watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link

Talk2james07
Jabrondex7
Songod
Songod

watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty
PostSubject: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 08:04

hip tv
Jabrondex7
Jabrondex7

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 13:54

He works perfect

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 13:58

Jabrondex7 wrote:
He works perfect

Have you tried it pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee???????????????

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 14:02

Read his words

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 14:47

aahh...which hitv again nah?

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 14:51

so dis tin de work like dis.........?hahahaha hitv una don suffer for ma hand be dat......

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 15:55

The link is block
Songod

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 16:01

lawalahmed wrote:
The link is block
???

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 16:03

Songod wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:
The link is block
???
by who?

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 16:11

I try to access it but this is mssg that pop up below:

XML Parsing Error: mismatched tag. Expected:

Location: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Line Number 2, Column 314:

Due to some technical errors, our live tvs might not play or stream well on your device, our Technical team are working on it and this service will be back and better soon.

But, you can search, enjoy and watch your favourite videos [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Bringing to you live TV streaming to your mobile device. This live stream is supported by most phones. Just test it on your mobile and give us a feedback.

NOTE: to enjoy this service to the maximum, just subscribe for an internet bundle. An internet bundle enables you browse unlimitedly daily,weekly or monthly. To subscribe,contact your network provider for procedures

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Songod

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 16:22

scroll till u c 'CLICK TO WATCH LIVE' @d bottom of that page. then click on it
Jabrondex7
Jabrondex7

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 16:55

Still working its only hip tv uk
Talk2james07

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 20:32

hello am new here

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 20:33

It doesn't work on all phone

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 21:17

Surely

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-14, 22:39

den go get corret phone nah..........

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 00:45

oscar4free2air wrote:

Which one is correct phone?u know i don't use java or symbian phone
Jabrondex7
Jabrondex7

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 08:01

He works on sony ericsson

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 08:09

oscar4free2air wrote:

Which one is correct phone?u know i don't use java or symbian phone

den which type of phone are u using?.....palmTop or what?...lol

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 08:27

his using iphone and you knw that it will hardly work on such close os like iphone and BB. Sorry bro!!!

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 08:41

That streaming sucks unless u have free browsing cheat

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 08:45

2ru talk

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 09:17

den go use Opera 7 nah........

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 09:24

oscar4free2air wrote:
den go use Opera 7 nah........

Does that play online videos else it wouldn't stream,i remember the time of BOLT browser that plays youtube videos

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 16:18

Is it stable

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 19:36

It rock wit etimumu

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 20:35

Does that mean they want to adopt mobile tv just like dsthieves?

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 20:41

Hop so

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 20:58

Lets wait and see. Its a matter of time.

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 21:33

Hmm

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 21:41

@ancl,this ur hmmmm seft,u carry belle wey due to deliver?

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 21:55

Yes say u go be my doctor lol

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-15, 23:13

Dis ur hmmmm seLf hmmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-16, 06:18

D't tel me u d't no hw to treat dat lol
Songod

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-16, 07:48

hmmm.....
kinmen2004
kinmen2004

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty2012-05-16, 07:55

Songod wrote:
hmmm.....

u self go born dis belle o

PostSubject: Re: watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link   watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link Empty

watch hitv on ur mobile now usin this link