Music industry

umairaraza100

Music industry Empty
PostSubject: Music industry   Music industry Empty2011-02-09, 07:55

Na wa oh , have u guys seen mr. Endowed remix, guess who d-banj featured............................. S.D.D I mean Snoop Dogg this is fantabulus..... guyz u need 2 see da video on you tube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lwrpX3wMD2o&feature=player_embedded
umairaraza100

Music industry Empty
PostSubject: Re: Music industry   Music industry Empty2011-06-18, 12:47

wow its a top class music industry and i like it so much because it seems me world top class music industry and they produce some very good singing work .
Dunya tv live

Music industry Empty
PostSubject: Re: Music industry   Music industry Empty2011-06-18, 13:33

can someone watch it live on phone?
bagrin
bagrin

Music industry Empty
PostSubject: Re: Music industry   Music industry Empty2011-06-18, 14:58

WTCH ON I PHONE
https://www.facebook.com

Music industry Empty
PostSubject: Re: Music industry   Music industry Empty2011-06-21, 10:47

U GATTA WATCH DIS

Music industry Empty
PostSubject: Re: Music industry   Music industry Empty2011-10-11, 18:04

Junny

Music industry Empty
PostSubject: Re: Music industry   Music industry Empty2011-12-05, 10:07

guys this is from you home boy Junny, am looking for promotion for the track "Baby My Lady"
this is my new track pls guy dis is d link down check it out and resend the song to any baby dat want it one love you alll.. http://www.supashare.net/g7f2tvdu3wfm
maymore

Music industry Empty
PostSubject: How to backup all the contents in your camera roll to pc   Music industry Empty2012-12-13, 08:33

Have you ever wanted to backup all the contents in your camera roll from iPhone, iPod, iPad to PC for sharing with your family or friends? As we all know, iTunes does not allow you to transfer camera roll from your iPhone or iPod to PC. As a free iOS manager which is specially designed for iPod users, Syncios iPod Transfer can transfer all the contents in Camera Roll from iPod to computer. What's more, it also supports transferring images, photos, music, videos, rongtone, E-books between iPhone, iPod, iPad and local computer freely.

Music industry Empty
PostSubject: Re: Music industry   Music industry Empty

Music industry