first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house

first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty
PostSubject: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-25, 13:10

Sixteen days after this year’s edition of the Big Brother reality
show kicked off, the show has recorded its first ever sexual
encounter in the house.
Namibian housemate Jessica and her Liberian counterpart,
Luke were the first housemates to have sex in the house.
counterpart, Luke
The ‘bonking affair’ happened few hours before Luke was
evicted last Sunday from the house along with his Liberian
partner Yadel and Sierra Leonean Dalphin.
While the housemates were sleeping, Luke and Jessica
hopped into bed. Luke began giving Jessica a very sensual
massage and shortly after, the two hit it off. They must have
thought no one would see them as the lights were off but
trust Biggie to have his infra-red cameras on stand-by.
However, since the ugly incident happened, viewers of the
reality show have continued to react online with some
questioning the rational behind the yearly programme.
Here the link for the video [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-25, 14:17

Nope, they had one earlier before this one....

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-25, 15:18

lawalahmed wrote:

Are u serious? Then dis programme is not worth all d hype...mshewwwwwwww

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-25, 15:23

if u say it's not d first tym den prove it as i've done

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-25, 15:29

That's true...show us your proof as an evidence of your claim if not, then we stick with Ashawo's claim.

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-25, 15:37

My eyes are my only proof.........you can ask them Razz

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-25, 15:39

I d't see why dis w't hppn n the BBA house

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-25, 15:42

Then, we stick Ashawo's assersion...

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-25, 15:45

nakednes, romance, kiss,etc do happens but real straffin na d first tym b dis.

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-25, 15:50

Let me tel u luke did wht he does cos he no surely he going to evicted then hvn sex wit dat poor girl no he hv nothn to loss again.

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-25, 16:04

Then that means u just start waching BBA this year....

Last year.......Bhoke and Uganda guy (I forget the guy name)

also Kim and Lomme...on d night where both house joined together, very quick one outside Arrow .......

Last edited by lawalahmed on 2012-05-25, 16:11; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-25, 16:10

No wahala my guy it has hppn nw and am sure anothr 1 we hppn again.

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-25, 16:44

lawalahmed wrote:

Then that means u just start waching BBA this year....

Last year.......Bhoke and Uganda guy (I forget the guy name)

also Kim and Lomme...on d night where both house joined together, very quick one outside Arrow .......

i dnt talk too much! Get us a link 4rm youtube or any related website ok?
Senstyly7/5
Senstyly7/5

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-26, 00:25

Then no fit do rich psat there own is camouflage

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-26, 06:03

Senstyly7/5 wrote:
Then no fit do rich psat there own is camouflage
lol we no say psat na konji king

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-26, 08:03

O boy the pple I pity d most are d boyfriends and girlfriends of the participants as well as their family members bcos such acts on screen shoxs d true nature of d person.
rashbaba

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-26, 17:28

i think lawalahmed was right,still on YouTube it was tag bunking before the last bunk.search for it,its on YouTube.

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-27, 06:32

D REAL MAN wrote:
lawalahmed wrote:

Are u serious? Then dis programme is not worth all d hype...mshewwwwwwww

if nah yhu wont yhu knack apkako? Its worth evry hype it can get.

PostSubject: Re: first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house   first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house Empty2012-05-27, 07:14

rashbaba wrote:
i think lawalahmed was right,still on YouTube it was tag bunking before the last bunk.search for it,its on YouTube.
waz so difficult in providin d link?

first ever sex in the Big Brother Stargame house