when i wrote my jamb

when i wrote my jamb Empty
PostSubject: when i wrote my jamb   when i wrote my jamb Empty2012-04-28, 21:57

I was busy happily shading my answer booklet in an english exam by copying from a girl sitting next to me. I have gotten to number 43 wen she provoked a shouted at me sayin " hail u boi ! Watis isit eh, watis isitnor !!. I allowt yhu tu shadeth my ansewer form numbai wanh tu numbai fotee-tilee yhu stil wanted tu shadethcotiniosly, i wil lipot yhuo!!!"
On hearing this i just got up and asked the class for an eraser........lol

PostSubject: Re: when i wrote my jamb   when i wrote my jamb Empty2012-04-28, 22:20

lmao

PostSubject: Re: when i wrote my jamb   when i wrote my jamb Empty2012-04-28, 22:31

\=D
\
( )
. laff don gimme bow leg !!

PostSubject: Re: when i wrote my jamb   when i wrote my jamb Empty2012-04-28, 22:55

NO!!! u shld have left it like dt. U could hav scored over 300.
lol!

PostSubject: Re: when i wrote my jamb   when i wrote my jamb Empty2012-04-29, 06:55

u no hear d kin English wey she de speak...?

PostSubject: Re: when i wrote my jamb   when i wrote my jamb Empty

when i wrote my jamb