HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE

+6
mali
kumba
silverheart147
10 posters

Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-14, 15:31

Take Note that Jamb can never know if you Change your
Question Type or Not, Don't let anyone Confuse or Make you
shiver, You're 100% Safe even if you change all your Questions
Type. Lets Go!
1. In the Exam Hall, You will be Given a Question Papers that
contain your 4 Subjects and a Single Answer Sheet containing
Space to shade your 4 Subject answers.
2. Each Subject will carry a Type e.g Type A, B, C or D
3. Now, All your Subjects No 1 Question will be => What Type are
u Answering.
4. If you don't want to Use any E*po, Just Look at the Question
Type and Shade the Type in the No 1 Answer, Then Proceed to
Answering the Other Questions.
5. Lets Assume Someone send you an E*po for Mathematics like
this:- DBCABBCCAABB etc, The No 1 Answer is = D and that Means
your Maths Type is D, Just Shade Type D in your Maths Number 1
Answer and continue shading according to the E*po.
This Simple Scope applies for all other Subjects. The Number 1
Answer determine the Question Type! You can Change to any
Type you want to, Jamb is less Concern..

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-14, 16:15

ashawo....U get brain die......

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-14, 17:18

make them get the answer for the questions na

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-14, 19:37

Type. Lets Go!
u Answering.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-14, 20:11

Stop looking for short-cut to success. Study hard, trust in God and success will be guaranteed. I passes my JAMB without relying on any expo.
Forget about it (expo) and be focussed & you'll surely succeed.
silverheart147

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-14, 20:38

When the answers go come out ooooooo
silverheart147

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-14, 20:40

@the real man,when did u pass jamb

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-15, 00:03

D REAL MAN wrote:
Stop looking for short-cut to success. Study hard, trust in God and success will be guaranteed. I passes my JAMB without relying on any expo.
it is called mind ur buziness ok?
kumba

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-15, 10:26

hello is there any body?
mali

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-15, 11:50

Type. Lets Go!
u Answering.

Truth talk. But na mind

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-15, 12:47

silverheart147 wrote:
@the real man,when did u pass jamb

I passed it with flying colours and I'm proud I did not rely on the so-called expo to do that.

Sorry to say, but I think some Nigerian youths are a too lazy to study hard. They only want a short-cut to success and such roads do not exist.

STUDY HARD, JAMB is very easy to pass. Just be focussed and hardworking.
Wish you success.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-15, 12:49

D REAL MAN wrote:
it is called mind ur buziness ok?

@Ashawo (what an awkward ID), why are encouraging cheating and expo. You are doing a great disservice to humanity. My friend repent from your ways, okay.
geowings

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-23, 23:32

Wen r d answerz arriving..

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-24, 06:48

Thanks a bunch

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-24, 07:29

am xorry for the generations of disdays!!!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-24, 07:36

donfolex wrote:

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-24, 07:41

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty2012-03-24, 07:45

expo will give you sorrow! Whether now or in the future. You cant miss that!!!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE   Change - HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE Empty

HOW TO CHANGE YOUR JAMB QUESTION TYPE