Between donfolex & ancl

Between donfolex & ancl Empty
PostSubject: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 11:43

There is an interesting battle going-on btw two illustrious sons of ntcguys. Ancl is no doubt an undisputed all times highest poster, while donfolex is currently leading poster for this month, and ancl intends to overtake him. On behalf of the site owner, and other guys in the house. I wish to announce prizes for the first and second top poster for this month. First prize, all expenses paid trip to Syria for a one month holiday. 2nd prize is all expenses paid trip to South Sudan for a 30-day holiday. Keep posting to be the winners!

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 12:07

Correct!!! I wil provide bazookas n ak47s for first prize n pistols n grenades for second prize all d best

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 12:49

There is an interesting battle going-on btw two illustrious sons of ntcguys. Ancl is no doubt an undisputed all times highest poster, while donfolex is currently leading poster for this month, and ancl intends to overtake him. On behalf of the site owner, and other guys in the house. I wish to announce prizes for the first and second top poster for this month. First prize, all expenses paid trip to Syria for a one month holiday. 2nd prize is all expenses paid trip to South Sudan for a 30-day holiday. Keep posting to be the winners!
intresting price

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 13:05

Donating BAZOOKAS N AK47 FOR FIRST PRIZE N GRENADES N PISTOLS FOR SECOND PRIZE

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 14:14

is dis a Joke!.......?, if yes, why don't U post it in d jokes section of dis forum......??====**** and if No,....why did U creat a thread like dis?....

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 14:37

oscar4free2air wrote:

is dis a Joke!.......?, if yes, why don't U post it in d jokes section of dis forum......??====**** and if No,....why did U creat a thread like dis?....
You work for JAMB office before? You too dey ask questions jare. Abegi go sit-down.

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 14:42

Some pple no fit spice up some rules are meant to b broken jare abeg gmailer lets give dem d awards

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 15:33

you no go kill me with laughter. By the way i dey live and dine with BH, so i no dey fear you @ all.

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 15:36

Guy how will i send d equipement to u at least to survive

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 15:43

Guy how will i send d equipement to u at least to survive

never mind! i no need the equipment, i can supply SB to you @ chikini money!!!!!!! We get them plenty.

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 15:47

hahahahaha!!!

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 15:55

We dont want to loose u guys so i will supply flying gunships n armoured tanks hope it wil do u lol

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 15:56

skynetz wrote:
hahahahaha!!!

na so my brother.lol

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 17:20

My own contribution to their safety is very simple. I'll provide you guys with Ayeta=bulletproof, Afeeri, Okigbe=swordproof, Olonde, Igbadi, plus madarikan. I wish you guys safe journey.

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 18:07

@Oscar4free. . Abegi my brother. If you dey chop garri too much make you reduce am o. Or like what my governor donfolex will say 'acute dongle blindness' meaning=too much of dongle. I created a thread in a jokes section, still, yet, papa, sibe-sibe you still dey complain. Nahwah for you oo. Anyway, how your side? You go go borno state?

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 18:24

@Oscar4free. . Abegi my brother. If you dey chop garri too much make you reduce am o. Or like what my governor donfolex will say 'acute dongle blindness' meaning=too much of dongle. I created a thread in a jokes section, still, yet, papa, sibe-sibe you still dey complain. Nahwah for you oo. Anyway, how your side? You go go borno state?
heheheh nawa 4u (G) omo ekiti and u uncle of actor u we sn go bk to ur chinco due to server problem.

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 18:37

For your info ancelotti baba, My dog is barking wella! No need of going to china.

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 18:42

Am sure u we ping me whn it go offline again bettr d't do dat cos i w't open my door 4u hahahah

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 18:49

@ ancl If u dont open ur door we wil blow it down mind u we hav d fire power cos i wil use d armored tank i wil giv u lol safe jorney sha

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-04-20, 18:59

@007, hmmm mayb u hv't bn to my villa b4 abi check me 4 AJEGUNLE LOJU ODO, AWON TEMI A JEJU E HAHAHAH ERIN IKA

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-05-26, 12:04

As it was last month, so it is this month but, with a slight change. Ancl is leading this month while donfolex is closely follow on the table. What do you suggest should be thier prizes this month? Over to you my guys!

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-05-26, 12:46

As it was last month, so it is this month but, with a slight change. Ancl is leading this month while donfolex is closely follow on the table. What do you suggest should be thier prizes this month? Over to you my guys!
u even coming of age now also!
Senstyly7/5
Senstyly7/5

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-05-26, 13:35

a trip to kano or syria

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-05-26, 13:50

Senstyly7/5 wrote:
a trip to kano or syria
Kano ke? That'll be too hash on them. There are Boko Haramists there. But, Syria? Yes! Where the Sahaad Govt is daily throwing money to the General public. @Senstyly7/5 . . . You're delegated by the whole house to keep their company to Syria.
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-05-26, 16:58

@Gmailer, the name is Asaad not Sahaad! And by the way,since you suggested that they be rewarded,I do believe that you should be the head of the delegation.

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-05-26, 17:05

egbesis wrote:
@Gmailer, the name is Asaad not Sahaad! And by the way,since you suggested that they be rewarded,I do believe that you should be the head of the delegation.
Thanks for the correction egbere of bayelsa. I would have loved to be there, but my sister is having her wedding ceremony today. And next weekend is my mother's 66th birthday. Upper one is dedicated to my immediate family. As you can see my brother, I am not chanced!

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-05-26, 17:38

egbesis wrote:

Ghamm!!! Santioned!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-05-26, 18:39

Dont even know how my fingers clicked on dis thread sef...let me quickly leave & visit other exciting threads jare...

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-05-26, 19:13

D REAL MAN wrote:
Dont even know how my fingers clicked on dis thread sef...let me quickly leave & visit other exciting threads jare...
Hahaha hahaha! Bad sharp nigga! You didnt even know how your fingers did the typing sef? God don catch you!
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-05-26, 23:22

2 of them na my guy i vote 4 2 of them

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-05-27, 01:25

Abeg let ancl go to syria and I donate a bullet proof vest and a grenade launcher

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty2012-05-27, 09:43

D REAL MAN wrote:

Baba,keep posting maybe the prize may be urs

PostSubject: Re: Between donfolex & ancl   Between donfolex & ancl Empty

Between donfolex & ancl

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naija Talk community :: General :: Jokes-
Jump to: