Convert Songs to Instrumental

Songod

Convert Songs to Instrumental Empty
PostSubject: Convert Songs to Instrumental   Convert Songs to Instrumental Empty2012-05-16, 18:40

How to Convert Songs to Instrumental

STEPS
1 Obtain a music editor that can remove the vocals from a song
for you. An example is Mixcraft . Download the program . You can
try out the program for free.
Install the program onto your computer after it finishes
downloading by opening the installation icon on your desktop.
After you finish installing, you'll want to grab the Extra boy plugin
for the program . A plugin is like an extra piece that helps your
program do something special. In this case, it will help you
remove vocals.
Install the Extra boy plugin, then open your Mixcraft program by
double-clicking on the shortcut icon on your desktop. Click on the
button to load a song and a browse window should appear. Find
the song you want to make into an instrumental on your
computer through the browse box and double-click on it.
Click on the button marked FX and a new screen will appear. Click
where it says Extra_boy. Then where it says preset, select Full
Spectrum. You can now play your song without vocals. Use File
Render to turn this into an MP3 that you can save.
Download a program that can remove the voice track on the song
through a karaoke program. This works because Karaoke
programs will have a method for removing the voice from your
music as part of the process. An example is Karaoke CDG
Install the program on your hard drive by opening the
installation file after it downloads. Add a song to the project with
the add song button or something similar. Click on the remove
coals box and click Next to render the song. You can cancel out of
the program after that, sincei that's all you need. You should now
have an instrumental version of your song with no vocals.

PostSubject: Re: Convert Songs to Instrumental   Convert Songs to Instrumental Empty2012-05-16, 20:24

Gud talk.cn u send me d software or link so i cn try
Songod

PostSubject: Re: Convert Songs to Instrumental   Convert Songs to Instrumental Empty2012-05-16, 21:06

google search dem..

PostSubject: Re: Convert Songs to Instrumental   Convert Songs to Instrumental Empty2012-05-16, 21:23

Na wahala b dat

PostSubject: Re: Convert Songs to Instrumental   Convert Songs to Instrumental Empty

Convert Songs to Instrumental