How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!

carrocho
rhoneygate
Songod
kemreu
kemreu

How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty
PostSubject: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-05-21, 14:37

i would have posted it here but the tutorial is too long. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
http://www.bioscience.tk
Songod

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-05-21, 19:11

nawa ooo! not a small thing ooo
kemreu

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-05-21, 19:44

Songod wrote:
i use it in ma house. Its common in india, china, philipines, etc
Songod

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-05-21, 21:50

kemreu wrote:
Songod wrote:
i use it in ma house. Its common in india, china, philipines, etc
how much will it cost 4one to set it up

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-05-21, 22:00

Hehehehe wat may cost u is d construction
kemreu

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-05-22, 08:23

there are various design of the biogas digester. The design and size you choose will determine the cost. will update the house soon!
rhoneygate

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-05-22, 08:27

How much it cost to construct?
kemreu

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-05-22, 08:41

rhoneygate wrote:
How much it cost to construct?
for the type in the tutorial the major cost will come from the blocks. PVC pipes are quite cheap. for me, i spent less than #15,000 for everything .I paid someone to mold the blocks for me Very Happy
Note: what will determine your choice of bio-digester is the availability of land.
carrocho

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-10-08, 22:23

cool Very Happy
kemreu

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-10-08, 22:51

carrocho wrote:
cool Very Happy
There are many designs you could choose from. Just drop your questions here. will be glad to help! Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-10-09, 17:49

Hmmmm technology.

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-10-09, 18:35

thats great

keep it up bro
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-10-10, 05:56

kemreu wrote:
i would have posted it here but the tutorial is too long. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
nnamdi900

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-10-10, 19:50

Niceeeee one......
kemreu

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-10-11, 13:02

jbiddrisu

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-10-17, 00:00

@kemreu
please how many days does it take for a digester to foment ?
thank you for this one
kemreu

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-10-17, 07:55

jbiddrisu wrote:
@kemreu
thank you for this one
7-14 days
jbiddrisu

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-10-18, 10:04

kemreu wrote:
jbiddrisu wrote:
@kemreu
thank you for this one
7-14 days

thank you for your response
so it means that oxygen/ air is not allowed in the digester ?
sir am very very interested in this topic, in fact i want to know more about it.

kemreu

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-10-18, 19:40

jbiddrisu wrote:
kemreu wrote:
jbiddrisu wrote:
@kemreu
thank you for this one
7-14 days

thank you for your response
so it means that oxygen/ air is not allowed in the digester ?
sir am very very interested in this topic, in fact i want to know more about it.

Yes! the digester must be air-tight. Biogas (methane gas, co2,etc) is produced through an anaerobic process. Ask all your questions...will be glad to help
kemreu

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-10-19, 23:37

jbiddrisu

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-10-21, 00:47

kemreu wrote:

thank you for the response .
if i may again,
i have used a plastic container for the pass three weeks now but still no biogaz
so what do you think i am doing wrongly ?
i used cow waist and mixed it with water then pour in the yellow plastic container and closed the in-let .
thank you once again.
kemreu

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2012-10-21, 14:07

water to waste ratio also matters. how thick is your mixture? hope there is no chemical, soap or detergent in the container u used? how did u know no biogas was produced? attach the picture of your digester
Sundayakasdy

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty2013-01-03, 11:50

pls kindly send the tutorial to my mail.the link u posted is down.

PostSubject: Re: How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!   How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste! Empty

How to generate free gas (for cooking, electricity etc) from waste!