes, how i get it.
tommyking

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 13:25

@Dotfel holla @ me for tutorial on that [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Dotfel

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 14:50

Pls,u can release ur phone number for me so that we can talk as soon as possible.u have to save ur guy i beg.

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 16:49

Dotfel wrote:
More explanation pls,i don't understand the word 'masturbate'.Is it a medcine?if yes, how i get it.
...seriiously???..why not check d dictionary for that...you'll realise how familiar it is...

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 17:40

masturbation is when u use oil or soap to massage ur penis so dat sperm wil cum out
dmote
dmote

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 17:58

masturbation is when u use oil or soap to massage ur penis so dat sperm wil cum out
ASHAWO PLS DON'T SPOIL THIS FORUM WITH ALL THIS JAGBAJANT LOLZ

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 18:01

dmote wrote:
...the guy is living up to his name...forum name that is...lol

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 18:05

dmote wrote:
im in luv forum so everytin in here is luv.

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 18:10

Don1 wrote:
dmote wrote:
let hear more 4rm u jare even ur id name speak louder dan u abi?
dmote
dmote

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 18:41

Don1 wrote:
dmote wrote:
@ANCL ASHAWO 2 @ASHAWO ALL THIS SOAP WILL NOT WORK PROPERLY IT MIGHT CAUSE OTITIS MEDIA AND MENIGITIS BUT I WILL ADVICE YOU GUYS TO BUY "KY JELLY TUBE" IF YOU NEED THIS JELLY PLS GO TO ONE BIG MEDICINE SUPER MARKET COS ALL THIS SOAP WATEVA MIGHT BE PEPPING YOU BUT KY JELLY NAH BABA IF YOU USE AM HEN WAHAKLAI ENJOYMENT THEY DIE SOTE.

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 19:47

Kai there are little kids around.

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 20:18

dmote wrote:
Don1 wrote:
dmote wrote:
@ANCL ASHAWO 2 @ASHAWO ALL THIS SOAP WILL NOT WORK PROPERLY IT MIGHT CAUSE OTITIS MEDIA AND MENIGITIS BUT I WILL ADVICE YOU GUYS TO BUY "KY JELLY TUBE" IF YOU NEED THIS JELLY PLS GO TO ONE BIG MEDICINE SUPER MARKET COS ALL THIS SOAP WATEVA MIGHT BE PEPPING YOU BUT KY JELLY NAH BABA IF YOU USE AM HEN WAHAKLAI ENJOYMENT THEY DIE SOTE.
"@demote, u are BIG ASHEWO

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 21:38

dmote wrote:
Don1 wrote:
dmote wrote:
especially if u use soap finish then come urinate u go feel pains wallai

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-02, 21:45

dmote wrote:
Don1 wrote:
dmote wrote:

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-03, 00:07

dmote wrote:
Don1 wrote:
dmote wrote:
yes is true you got it right but if you can try ky-jelly you will smile even you can use it for so many things like passing catheta ngtube lubricating, disvergin,and so on.
dmote
dmote

The power of sex Empty
PostSubject: Re: The power of sex   The power of sex Empty2012-03-03, 00:19

KY-JELLLY ISTHE BEST

The power of sex