Online Shopping in Nigeria - Online Shopping just like amazon.com

nblinks

Online Shopping in Nigeria - Online Shopping just like amazon.com Empty
PostSubject: Online Shopping in Nigeria - Online Shopping just like amazon.com   Online Shopping in Nigeria - Online Shopping just like amazon.com Empty2012-03-29, 22:12

It is a well know fact that the popular online shops like ebay, amazon and many online shops do not want to sell, ship or buy from Nigerians. Today, an enterpreneur as brought this to an end. You can now buy online in Nigeria and your goods will be delivered to your doorstep. This is made possible with the added security to your shopping and shopping card with the teaming up with interswitch and GTBanks.
Good News for sellers too. You can sell any of your products to Nigerian through the website and you can also receive your payment through their online payment facilities.
Buyers can buy from any of the products available online and make payment directly online. It is safe and secure, NON of your card details will be visible to the merchant or the website owners.
This is one of the business that the like of America, Britain and rest of the world is doing.
To buy or sell through the website, please visit Buy and Sell online in Nigeria.

This is a more business like way to sell more as a retailer to more customers.

Last edited by nblinks on 2019-06-19, 14:55; edited 1 time in total
http://www.nigerianbusinesslinks.com/property

Online Shopping in Nigeria - Online Shopping just like amazon.com Empty
PostSubject: Re: Online Shopping in Nigeria - Online Shopping just like amazon.com   Online Shopping in Nigeria - Online Shopping just like amazon.com Empty2012-03-29, 22:30

This is really a good news...Nice info. Naija we the best!!!!

Online Shopping in Nigeria - Online Shopping just like amazon.com