How to become a virgin again

+14
alabamillz
@opoki
beejay28
Songod
18 posters

How to become a virgin again Empty
PostSubject: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-16, 07:10

Have you ever imagine finding something you so muck cherish that
was lost, Hmm….. I tell you becoming a virgin again is like finding
your lost virginity.
However you can be come a virgin again which I believe any girl ,
lady , woman will give up any thing to gain the pride of her woman
hood ,especially if they lost it to some one that raped them, broke
their heart after having it, or does that lost it willing and later regret
it .
Well here is good news; you can become a virgin again.
Becoming a virgin again involve two method
1: By Hymenoplasty surgery or hymen repair
2: By the use of a cream
But I will like to talk on the use of the cream. This cream is to be
applied on the vagina for two month, during which sex should be
avoided . During this period of application of the cream , this cream
will cause the hymen that was broken on the day that you were
disvirgin to regenerate and seal off the entrance of the vagina
making you a virgin again, to crown it all when ever you make love
after this , you will experience exactly what happen when you were
first disvirgin , that is the pain of penetration , the difficulty of
penetration and the bleeding on penetration. And this implies you
can become a virgin over and over again and the stigma of not
being a virgin will be a thing of the pasted.
Songod

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-16, 07:37

na wa oo! gulz una dey hear?

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-16, 07:43

hahahaha dat means even girls wey de do street hawk go fit become virGin agAin.......lol

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-16, 08:14

So ashawo how u kno abi u don try am lol

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-16, 08:21

Ashawo!!! can't u be serious for once

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-16, 10:45

ashawo is always serious n will b serious all day long..............**wink**

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-16, 10:50

You are too much

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-16, 15:44

also applicable 2 men wey get big dick hole elephant farao
beejay28

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-16, 16:32

Aki ka
Songod

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-16, 17:42

eeheee!.. wwwhat is the name of the cream?

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-16, 17:51

Dat s wht i want hear

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-16, 19:54

Abi ooo!

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-17, 00:38

Songod wrote:
eeheee!.. wwwhat is the name of the cream?

Did u want to try it on ur gal?

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-17, 07:02

hmmm, try all the can!!! The healed wound can never and will never be like fresh flesh!!!
Songod

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-17, 07:02

i wan buy'am 4my gul Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-17, 11:10

Songod wrote:

U will teach her how to apply the thing maybe help her rub it for the first week

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-17, 13:01

Nothing is impossible with technology and medical research.
Songod

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-17, 14:03

Songod wrote:

U will teach her how to apply the thing maybe help her rub it for the first week
lol! study lol! lol!

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-17, 14:42

Songod wrote:

Obvious !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!bad guy Very Happy Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-17, 16:20

I know the name of that cream but 4 request before i can post it..... Surprised

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-17, 16:31

d cream de heal wound......?????????

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-17, 16:35

but e be like say d cream get sight effect wo.......
@opoki

Sex : Hermaphrodite

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-17, 22:10

Hahahahha.... This laff wan make i shit for body, guy no deceive yourself ooo cos e get some kind pussy wey u no fit meand o but this cream can work on some pussy sha but for some, forget it o.

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-05-17, 23:25

this world nawa......
alabamillz

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-07-05, 19:16

very funny as for me as a gel i av heard about it but since i av not done it before dat issex so why should i use de cream u guys can buy it for ur gel
but if i was ur gelfrend i would not use it i will prefer to be disflowered for life dan to use the cream or watever cos u dont know wat iyt can cause nd wat they put on it it has a disadvantade nd advantage so be carefull dont say cos pple will buy it u too u buy pity pity wastage of money

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-07-05, 22:31

@Alaba, u mean u never do it before but how did u find this topic out ? U better talk so that i can buy one 4 u....
emilolo

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-07-05, 22:42

CHIE ! SEE WAYOOOOO

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-07-06, 00:46

Have you ever imagine finding something you so muck cherish that
was lost, Hmm….. I tell you becoming a virgin again is like finding
your lost virginity.
However you can be come a virgin again which I believe any girl ,
lady , woman will give up any thing to gain the pride of her woman
hood ,especially if they lost it to some one that raped them, broke
their heart after having it, or does that lost it willing and later regret
it .
Well here is good news; you can become a virgin again.
Becoming a virgin again involve two method
1: By Hymenoplasty surgery or hymen repair
2: By the use of a cream
But I will like to talk on the use of the cream. This cream is to be
applied on the vagina for two month, during which sex should be
avoided . During this period of application of the cream , this cream
will cause the hymen that was broken on the day that you were
disvirgin to regenerate and seal off the entrance of the vagina
making you a virgin again, to crown it all when ever you make love
after this , you will experience exactly what happen when you were
first disvirgin , that is the pain of penetration , the difficulty of
penetration and the bleeding on penetration. And this implies you
can become a virgin over and over again and the stigma of not
being a virgin will be a thing of the pasted.
anything like this must surely get side effect

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-07-06, 05:39

u can be bcom a virgin again but not lyk before

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty2012-07-06, 07:52

be ready 4 a great side effect. nothing like a natural thing

PostSubject: Re: How to become a virgin again   How to become a virgin again Empty

How to become a virgin again