hose wive and Driver

hose wive and Driver Empty
PostSubject: hose wive and Driver   hose wive and Driver Empty2012-04-29, 09:29

A man
waved his wife bye travelling out
of town wit d driver to drop him
at d airport. On his way he
remembered he left a document
at home and returned home. His
wife was having her bath wit
soap on her face, d husband
tiptoed 2 d bathroom and touched her
boobs. D wife responded "Akpan
u don drop oga so soon, don't
start now we had d whole day 2
ourselves yestrday, make I finish
I go give u dog style. Then there was no
answer...
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: hose wive and Driver   hose wive and Driver Empty2012-04-29, 09:36

oscar4free2air wrote:
A man
waved his wife bye travelling out
of town wit d driver to drop him
at d airport. On his way he
remembered he left a document
at home and returned home. His
wife was having her bath wit
soap on her face, d husband
tiptoed 2 d bathroom and touched her
boobs. D wife responded "Akpan
u don drop oga so soon, don't
start now we had d whole day 2
ourselves yestrday, make I finish
I go give u dog style. Then there was no
answer...
Hmmm! LOL,wetin you think say dat oga go do? I beg complete the story for us.

PostSubject: Re: hose wive and Driver   hose wive and Driver Empty2012-04-29, 09:46

So akpan dey chop oga food,both of them are in trouble
walukoe
walukoe

PostSubject: Re: hose wive and Driver   hose wive and Driver Empty2012-04-29, 19:39

Akpan his not too nice a driver bcos he is not only driving d car but also.................

PostSubject: Re: hose wive and Driver   hose wive and Driver Empty

hose wive and Driver